NGK Iridium Sparkplug

Customer Reviews for NGK Iridium Sparkplug

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 213 Reviews

Return to NGK Iridium Sparkplug Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

NGK Iridium Sparkplug Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sparky

Brent in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KTM 520 EXC 4 Stroke

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:Works perfectly and prefer it to a standard plug. Thanks RMATVMC and NGK!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great improvement

Marcus in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 660 4x4

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:Replaced my stock one with this one and it's like a brand new bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Iridium Goodness

Devin in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Apr 07, 2014:Have always ran an iridium plug over the stock. Love NGK and love this plug.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As described

JACOB in VIC

Comments On Mar 31, 2014:Best plugs for the job good to not be gaping and cleaning all the time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product.........

jim in AZ

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:great product.........

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A++

Shawn in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 1986 HONDA TRX 250R FOURTRAX

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:Good Plug for the old R

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Throws a Spark

Mitch in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 14, 2014:What more can I say. It lights gas on fire and makes engine go Boom Boom.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Spark Plug

Sean in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On Mar 13, 2014:The NGK plug makes the engine run so much smoother than the stock cheap plug. I have experienced less engine backfires and more power!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best bang for the buck

JEFFREY in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Feb 15, 2014:replaced old plug for this one (old one had never been changed since the last owner had it) quad fires off after a second of pressing the button.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth the extra on a modified machine!

Rodney in AR – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Feb 14, 2014:Did not notice much of a difference on my stock yfz, but on my modified machine, the difference was noticeable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good plug good price

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:Grabbed a few as spares, oem quality and reputation. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I love these plugs

Gary in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 150 SX

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:I run these in all my bikes and almost swear they start easier and idle smoother.. But it could be wishful thinking, I still run them in all my bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Plug!

Rick in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 1992 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:More power is always good, and my bike starts much better!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

spark plug

Ralph in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KTM 450 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Jan 19, 2014:I put this plug in and my bike fired up on first push of the button to start I couldn't be more happy with the plug.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth it.

Andrew in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:Expensive but worth it. Bike sounds far more crisp and burns much cleaner.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Supposed to be the best

Kyle in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:I checked my valves and thought I might as well throw a new plug in it while I have the tank off. I read that these iridium plugs are supposed to be the best plug out there and they are only $10. Fit was fine and it fired up first try, but that was nothing new. Over a three day weekend ride the plug performed just like the stock one I took out, flawlessly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Iridium work a lot better for a lot longer.

Dean in RI – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KAWASAKI KLX250S

Comments On Dec 23, 2013:Iridium plugs are the only way to go on single cylinder motorcycle engines.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Iridium Sparkplug, my two sroke likes these.

Kelly in WA

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:It's a spark plug and it makes a spark... therefore I am happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good plug

Nicholas in VA

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:Have had no problems with the plug

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

ANDREW in NV

Comments On Dec 01, 2013:NGk plugs are hands down the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ngk spark plug

KC in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA RINCON 650 4x4

Comments On Nov 29, 2013:Got here fast and works as expected

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

havent needed yet

marc in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA CRF250L

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:So that's why it only got a 4 from me... I can't really say either way yet. Never seen a plug like this one before... And for $15 I hope they last forever.... Don't know if you can clean these like a normal plug. Something to look into...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

only plug to use

don in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Oct 23, 2013:never fouled. bike has run rich due to air filter and or hot outside. plug was wet and black, a few times, and didn't foul. only plug I'll use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Old Rubicon

Mike in MS – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA RUBICON 500 4X4

Comments On Oct 16, 2013:This sparker has kept my ole Honda running for 11 yrs now and I ain't changing...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best spark plugs

Borce in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Oct 13, 2013:I use these spark plugs on all of my bikes and atvs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT SPARKPLUG!

Dylan in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA TTR125L

Comments On Oct 03, 2013:My bike used to take 25 kicks to start it. When i got this it turned to 1-3. Well worth the extra $8 or $9. 5 stars!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mixed results

Aaron in WI

Comments On Sep 17, 2013:Overall I am pleased with the plug. Very noticeable gain in easy clean starts and idle. Took out those very subtle soft spots in the power band I could not get out with jetting alone. Made the response just a little more crisp.
Had two plug failures in two years using these. Not sure why. No fowling just dead with no external signs. I bought more so I guess I like them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

one year an a lot of miles

Jess in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Sep 13, 2013:This thing lasts really well. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Noticed a difference

Cody in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 450 XC-F

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Helps to ensure a good burn of fuel. Noticed a difference from stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the best- dont make mistake of gapping these plug

tony in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 SUZUKI DL1000 V-Strom

Comments On Sep 02, 2013:Its cutting edge technology but as i found out the hard way they come gapped from factory and DONT touch them. its cracks off the very hard iridium and can damage inside the bore etc

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok

matt in PA

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:makes no difference just save ur money and get the standard

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BOOM!

DWAYNE in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:NO HARM NO FOUL!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wow...

Nathan in Pennsylvania – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ426F

Comments On Aug 11, 2013:All i can say is wow. My yz426f will start in 2 kicks every time now and has more power than ever! I could pull 5th gear wheelies before, but now instead of trying to pull wheelies i have to work just to keep the front end down. It improved throttle response and acceleration noticeably. I will definitely be ordering one for my yz250 as well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Factory plug replacement

DAN in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:I use this brand in all my vehicles. They are the best!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

long lasting plug

greg in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Aug 05, 2013:ran the same plug for 70 hours never had a problem. Ordered a new one when I did my top end

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

must have

steve in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:runs better than new now

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Plug

DAVID in AE – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:I have always used NGK plugs in all my quads. They are great quality and provide good performance.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the best

Jeff in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jul 21, 2013:The best plug i have ran in this bike period. (07 yz 250)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

feels much better

Gill in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:works well with racing fuel.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

JOSHUA in PA

Comments On Jul 01, 2013:3 years old and still works and looks like new

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Plug

CHET in UT

Comments On Jul 01, 2013:This is my favorite plug for my CR500. Gives a great spark and I have never fouled one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bike now starts with ease!!

Chris in TAS – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Jun 12, 2013:Before changing the spark plug, it took several attempts to start my bike. Now with this new plug in it, it starts on the first and second kick!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK

Bill in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI King Quad 700 4x4

Comments On Jun 09, 2013:NGK are the best plugs. NGK Iridium are even better is start better and I even seen better response and fuel economy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Mark in TX

Comments On Jun 04, 2013:It's a spark plug...can't ride without one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fire

Jason in ID

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:thats what it does make fire

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good

Dave in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700R

Comments On May 31, 2013:No huge power gains, but it seems to last longer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Working

Keenan in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 28, 2013:Working well so far. Makes the ridiculously hard CRF450R cold start a little easier.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great plug.

Gabe in MI

Comments On May 20, 2013:I have this in 4 different bikes and haven't had any problems yet..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Royal in UT

Comments On May 20, 2013:So far have not had any fouled plug issues and seems to continue doing its job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Nate in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On May 13, 2013:I installed this plug last week to replace the factory spark plug. Have not had any issues so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit and Great Vendor

Ryan in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA RINCON 650 4x4

Comments On May 13, 2013:This is the spark plug for the 2004 Rincon 650. Works great and helps keep the machine running great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great spark plug1

Grant in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On May 08, 2013:What can i say its NGK best out there!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well

Mark in NV

Comments On Apr 16, 2013:Local shop wanted $38. So the price is great!! I put it in kicked my bike over and it started right up. Not much more to say.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great spark!

Andrew in PA

Comments On Apr 15, 2013:I have this plug in a yamaha blaster 2006. I run it with the premix 32:1 and it has not fouled yet. It starts easily and seems to run clear. I am happy. I bought 3 to have just in case.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Less than half the Australian price, top quality

Paul in NSW

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:Best plugs for a fraction of the price we get charged in Australia!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Plug

William in PA

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:Great plug that lasts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a spark plug!

Jeffrey in IL

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:Replaced my OEM spark plug with this. No noticeable difference but it fired right up so it does what it's meant to do!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a spark plug

ROBERT in TX

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:Good plug, just a little pricey

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Plug

James in NJ

Comments On Mar 27, 2013:Works great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

NGK

beau in CO

Comments On Mar 20, 2013:This thing is sweet, had it two years. Still looks and sparks like brand new. GET ONE!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I'm pretty sure it makes a difference

Gene in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 POLARIS OUTLAW 525 IRS

Comments On Mar 08, 2013:I felt a bit more zing and notice slight increase in throttle response with this plug. It could be placebo, but even if it is...it was worth the $4 more for this plug over the regular.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Plug

Mason in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:It increased power just a touch and it lasts a little longer than a normal one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Edwin in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 450 XC-F

Comments On Mar 01, 2013:burns all fuel you will get more mile out of you tank with this plug

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great plug

Zachary in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Feb 21, 2013:I have about 10 hours on this plug. It hasn't fouled yet. Good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ngk

Jacob in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Feb 20, 2013:A very good plug, cost a little more but the piece of mind makes it worth the extra dough

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great!

Blake in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:These plugs are awesome. Pretty much the only ones I will run in my 450r

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the best

Kristian in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Feb 17, 2013:NGK makes the best plugs out there. This a long lasting excellent plug.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best in the business

Brandon in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Feb 16, 2013:Can't beat NGK plugs!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no problems

gabriel in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Jan 23, 2013:works as advertised.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

lee in OH

Comments On Jan 17, 2013:NGK makes a great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

kyle in NV

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:Great product would recommend these parts for any one to use on there ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well but...

TRAVIS in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:It spark plug works well but I have had to recently had to replace my top end because of a cracked piston. I am not saying this plug caused it but I have since switched because I have never had any piston problems while using and standard NGK plug.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better spark, runs better.

KEVIN & JULIE in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:The better the plug, the better it runs. Plain and simple.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

RUSSELL in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Dec 24, 2012:I used this the same day I used a standerd plug and I could tell a difference.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

GREAT!!!

JAMES in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Dec 11, 2012:AWESOME PLUG GREAT PRICE THANKS GUYS!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

NGK

Christian in MI

Comments On Dec 05, 2012:NGK is the best and have always been iridum is the plug to have !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Andrew in NT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Nov 28, 2012:Alot cheaper than buying in store and did the job

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great plug

melanie in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Nov 25, 2012:Ive been using ngk spark plugs in all of my bikes for years and they have never let me down. highly reccomended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ktm450 & 525

Robert in NJ

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:runs well, will see how thay hold up?

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cr125

Matthew in CA

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:used this on my cr125 and never fouled it after running it for over a year.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

A bit expensive

MICHAEL in NC

Comments On Nov 10, 2012:Wish these badboys were cheaper in price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Typical NGK

JON in CO

Comments On Nov 02, 2012:Typical quality you would expect from NGK. Works great and long life.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Worth the extra money for Harleys

Jeff in AR

Comments On Oct 30, 2012:Very good improvement over stock HD plugs. Quicker throttle Response.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

perfect

Adam in TN

Comments On Oct 24, 2012:does what its supposed to

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Always bank on the best

TODD in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2012:Get this now!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

OEM cant go wrong

Vladimir in AZ

Comments On Oct 12, 2012:Like tittle says OEM spark plug so no you cant go wrong...

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

NGK, what else is there to even consider

George in OH

Comments On Jun 04, 2012:I love NGK plugs run them in everything from my truck to my lawn mower, so when I found this Iridium plug for my YFZ 450 i had to have one.... no clue if any performance gains are ever to be had, but it should last even longer than the standard plugs

Additional Comments On Oct 04, 2012:I love NGK plugs run them in everything from my truck to my lawn mower, so when I found this Iridium plug for my YFZ 450 i had to have one.... no clue if any performance gains are ever to be had, but it should last even longer than the standard plugs
I think i get a better fire, and hopefully a longer service life from this plug... but was it worth almost 3x what a standard plug cost that is for you to decide

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

No more problems

Bartholomew in NJ

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:I was changing out cheaper plugs about every 3 rides on my kids Phoenix 200. This spark plug has lasted twice as long , and no signs of any trouble. The quad starts up like it was new.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Spark Plugs

James in WA

Comments On Sep 21, 2012:NGK plugs are the way to go. Work great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

It works, and id ok, not worth the Extra money....

Michael in PA

Comments On Sep 02, 2012:I don't think a plug like this is worth the extra money..They are only as good as the ignition system, people think you add one of these and the spark will increase by x10 what is is not, not true. I have no problems with it it works, just not worth the extra money to me,.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Rus like new

Carson in UT

Comments On Jul 30, 2012:New spark plug is always helpful!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

MUST HAVE!!!

carlos in FL

Comments On Jul 24, 2012:its by far, one the MUST HAVE item on your bike, with this sparkplug you feel the difference on your bike right a way!!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great plug

Thomas in VIC

Comments On Jul 21, 2012:Don't know if its a placebo effect or if it is actually true but after installing the plug it seems a lot easier to start and it works exactly like a spark plug should

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

perfect

stephen in NY

Comments On Jul 09, 2012:bought it for my brothers xr100 i told him as i explained how to change it, one good kick ice cold it will fire up, he kicked it it started his look was great, ngk cant go wrong,oh and it was gapped to spec for the bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The only plug i run in my R

RICHARD in NJ

Comments On Jul 10, 2012:This is the recommended plug for the 2004-2005 TRX450r. Never had a problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sparkplug

chris in NJ

Comments On Jul 06, 2012:hasnt fouled yet and probably wont. even with the notorious rich running 2001 cr250

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Andrew in CA

Comments On Jun 05, 2012:Works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good plugs

BERTON in ID

Comments On May 30, 2012:Kind of pricey but they fire every time... never foul plugs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The only way to go

DENNY in UT

Comments On May 29, 2012:Run in all my bikes never foiled a plug yet even the two strokes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Plug

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Never had any issues

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good quaility

STEVE in IN

Comments On Apr 27, 2012:Very resistant to fouling. Pricey, but you don't have to change them very often.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

top of the line

DONNY in TX

Comments On Apr 28, 2012:Have used hundreds of spark plugs over the last 30 years, these are the best by far.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Super Quality

Mike in OH

Comments On Mar 24, 2012:They are expensive but will last a long time in a well tuned 2 stroke. Fires right up nice!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

def. want to buy the iridium plugs

christopher in OK

Comments On Mar 07, 2012:these plugs last way!!!! longer than older ones

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great plug

Fred in OH

Comments On Feb 13, 2012:Ran the same plug in my 2006 KTM 125 all season with no failures.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2010 450x

Kolby in PA

Comments On Jan 12, 2012:Use these on my yfz drag bike, can't say if power gains are noticeable, but its the peice of mind I enjoy, have yet to file any of these plugs. Only reason I change them is playing with fuels. Will buy again. Thank you Rocky Mountain atv!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK spark plugs

Harry in GA

Comments On Jan 05, 2012:I have had these plugs in for over 8000 miles now. They look like new. I have a Twin Cam 88 in a 02 Electra Glide. I'm sure I can go 40,000 with no problem. They're bullet proof!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

seemed to work well

BRIAN in TX

Comments On Nov 30, 2011:installed after I got my jetting dialed in and I noticed a slight improvement, ktm450sxf

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best plug out there.

Terrell in TX

Comments On Nov 10, 2011:Most power and fuel efficiency hands down out of any plug I have tried. No reason to cheap out here. If you demand the best for your bike, run NGK Iridium.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK Iridium Sparkplug

Danny in UT

Comments On Oct 27, 2011:This plug is awesome, you can run it all year if your jetting is spot on and not even worry. In fact I've had one in a bike for over two years and it still runs like an ace! The plug is definately worth the few extra bucks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FAST Shipping!!

David in WA

Comments On Oct 21, 2011:It's a great plug on a TTR 230!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

does Not fit can am outlander 400 or 800

Eric in MI

Comments On Jul 07, 2011:Can Am's need the little threaded post, unfortunatly the Iridiums do not have the screw off Nub.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK IR

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Jul 27, 2008:Great plugs and run a very long time but they are too expensive.
Additional Comments On Jun 27, 2011:Muy beuno. I run these sometimes for a couple hundred hours in my CRF450s.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yep

Ryan in CO

Comments On Jun 24, 2011:Yep... its a sparkplug. It works just fine. Not sure if it was worth the extra or not.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice spark plug

JAMES in FL

Comments On Jun 03, 2011:This plug did make a better throttle response off idle than how it was with the stock plug. So to buy it for a performance increase over the factory plug you may be disappointed. The reason I bought it was for it's longevity and reliability. I use it on my Raptor 700 and it runs great I've run this plug for 2 years now and the electrode is still like new. But I would expect it to for how much more it cost over the stock plug. So if it continues to perform another two years then I guess I got my monies worth.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

vaughan in TAS

Comments On May 27, 2011:great plug

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great item

LONNIE in AZ

Comments On May 24, 2011:Reliable item

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No fouled plugs

Lorne in CT

Comments On May 17, 2011:Works great and I don't have fouled plugs. Worth the $$.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great plug but....

george in NY

Comments On May 04, 2011:doesnt work well in kx250 woods riding. continues to foul out and will not start hot. i tried plenty of 2 stroke oil ratios but to no avail, it is the oem size for me but i run br8es or br9es, no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

I dont see the difference

Zachary in CA

Comments On Mar 17, 2011:I dont get the difference in the bike. it runs the same to me. I have a 2006 Yz250.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I've never fouled a plug

JEFFREY in MO

Comments On Mar 21, 2011:I replace it every year but I've never flat out fouled one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product !

BRENDA in UT

Comments On Mar 14, 2011:Anyone that owns a TRX 450 needs one !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

03 honda rincon

Wes in ID

Comments On Mar 06, 2011:got it in the mail 2 days after i put in the order! works great just like it should. PRICEY but worth it

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great plug

rob in NE

Comments On Feb 25, 2011:Great plug. last along time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great plug

paul in OK

Comments On Jan 26, 2011:used this plug on my kx 85, kdx220, kx 250,never have a problem... will keep buying this plug when needed...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

06 YZ250

Thomas in NV

Comments On Jan 13, 2011:These are the best 2 stroke plugs period. They don't foul easily and last a long time if your bike is somewhat jetted correctly. They are a little pricey but will last at least 3 times longer than the cheap ones so it evens out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprakplugs

CIRO in CA

Comments On Jan 14, 2011:I have always liked to use genuine components but I have come to find out NGK sells a very good product with competitive prices!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Lots of problems with fouling these plugs

JASON in UT

Comments On Dec 07, 2010:These plugs seem to foul much easier than the standard plugs. I can run regular plugs in my bikes with no problems and when I switch to the iridium plug it fouls right away on the first ride. I'm sure they work great if you are willing to constantly re-adjust the jetting and keep it precisely dialed in or just on the lean side. Otherwise, use the standard plug.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth the extra price...

REGGIE in ID

Comments On Nov 05, 2010:Last spark plug you will ever need to buy for your bike. Your bike will wear out before this plug will foul out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best sparkplug

Jimmy in CT

Comments On Oct 19, 2010:The Iridium is the best sparkplug, especially for a two stroke. It really resists fouling because it has such a small electrode

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

stock oem plug

GARRETT in PA

Comments On Sep 14, 2010:used as replacement for my stock plug, no issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK

Joanne in NJ

Comments On Sep 14, 2010:Starts eaiser last a lot longer than regular plugs.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

ngk harley iridium bad ass

wayne in NV

Comments On Aug 25, 2010:recently purchased a set of these plugs for me and a friends harley. well folks, they really kicked butt!!! definately increased hp!!!! gives that extra kick in rpm's. recommend to whom ever rides hd!! good product will be ordering more soon for others whom i ride with!!! signed crazy-wayne 2007 fxdl & 2009 fat boy!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My go to plug

Bryant in NV

Comments On Aug 18, 2010:Its not perfect but way better than what the manufacturer calls for. I dont have time to make sure that the carb is perfectly tuned. When I have time to ride thats what I want to do. This plug will foul but will last alot longer if your carb isnt just perfect. Plus you can clean it with some plug and contact cleaner to get a little more life out of it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best sparkplug!

Travis in CA

Comments On Aug 05, 2010:this thing made my one kick starting yz even better. it sounds and feels alot stronger and the old plug wasnt really that old either. just a great little addition that makes ur bike run stronger

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work

Jeffrey in OR

Comments On Aug 04, 2010:These don't seems to add and additional performance over oem plugs but the seem to last much longer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2007 CR250R

Jake in WA

Comments On Jul 23, 2010:For a little bit extra these plugs really help. I find they improve throttle response and dont foul as easily.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Spark Plug

MARK in WA

Comments On Jul 23, 2010:I have never had any problems with this spark plug. I have been using the same one for the past 2 years. Never fouled.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great upgrade for Husky 610

LAUREN in OK

Comments On Jul 21, 2010:This is a great upgrade for a Husqvarna 610 to get rid of the surging.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great plug

JIM in AZ

Comments On Jul 19, 2010:This is a great spark plug made very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

justin in LA

Comments On Jul 15, 2010:But not worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best plug money can buy

nate in IN

Comments On Jun 25, 2010:this are hands down best plugs i run them in everything from my wrx sti to bikes and quads very hot and clean plug no fouls easy to start

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

want your bike to start every time??heres solution

Brent in AZ

Comments On May 24, 2010:my bike starts cold or hot everytime now!!! would recommend...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great **********

JEFFREY in PA

Comments On May 15, 2010:starts my kdx200 in one or two kicks most of the time,hot ,cold, even after bike & me falling over, instead of 10 kicks after bike set a few days,smoother low end power, seems like more low end power. They need to make then for my chain saw and weedeater.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great For 2 Stroke

Corban in PA

Comments On Apr 04, 2010:I got two of these for my Banshee and they are holding up great No fouled plugs for over 1 year of hard riding. Excelent product. Also noticed a small power gain over regular plugs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Spark Plug

Michael in MI

Comments On Mar 31, 2010:This is the Best Spark plug bar none.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Quicker starts...lasts longer

Brian in ID

Comments On Feb 18, 2010:My WR450F starts much easier with this plug. Has an entire summer and fall on it and still looks like new. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Mike in CT

Comments On Feb 12, 2010:Long lasting never fouled

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Never fouls

Michael in FL

Comments On Feb 10, 2010:This is one of the best plugs I have ever used-never fouls and has a hotter spark which means more power

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WIll never buy a std NGK again

Jason in IN

Comments On Feb 06, 2010:These are well worth the money. increased throttle response and start alot easier even when cold outside

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Makes bike run better

THOMAS in UT

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:Awsome plug!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yamaha YZ 125 2001

Daniel in IL

Comments On Jan 31, 2010:omg I can pop wheelies in 4 gear now!, it starts in Illinois 2 degree weather with snow, FIRST KICK. I abuse my bike, which is a shame, but I have it rebuilt often and most of the pieces replaced very soon, but man I HAVE NEVER SEEN A BETTER SPARK PLUG, I would rather buy 1 of these and not have to worry for the next season or seasons after that. For example I know i will want a new one when it doesn't first start kick. FYI you really ought to buy this one, especially since my son is still learning and he fouled out some other ones

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice spark plug

Chasen in CA

Comments On Dec 25, 2009:Great spark plug kicks over every time. Also better throttle response. I recomend this spark plug to everyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ngk Iridium plug

David in VA

Comments On Dec 22, 2009:I installed the NGK in my blaster. The engines performance improved dramatically. Better response through 4th gear. As with most blasters there is not a lot of speed after 4th. I will definetly use Iridium plugs. One note should be to all two-stroke owners: any time you change any component dealing with the motor,ie. air filters, plugs, gaskets, etc.. you should always re-jet your carb. I have heard many owners who blew up their motors by not doing this!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No trouble

Owen in WV

Comments On Dec 22, 2009:My 2 boys race MX on YZ250F's. Used NGK Iridium plugs all of last season. It would be stretching it to credit these plugs as being the sole resason we have so many good things going on with the bikes. BUT. Both start first or second kick (was not always the case with other plugs). Both plugs look great every time we pull them for inspection (was not always the case with other plugs). Both bikes run great (was not always the case with other plugs). We're not changing. Not for the sake of saving two bucks !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

couldnt be happier!

Michael in NV

Comments On Nov 26, 2009:this plug exceeds my expectations 10 fold! my 91 CR250R kicks over every time i go to start it even in 14 degree nevada weather! you need to spend the money for this plug to be happy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WOW HUGE IMPROVEMENT

Keith in NJ

Comments On Oct 08, 2009:I FELT A 100% IMPROVEMENT FROM THE BOTTOM TO TOP END WHERE IN BOTTOM I HAD A BAD SPUTTER BUT NOT ANY MORE MUST HAVE FOR A 250 2 STROKE RIDER.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good plug!

Jacob in NM

Comments On Jul 22, 2009:Seems to be a very good plug! I've been riding for about 2 1/2 months with this plug and have not had any problems. Starts on the first kick every time! :)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

ADAM in NY

Comments On Jul 19, 2009:had one in my rm 250 when i bought it. it fouled out do to a 31:1 mix ratio and because i really didnt get the bike into high rpm"s to keep it hot...otherwise good plug but once you foul it out it fouls out real easy!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great plug!

Robert in CA

Comments On Jun 18, 2009:Put this plug in my w450 and I was able to gas it stone cold with next to no hesitation, with the factory plug on board it ran great when warm but would stall out if I tried to go from a cold start with the choke off, I can tell the difference for sure... I read they last for ever lets see... god knows its hard to get to I dont think I want to do it again for a long long time...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Plug!

David in AZ

Comments On May 22, 2009:I bought three of them last year for my KX500, still havn't changed out the first one. A brush off once in awhile is all it seems to need. Buy one!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK Iridium Sparkplug

Brian in MO

Comments On Apr 10, 2009:A good plug, I would recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK "Iridium" Plug (Yamaha Blaster)

Jake in MA

Comments On Mar 11, 2009:No difference, better off buying the two dollar ones.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

amazing

Anthony in MA

Comments On Mar 03, 2009:turned a 5-6 kick engine into a 1-2. works great even in cold on my 2 stroke.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MUST HAVE!

Juan C in TX

Comments On Feb 14, 2009:I got two of these for my yamaha banshee and boy, let me tell you, bike starts very easily when its hot or cold!
Additional Comments On Feb 14, 2009:One more thing, shipping is fast!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Lasts a long time.

Andrew in UT

Comments On Jan 23, 2009:So even if you ride a lot, you'll need one of these maybe once a season. I know some people that have run them for 4+ years and they still go strong.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great plug for the KTM 525

KEN in NV

Comments On Dec 04, 2008:I had an issue with plugs fowling in my KTM powered Outlaw 525-s while rarely using the choke. After installing this plug it fires without the choke! I'm impressed and have two spares.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great plug - A must have

Kevin in TN

Comments On Dec 12, 2008:Since I put this plug in my yz250f starts much easier hot or cold.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWSOME

Travis in TN

Comments On Nov 28, 2008:I am king of fouling plugs when I try to follow the 4 strokes on my 2 through the woods, bought a couple of these and I am still on my first one even after all the punishment I put on it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sparkplug

Travis in OH

Comments On Aug 05, 2008:I bought extras and I have not had to use any of them! Great plugs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BRAND NEW BIKE

Brian in UT

Comments On Jul 23, 2008:I have a 1996 KX 250 and these plugs made me feel like i got a brand new bike GREAT PLUG FOR the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fouled after a season

PATRICK in CO

Comments On Jul 24, 2008:But pretty impressive that it lasted that long, cheaper than buying 3 or 4 regular NGKs

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

OUSTANDING

JORDAN in UT

Comments On Jul 19, 2008:I've had this plug in my 450r since 2004, and it's ran perfect ever since. I'm going to replace it simply for the fact that it's old. It will outlast you...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sparky

JIMMY in TN

Comments On Jul 06, 2008:This is a great plug! "NGK is #1"

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK Iridium spark plug

JONATHAN in UT

Comments On Jun 10, 2008:This is the BEST NGK spark plug I have used. I've tried the G-rated, S-rated, the Resistor, and others. The Iridium is the best one, bar none.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sweet

KENNETH in MO

Comments On Jun 03, 2008:these plugs have never fouled out on me on my cr250

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great plug!!

Matthew in KS

Comments On May 19, 2008:Bike was a one or two kick starter. Now just one.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

cant go wrong with this!

DAVID in OH

Comments On May 06, 2008:Good plug

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice plug

Gabriel in TX

Comments On Apr 26, 2008:Fires nice and crisp. Great plug over stock.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ngk plug

CHARLES in PA

Comments On Apr 22, 2008:Best spark plug yet. The only one I run.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very Impressive!

tyler in OH

Comments On Apr 22, 2008:I never would have imagined how much better the Iridium plugs performed over the stand NGK. Even after several hours of hard riding the plug fires great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

An excellent value

TERRY in IA

Comments On Apr 12, 2008:Great value-excellent product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Priced Right!

Jason in CT

Comments On Mar 22, 2008:These plugs are cheap for what they can do! I sucked in alot sand and over heated my banshee, the pistons hated it, but the plugs fired on! They were covered in black soot couldn't even see the tip but when you grounded the plug you could see the spark firing through it! i dont think these plugs can foul out...

Was this review helpful?

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

spark

MARK in MA

Comments On Mar 21, 2008:what can i say is a spark plug either it works or it don't

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

JOSHUA in WI

Comments On Mar 05, 2008:Great Plug definitely noticed idle smoothness and smoother revs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK Iridiums

Tyler in MO

Comments On Feb 28, 2008:OEM plug for my kx250 works great won't run correctly with anything but these plugs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Expensive but good

MIGUEL in CA

Comments On Mar 04, 2008:Only plug for the 450r. At least it lasts a very long time.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

NGK iridium sparkplug

Steve in AZ

Comments On Feb 24, 2008:Good plug, lasts a super long time, but is very expensive.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good

JEREMY in PA

Comments On Feb 24, 2008:Every new machine I get this is one of the first purchases I make. I've always been pleased with these plugs even in the worst conditions during the race.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool

JAMES in ID

Comments On Feb 21, 2008:Running a smaller spark has lowered my temps. Very small differnce but a very small price to pay.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What can you say, the only plug for a 450r

Troy in OH

Comments On Feb 13, 2008:This is the only plug that goes in a 450r, but NGK has never disappointed me yet. Great quality but hefty price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good plug

JORDAN in VA

Comments On Feb 11, 2008:still working great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WOW well worth the extra cash.

BOZO in NC

Comments On Feb 08, 2008:Installed this plug a few hours ago on my YFZ 450. I tested the plug prior to installing it, and was very impressed with the arc it displayed. After installation, I noticed a slight power icrease, and a much faster throttle response. If and when this thing fails, I will purchase another one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Plug+++++

CHRIS in OR

Comments On Jan 26, 2008:Insane power from this plug, cheap too

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great

FRANK in MD

Comments On Jan 14, 2008:nice plug, especially for two-strokes. this plug reduces fouling greatly, i have only had one ever foul out on me.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great plug

DENNIS in UT

Comments On Jan 06, 2008:been using this plug in my two stroker all year and never fouled once this is the only plug i'll use

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Best plug to buy

Chad in TX

Comments On Dec 20, 2007:This plug is the best. Last a long time and dont have to replace it all the time like other plugs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Plug

TONY in CA

Comments On Dec 17, 2007:Good price, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product

RICK in WA

Comments On Dec 10, 2007:i used a set in my banshee this last season and never had to change plugs. enough said

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

BLAKE in UT

Comments On Nov 19, 2007:Didn't notice much gain in hp, but the plug seemed to burn a lot cleaner.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works well

GINA in SD

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:Works good but not worth the cost

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sparky

MICHAEL in CA

Comments On Nov 10, 2007:works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

still running strong

KEN in OR

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:Still on my first one, but won't be the last. Costly but worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best plugs

Eric in CO

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:I use these plugs in everything car, bike, atv, and even the lawn mower. I stand buy these plugs as the best. Ngk has been doing it for years and is the first company to come out with the iridium plug.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth the $$

DON in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Not one fouled plug when using this plug!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

450r ngk irdium sparkplug

JOHN in MO

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Highest quality spark plug i have used. I have been running the same one for 2 years. I know this is not recommended, but my quad runs great and i havent had any touble starting or any back firing. so these plugs are easily worth 12 dollars a pop when they last that long.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great plug

CRAIG in MO

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:great performance

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A+

Nick in MN

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:great spark plug for any application. Used on a 2006 Yamaha Raptor 700R

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK Iridium Sparkplug

BOBBY in NV

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:works great. no complaints

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Price

Julie in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Shop around and you will see that this is the best price anywhere!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Spark Plug Found

CLAYTON in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Machine starts a lot better when using this plug!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great spark plug

Adrian in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:this spark plug is great! it really helps on those cold starts!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I love it

ZAC in OH

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:works good no probs.

Was this review helpful?