Oakley O/Pro Frame Tear-Offs

Customer Reviews for Oakley O/Pro Frame Tear-Offs

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 21 Reviews

Return to Oakley O/Pro Frame Tear-Offs Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Oakley O/Pro Frame Tear-Offs Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

like the concept anyway

Nick in TN

Comments On Jan 28, 2014:I like the lamnated lens exept when you rip them off be carefull you could very well rip off every one of them. they need to work on the design

Additional Comments On Mar 09, 2014:tried them again and with one rip all of them came off again i will not buy again its a waste of $ if i cant use them mabey its me but i doubt it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok product

Dustin in LA

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:Visibility wasnt very clear when you stack more than 2-3 tear offs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fit and work good

TROY in MT

Comments On May 13, 2013:work and fit really good my sons used them racing and like them fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit

Scotty in SC

Comments On Apr 17, 2013:these tear off work as they should and fit the goggle lens good. A def must to keep your lens from getting scratched

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit

DONNY in TX

Comments On Apr 28, 2012:I only recommend the laminate packs, water does not get in between each one because they are sealed together. Have never had a single problem with these tear offs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD FIT

LESLIE in WA

Comments On Jul 31, 2011:THE ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE AND IT'S NOT REALLY ABOUT THE YEAR OFFS IS THERE MUST BE 2 DIFFERENT STYLES. I HAVE ORDERED THESE MULTIPLE TIMES AND SOME TIME I GET TEAR OFFS WITH ONE HOLE IN EACH END AND ANOTHER TIME I GET THEM WITH 2 HOLES AND A PLASTIC ADAPTER THAT CLIPS INTO THE GOGGLES AND THE TEAR OFFS CLIP ONTO THAT. NOT SURE WHAT THE PROBLEM IS BUT IT DOES CAUSE SOME INCONVENIENCE AT THE TRACK. THE FIRST TYPE IS BETTER. GOOD PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product!

Noel in OK

Comments On Feb 26, 2011:Awesome product, my lenses are still without a scratch!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

could be cheaper

BLAKE in CA

Comments On Sep 09, 2010:price is high for a piece of platic

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy to use

John in FL

Comments On Aug 31, 2010:They have mostly worked really well. I have had a few stick together so more than one came off at a time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oakley tear offs

ANDY in MI

Comments On Jul 08, 2010: work great. I prefer this brand over others, they work better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best Laminated tearoffs ever.

CAMERON in UT

Comments On Jul 05, 2010:The laminated 8 tearoffs are the best. When conditions are bad, I go with my oakleys.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Norm in CA

NORMAN in CA

Comments On Mar 28, 2010:More expensive than the knockoff ones, but they fit better and stick to each other.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work great

TYLER in IL

Comments On May 30, 2009:good set of tear offs. easy to stack

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Is there any other choice for tear offs for these?

DOUG in TX

Comments On Jan 10, 2009:If you have O frames, then you have to have tearoffs. Simple as that. Just don't like the laminated ones.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

work great

TJ in OH

Comments On Apr 12, 2008:work great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Work Good!

GIBSON in OR

Comments On Mar 12, 2008:Would recommend to anyone with O-Frame goggles.They fit great and save the life of your goggles and are easy to use!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

GREAT TEAR OFFS

MICHAEL in KY

Comments On Feb 10, 2008:THEY ARE GREAT I JUST PUT THEM ON MY FRAMES AND I'M DONE THEY FIT GREAT AND WHEN YOU NEED TO TEAR THEM OFF THEY COME OFF GREAT.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

perfect

JEFF in OR

Comments On Jan 04, 2008:never any problems, great product

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not bad for racing

JACK in AZ

Comments On Nov 24, 2007:Good for a quick race.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Check the weather before you put them on.

BRADY in UT

Comments On Nov 07, 2007:Work great in mud and dust conditions. Horrible in Wet/Rainy weather.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

helps you see better while riding

MARK in KY

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I love my tearoffs. When your riding and your googles get dirty usually you have to stop and find a water hole and clean them off, but with these tear offs you dont ever have to worry. The only bad thing about them are that when they get wet they are no good, it's hard to see out and even harder to get them dry. Plus when you tear them off while riding it forces you to litter

Was this review helpful?