Moose Racing Winch Rubber Cable Stop

Customer Reviews for Moose Racing Winch Rubber Cable Stop

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Moose Racing Winch Rubber Cable Stop Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Moose Racing Winch Rubber Cable Stop Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Winch rubber cable stop

William in CA

Comments On Sep 09, 2014:With the price that we pay for a winch these days for our toys, this should be an included piece of gear with the winch. Keeps the hook from bouncing around on the front of the winch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality!

Vincent in PA

Comments On Jun 29, 2014:I'm glad i bought this for my winch it is heavy duty and keeps you from winding it in to far and keeps the hook in place when riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cable stop

John in PA

Comments On Dec 23, 2013:Item was as described and arrived quickly

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cable stop

greg in NJ

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:works great and saves the cable ends

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it works

Adam and Sarah in IA

Comments On May 29, 2013:It does what its suppose to and saves my winch line!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Winch Stop

Wes in ID

Comments On May 14, 2013:This is a good quality winch stop, tested for 2 months now and still holding up good!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

effective

James in KY

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:simple device keeps your fairlead from getting dinged up

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well made

MARCUS in CO

Comments On Jan 01, 2013:Made of an extremely dense and heavy rubber.. Well molded and fits a Warn fairlead decently. I seriously doubt this will deteriorate anytime soon.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

racing winch rubber cable stop

William in UT

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:I have the cable stop on two Can Am's a 650 and a 400. the one on the 650 is still in good shape. the one on the 400 has torn and is being hald to gether with a hose clamp.I've seen a new one that has metal at each end with rubber in the center,and looks like it would hold together better and without tearing apart.

Was this review helpful?