Tusk Comp Series Nerf Bars Replacement Webbing

Customer Reviews for Tusk Comp Series Nerf Bars Replacement Webbing

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Tusk Comp Series Nerf Bars Replacement Webbing Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Comp Series Nerf Bars Replacement Webbing Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just in case!

raymond in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 250EX

Comments On Oct 23, 2013:Bought replacement webbing for my sons nerf bars. Had the same webbing since 2007 and finally are starting to rip. The webbing now is still functioning properly. I bought replacements just in case. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Doesnt hold up

corey in SD – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 POLARIS PREDATOR 500

Comments On Sep 26, 2013:Put my foot through at least one a month

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice nets

Joe in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jun 19, 2013:Very nice replacement nets for nerf bars, just like the ones that come with them. Easy to install and look great, a great replacement for old dirty sun faded nerf bar nets

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good nets

Kyle in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jun 17, 2013:These nets held up well, even held up to my Pitbull thinking they were his chew toy! Always shop Rocky Mountain!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit

Larry in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:Hold up well, don't wear easily.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

BEN in WI

Comments On Oct 08, 2012:fits well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Webbing

Evan in NL

Comments On Jan 22, 2012:Seems ok, holding up so far!! A++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great webbing

Randy in MI

Comments On Aug 06, 2011:The webbing has held up very well and shows no signs of wear as of yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality nets

Alan in CA

Comments On May 10, 2011:Nets are good looking and are strong enough. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They are ok, but very thin.

JERRY in UT

Comments On May 06, 2011:They are about half the thickness of a premium brand. We will see how they hold up over time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great webs

James in AZ

Comments On Mar 28, 2010:get 'em. they go on easy, are plenty long enough and hold my 175 lbs easy. plus they look good, old ones were getting raggedy.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Replacement Nets for LTR450

VINCE in GA

Comments On Dec 22, 2009:The original nets lasted about a year then got frayed and started coming apart....in my humble opinion, I think thses nets should be made of stronger stuff.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok

Fox in VA

Comments On Nov 01, 2009:Really wish these nets were thicker! Don't seem to hold up very long to xc races, The nerfs are great, but the nets seriously lack in performance.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff

PAT in NJ

Comments On Jul 29, 2008:Same quality as you would expect. Perfect fitment, no complaints from me on this one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

KAREN in PA

Comments On Nov 15, 2007:The nets last just as long as the ones that come on the nerfs and they're affordable.

Was this review helpful?