Fox Racing Main/Main Pro Goggle Tear-Offs

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Main/Main Pro Goggle Tear-Offs

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 25 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Main/Main Pro Goggle Tear-Offs Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Main/Main Pro Goggle Tear-Offs Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWAESOME

Kyle in IL

Comments On Mar 08, 2014:very good a must with with Fox Pro Main goggles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

clear view

Michal in IL

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:best tearoffs on the market :) simple , and works grate

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

never ride without them

Sam in FL

Comments On Oct 14, 2013:Fit my goggles perfect with very little distortion

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tearoffs

kevin in IN

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:These are by far the best tearoffs i have had. They are so clear i can wear three times as many as the other brands i have tried

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Happy Customer

Tony in CA

Comments On Aug 12, 2013:Just got my tear offs look and fits right can't wait to go riding and try them out

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Josh in MI

Comments On Jun 23, 2013:These are great, just don't put too many on at a time or they will get dirt and sand in between them. Just put 3 or 4 on at a time, I put like 7 or 8 on the first time and by the time I got to the last couple they were scratched up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They fit and function as intended

Owen in WV

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:With nothing else to compare to, all I can say is that these fit and function as intended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no distortion

JOSHUA in ID

Comments On May 06, 2013:Clear and fit great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Hilary in MA

Comments On Jan 09, 2013:Good product, always have these

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Finally a good pair of tear offs

Corey in WY

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:These tear offs are the best I have found. They don't come off in bulk but tear easily one at a time. They are the only brand I trust when I am racing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Don't realize how nice they are until....

Jeremiah in NC

Comments On Aug 29, 2012:you try some other tear offs for Fox goggles. These are laminated together, go on easy and do not get mess in between them in bad conditions. They are all I use now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

they work good

Brad in ON

Comments On Jun 26, 2012:I like them they do the job well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tear offs work good

gregory in SD

Comments On Jun 28, 2011:need at times this year its wet but even when they water the track

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox tear offs

Nate in CT

Comments On Feb 23, 2011:good for the mud, a lot of water gets between the layers and gets all blurry

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit perfect, work perfect

casey in UT

Comments On Oct 07, 2010:These fit like they should and work like they should.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tear em off let em go

Brent in ME

Comments On Sep 21, 2010:they tear off the goggles to improve vision after being roosted in the face in the mud.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EASY Tear Off

LARRY in TX

Comments On Aug 02, 2010:Ease of use on putting them on and easy pull off while riding. Not like others where you tear off more than one. These are super easy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have

SCOTT in IN

Comments On Jun 20, 2010:A must have if you don't get the hole shot or if you get stuck behind first year riders!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tearoffs

LARRY in OH

Comments On Apr 29, 2010:these tear offs are great the only problem is wen u get down to 2 or 3 tear offs left if u ride wen its real muddy or raining it goes behind the tear off and u cant see out of them but thats wen u buy new ones

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tear offs

Zach in KS

Comments On Mar 21, 2010:i love these tear offs. they are great to use when you ride in dusty areas and muddy areas. i always use these even if im not in dusty or muddy areas. i like to use them to keep the lenses scrach free. i would highly recomend to get some of these if you have the fox main goggle. the only setback i think is the price. just a little expensive.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Good

Justin in AL

Comments On May 06, 2009:Have not had one problem with the use of these tearoffs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I can see!

MICHAEL in TN

Comments On Jul 08, 2008:Have multiple google brands and these work the best of all of them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Yup

Jared in MO

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:what more can I say....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Do the Job

Jared in MI

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These definitely get the job done, I have been very satisfied with them thus far, definitely a recommended buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tear offs

Mike in WA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:these tear offs are great for anyone who rides in muddy or dudsty areas

Was this review helpful?