Fox Racing R3 Ladies Roost Deflector 2015

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing R3 Ladies Roost Deflector 2015

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing R3 Ladies Roost Deflector 2015 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing R3 Ladies Roost Deflector 2015 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did it's job but shattered on first crash

rick in CA

Comments On May 16, 2014:slow speed crash and the deflector split right up the sternum (shattered) and deep gouge out of shoulder, but sure glad she was wearing it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It fits

Matthew in NV

Comments On May 17, 2014:Fits my wife well and she likes it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good.... i like it

Nicole in NY

Comments On Oct 18, 2012:I like this product alot. I haven't used one before but its comfortable and it don't feel any different than riding without one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits great

Bartholomew in NJ

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:My Daughter is very happy with the fit, and I'm happy with the quality .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great chest protector

CARMINE in CA

Comments On Feb 04, 2012:Looks good, fits well, comfortable. What more could you ask for? Well maybe a little cheaper but what is your body worth. Good protection.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My wife loves it

KEITH in CA

Comments On Oct 13, 2011:Because its pink and it fits her better unlike her old mens style one. Arm bands were to small so we took those things off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Runs Small

Jason in WA

Comments On Aug 09, 2011:Fox can't estimate their sizes very well - order one size larger than you'd think. Otherwise it's a good protector.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good fit - deceiving name

Rachel in CO

Comments On May 19, 2011:Got the product and Fox's label calls it a "GIRL'S" product. So I thought I had gotten one for children. However, at 5'8" 150lbs. I found the M/L size to be comfortable. Especially the shoulders. This is the 4th one I've tried w/o super bulky shoulders. The side panel would be nice though - like on the Thor brand Roost Protector. But, I'll sacrifice the comfort. Takes some adjusting, but all in all, much more comfy than the others out there for women. Dear Fox - call it "ladies" or "women's" not "girl's" - we aren't little kids!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excited to use it!

Jessica in UT

Comments On Feb 18, 2011:Husband got me this as a gift! Haven't had a chance to use it but it looks and fits great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Jacob in WA

Comments On Oct 12, 2010:Bought for my wife. No complaints so far fits well with no pinching. Said she could hardly tell it was there.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits great

Kylee in UT

Comments On Aug 12, 2010:i love this protector it fits great and is comfy to ride in

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bought it for my wife

Curt in PA

Comments On Jul 07, 2010:She likes it alot. She says it's very comfortable to wear and she likes the protection it offers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Product!

Chad in SC

Comments On Feb 24, 2010:Awesome Product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

roost guard

JENNIFER in WA

Comments On Feb 04, 2010:the small is really small don't just go by weight but good otherwise

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice quality, fits a little big

TERRY in CA

Comments On Mar 11, 2008:At 5'0" and 95lbs I am a petite rider and have a hard time finding gear to fit that's not kid gear. Kid's protectors run too small and tight in the chest. This fits good overall, but wish the length on the side straps had a little more cinch room - had to customize them to give a good snug fit. Otherwise, good Fox quality and good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Scott in CA

Comments On Feb 25, 2008:Bought this for my girl friend and she loves it. Fits great and couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rocking Chest Protector

CALEY in CA

Comments On Jan 12, 2008:We got this Fox Chest Protector for our daughter for Christmas. It is cool looking and a great fit. Thanks again Fox & Rocky Mountain ATV!

Was this review helpful?