Fox Racing Titan Pee Wee Roost Deflector

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Titan Pee Wee Roost Deflector

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 25 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Titan Pee Wee Roost Deflector Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Titan Pee Wee Roost Deflector Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice fit, Great price

ALEX in ME

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:good product for the money!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good not great

Braydon in UT

Comments On Jul 09, 2013:I bought the medium for my undersized 4 yr old and the large for my 6 yr old. I'd say the protection is really good for the kiddos, however I will say they are really small! I think my 4 yr old should have worn the large and my 6 yr old upgrade to a hard shelled protector. These didn't give much stomach protection either, I'd say these are for kids 2-4 yrs of age in general. Also they hold in heat, my boys got real hot with t shirts under them (it was hot out though). Quality was good and they are durable, all in all great protection for the little ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Herbert/SALIM in FL

Comments On Jul 04, 2013:good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for really little guys.

Marylou in CA

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:Good for my 5 year old on training wheels. Think I'd be looking for something a bit more protective when he's really ready to go a bit faster. Lots of foam, but little hard plastic protection on the chest.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Chest protector

Ken in BC

Comments On May 05, 2013:5 year old daughter been wearing for a couple years now. Fits well and does what it's supposed to

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

Laura in TX

Comments On Mar 27, 2013:Bought this for my 6 year old that wanted a chest protector like his big brothers....fits great and is comfortable so he will wear it! Great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Josh in IL

Comments On Feb 26, 2013:The Pee Wee Roost Guard by Fox fit great. My 5 year old is thin and he gives him plenty of room to grow or layer clothing. The shoulder area was a little to big, but he will grow into it soon enough. The price was also a good part, its hard to find anything made better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits great

Kane in VIC

Comments On Jan 20, 2013:great fit and easy to get on and off

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Shawn in WY

Comments On Jan 03, 2013:My five year old son has been wearing this for over a year. It fits well and has worked great. It offers good protection and padding. He tipped over regularly when he first started wearing this and it has protected him from any injury. As he gets more aggressive the crashes get worse and this keeps protecting him from the impacts. It still appears to be in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product, great price

Philip in TX

Comments On Oct 23, 2012:Fit my 5 year old perfect. no complaints

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kids Protection

James in QLD

Comments On Sep 13, 2012:My 8 year old son wears this all the time, he's small for his age so the sizing is just right. Good for beginners and builds his confidence. All kid MX riders should wear this type of protection, even if it just stops rocks from other bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

seems good

Rand in WY

Comments On Aug 07, 2012:We make our 4 year old wear them everytime he rides. Hasnt wrecked yet so cant comment on how well they protect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect for a little guy

Robert in WA

Comments On Aug 06, 2012:This was nice for my son, flexible and adjustable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

Michael in CO

Comments On May 29, 2012:Great gear for newbies

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good little Product

Brian in IL

Comments On Apr 17, 2012:Purchased 2 for my 3 & 5 Yr old grand daughters, pretty cool little product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality

alan in UT

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:Good quality and a good price - my 8 year old likes the way it fits AND the way it looks - never underestimate the "looks" factor - if you think you look good, it can improve your confidence/performance.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good but not great

JOSE LUIS in FL

Comments On Feb 21, 2012:The only thing I am not comfortable 100% is that the front and back are not hard. Chest and back are protected by a (not so hard) pad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OK for beginners

CARMINE in CA

Comments On Feb 04, 2012:This is OK for beginners but the protection is minimal. I would not recommend for racers or more aggresive kids.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Son loves it.

Kelly in WA

Comments On Sep 13, 2011:Son loves it and it fits well. However I would like more chest coverage.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great chest protector to get your kids started out

Allan in MB

Comments On Apr 26, 2011:This has been a great chest protector for my 5 year old, my youngest will inherit it this season.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

very nice

scott in UT

Comments On Oct 30, 2009:my little boy loves his chest protector. its very easy for him to take on and off and keep handy to throw on at a moments notice.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great for little riders

ROBERT in OH

Comments On Jan 30, 2009:Fit my 3 year old great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product for the little one.

Dennis in WA

Comments On Nov 25, 2008:Priced right, this protector is perfect for your kids while giving them rides, and while they are learning to ride a bike themselves. Fox has hit it just right with this.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Perfect for the little ones.

Denise in FL

Comments On Feb 12, 2008:My little boy is 18 months old it fits him good and he is not bound up he can move freely and gives mom the piece of mind knowing he is safe. foam protector so bends and gives.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Chest protector

TODD in WA

Comments On Dec 06, 2007:Pretty good product considering nobody else seams to offer something this small for the little ones.
Provides more of a padding type then a hard plastic protection.
Looks great! Kids like it.

Was this review helpful?