EVS Option Knee/Shin Guards 2011

Customer Reviews for EVS Option Knee/Shin Guards 2011

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to EVS Option Knee/Shin Guards 2011 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

EVS Option Knee/Shin Guards 2011 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok for the price

Joe in TX

Comments On Sep 21, 2013:Worked well for my son.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Don't do with out a MUST have !!!

John in TX

Comments On May 14, 2013:Got these and have put several rides on them now and they are great! I can't even tell I have them on. They fit under my pants great and really save the knees of this inspired rider. Don't like testing em out but glad to have them when I do. Must have especially at the price and RM was supper quick and really the best service.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

decent coverage, but abrasive

DEVIN in CA

Comments On Jun 08, 2012:Knee cup material is abrasive, strap's material is coarse, uncomfortable, skip these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

:EVS-Option-Knee-Shin-Guards-2011

Bryan in CO

Comments On Apr 06, 2012:They are a little big around the knee when they are under the pants but for the most part they are nice shin guards. I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

JAMES in MO

Comments On Apr 05, 2012:Great protection and first pair lasted 4 years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

Lance in IL

Comments On Feb 14, 2012:Use them under my pants and have worked well this past year, took a bit to get use to having never wore knee pads before. Haven't had any problems with them staying in place was a good buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great knee guards

CARMINE in CA

Comments On Dec 17, 2011:Fit is very good. Stay put in boots. Are holding up well. All evs stuff is top notched.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not impressed

Pierce in OH

Comments On Oct 23, 2011:Just dont like how these guards dont bend at all. seem uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good shin/knee guard at a great price.

Ron in TN

Comments On Oct 24, 2011:These knee guards protect well in case of a fall. However, they are not knee braces and will not protecct your knee from lateral movement in a crash.. but if you fall onto your knees.. this will save your shins and knees from rocks, sticks and your bike. At this price, you cannot go wrong!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nitro Circus Shin Guards

Thomas in UT

Comments On Sep 30, 2011:Outstanding protection for the shin area. My son is a beginning rider, and these will give him some added protection in the event of a fall, or debris being kicked up by riders in front of him. Excellent!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

BEN in UT

Comments On Sep 07, 2011:does the job protects your knees and are comfortible too!!

Was this review helpful?