All Balls Tie Rod Upgrade Kit

Customer Reviews for All Balls Tie Rod Upgrade Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to All Balls Tie Rod Upgrade Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

All Balls Tie Rod Upgrade Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

junk

BRIAN in NJ

Comments On Aug 03, 2014:lasted 2 months on grizzly 700 poped the joint right out way weaker then stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

way better than stock in my opinion bulletproof

alex in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Mar 03, 2014:strong materials and good manufacturing great addition to any bike ! definitely recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good for the price

KEVIN in NC

Comments On Feb 01, 2014:very good upgrade from stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These are a good last minute purchase.

Jay in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Sep 23, 2013:These are good to keep on hand but they are not as strong as OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Josh in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KAWASAKI KFX 700

Comments On Dec 14, 2012:Easy installation, good fit and finish. Just remember that they are breakable, quad took about a 200ft tumble, sheared one tierod end, bent the other and bent the rod. I don't know how well stockers would have held up, but I am pleased with these.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality

Pablo in TX

Comments On Jun 07, 2012:Good Quality Item some instructions on how to install would be a good idea

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

all balls tie rod upgrade kit

roger in MI

Comments On May 20, 2012:worst product ever rod ends are wiped out after a handfull of rides dont buy these

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

02 Banshee

Jon in MA

Comments On Feb 13, 2012:I broke a tierod on a raillroad track trying to cross it. I got home and ordered these and they are great! They are lot thicker than the stock banshee ones. The could be alittle longer. Im almost at the end of the threads. other than that I have had them for about 50 hours and they still look great

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Cheap made !!!!!!!

Jason in SC

Comments On Dec 11, 2011:Bought this all balls upgrade kit on 11/27/11 installed easy.Broke them on 12/11/11 6 miles up a 12 mile mountain loop not a fun day. May have to go back to stock ones at least it will just bend not just break off at the spindle.

Was this review helpful?

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

These things are junk

TERRY in OR

Comments On Dec 02, 2011:I have a 06 Raptor, after 5 years I finally bent my stock tie rods. So I figured to up grade. First thing I noticed was if they are stainless steel how come a magnet sticks to them. But I installed them anyway. So on my second ride with them guess what!!! yep I bent one. Two light hits with a hammer and it is straight again. I couldn't do that with the old ones. Never again!!!

Was this review helpful?