Thor Quadrant Ladies Roost Deflector 2013

Customer Reviews for Thor Quadrant Ladies Roost Deflector 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Thor Quadrant Ladies Roost Deflector 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Thor Quadrant Ladies Roost Deflector 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thing works great

Terry in ID

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:Made my wife stand behind me while i threw rocks with my back tire she did not even get one bruise. This thing is a tank. I would definitely buy this for your wife if you are worried about leaving bruises!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits good

Marylou in CA

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:I'm 5'-4", about 145lbs fits good, no complaints. Good price too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bought for the wife

Derek in IA

Comments On May 03, 2013:My wife loves this item.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a good product

spiraling in Montana

Comments On Mar 24, 2013:I've had mine for 3 years and over 2000 off road miles. It's comfortable. My only complaint is one of the straps for the arm guards ripped out where it attaches. A little duck tape and its like new again. I haven't tried any others but this one is great, especially if you need some room up top. It looks like it will easily go another 3 years.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Thor Ladies chest protector

ROBERTH in FL

Comments On Mar 06, 2013:I bought this protector for myself, was not sure if it was going to fit me as it said up to 150lbs, and I weigh 185lbs and I am 5'6. I bought it anyway and let me tell you it molded my body like if it was made for me. I am so happy, the shape of it is excelent, I am a 38C on top and 36 waist, and could fill just about an inch more on top if needed and in the waist is adjustable so it had so much stretch left. The way it is built is strong and my biggest concern are my ribs because 3 weeks ago I fell while riding and fractured my ribs, that is why I bought this chest protector because of the extra protection for the ribs. I am so excited to try it out on the track, but I have to recover still from my accident. In all the fit is perfect and the built of it is excellent and strong. I would recomended for women who have curves to buy this one instead of a flat men chest protector.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price and fit

Chad in TX

Comments On May 08, 2012:I purchased for my wife and she is very pleased the looks and fit.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Ladies version - READ

MATTHEW in CA

Comments On Mar 15, 2012:Ordered this for my average/semi-athletic built wife (32B-C). No joke there was enough room to stash a roll of bagels between her chest and the protector. If you're not uh, top heavy, I suggest ordering a men's or Jr's.

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Wife loves it, Yes she even got to test it

Jeremy in SD

Comments On Jul 14, 2009:Wife loves it, Great fit. Yes she even got to test it, It saved her shoulder and chest for sure, maybe more that we don't know about.

Was this review helpful?