Tusk 12 Volt Power Socket

Customer Reviews for Tusk 12 Volt Power Socket

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Tusk 12 Volt Power Socket Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk 12 Volt Power Socket Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great addition for long rides

Joshua in NB

Comments On Dec 21, 2013:This works great and is a great addition to help keep phones charged and run heated gear. The only down side is I had to extend the wire to fit my bike which most would have to do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dual sport 12v

Jerrod in IL

Comments On Nov 20, 2013:Good quality and water tight. No issues after many, many miles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!

Cory in UT

Comments On Jun 24, 2013:Great Product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great

Jeremy in OH

Comments On Apr 22, 2013:2012 420 Rancher 4x4 ES

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good

Spencer in NC

Comments On Dec 11, 2012:it works like it should and is a must have on every atv.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

GRANT in OR

Comments On Nov 13, 2012:great for the money,

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Life Saver

Anthony in NY

Comments On May 16, 2012:Very Useful product. Connected it to battery and chose not to put it on handle bars but rather i put it under the seat.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

High Quality 12v socket

Nicholas in WA

Comments On Mar 03, 2012:I have never been dissatisfied with tusk products and this one is no exception. Seems to be of very high quality, the rubber seal around the socket is very water tight. It is not pictured but this does come with a inline 15 amp fuse. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is that the wires could be a little longer, but it's not hard to lengthen them.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Wolverine 450

Eric in ON

Comments On Nov 11, 2011:Good product wires need to be longer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great to keep gps charged

Mike in CA

Comments On Oct 06, 2011:I use this when running my gps and phone on my klr650. I love it. Mounts nice and clean to the handlebars.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

It works

Tyler in OR

Comments On Sep 30, 2011:It works great like expected but the wires are not long eneugh. I had to splice an extension to run from the battery to the handlebars of my XR650L.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

12vdc power outlet

Bob in MO

Comments On Sep 18, 2011:Good product, easily installed and excellent weather-proof cover provided. I installed mine in the tour pack. Just as good as the higheer priced H.D. item.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

works slick!

Tyler in IA

Comments On Apr 27, 2011:I put one of these on my Rancher ATV and one on my KLR 650 motorcycle. I mounted it in the plastic on the ATV and used the bar mound on the KLR. Both worked slick and easy. I love this product!

Was this review helpful?