Fox Racing Pee Wee Elbow Guards 2014

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Pee Wee Elbow Guards 2014

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Pee Wee Elbow Guards 2014 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Pee Wee Elbow Guards 2014 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

TREVER in AZ

Comments On Aug 18, 2013:Fox makes some of the best gear out there. Got these on clearance and they have been great. Very comfortable for my daughter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Elbow pads

Ken in BC

Comments On May 05, 2013:Work well. Have fox gear on kids and myself. Happy with everything fox makes. 6 year old girl is wearing now fit well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product for the price

Josh in IL

Comments On Feb 26, 2013:The Fox Racing Pee Wee Elbow guards fit my 5 year old great. He has room to grow into them and they seem like they will not wear out. He is a thin 5 year old, so they might fit bigger built kids might fit it differently. Over all exactly what i expected.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Shawn in WY

Comments On Jan 03, 2013:Both my eight year old daughter and my five year old son wear these. They have been great. They stay in place and offer good protection. My five year old has really put them to the test with regular tip overs. He hasn't lost any skin on his elbows with these guards on. He has pulled a few stitches of thread out of them, but they are still perfectly functional.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for kids

TROY in UT

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:kids use them
i wish they would use them on their long boards also

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Seems good

Rand in WY

Comments On Aug 07, 2012:We make our 4 year old wear them everytime he rides. Hasnt wrecked yet so cant comment on how well they protect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lil Guy

Michael in CO

Comments On May 29, 2012:Awesome gear for newbies

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Good for pee wee riders & bicyclers

Jared in CO

Comments On Apr 20, 2012:Having these elbow pads along with gloves and knee pads has been a great encouragement to my kids for riding. They are not as afraid to ride because little falls don't hurt anymore. Prevents a lot of scrapes and bruises. Do your child a favor and get these. Great for bicycle riding too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

MARIBEL in TX

Comments On Oct 16, 2011:works good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OK

Kelly in WA

Comments On Mar 10, 2011:Nothing special, cheap elbow pads.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits 5 year old turning 6

Robert in CA

Comments On Jan 18, 2011:fits little guy well! only thing that scares me is now he thinks he cant get hurt...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

kids

ruben in AZ

Comments On Dec 26, 2010:her mom loves it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Sharon in UT

Comments On Dec 20, 2010:These have been great for my 12 year old. He loves them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good looking

CRAIG in MA

Comments On Feb 27, 2008:Fits my five year old great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

Brian in LA

Comments On Jan 14, 2008:Great fit and protection for the little ones

Was this review helpful?