Motorsport Products Desert Bumper Kit

Customer Reviews for Motorsport Products Desert Bumper Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Motorsport Products Desert Bumper Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motorsport Products Desert Bumper Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

nice and easy

Zachary in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On May 16, 2013:i would recommend this to anyone that wants a nice looking and durable and easy to install.. it looks awsome on my kfx400. the only thing is the bumper comes in 2 days after you oder your brackets and its easy to put on it just takes 5 mins to put my on .awsome buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bumper is nice

RONNIE in NV

Comments On Apr 02, 2012:The bumper is nice and light....i snapped one of the bolts i think they should use a stronger grade bolts

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

seems alright

Tyler in IA

Comments On Sep 14, 2009:looks great. Seems ok so far. haven't hit any trees yet and I don't plan on trying.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Save yourself

Jeffrey in AR

Comments On Sep 04, 2009:If your looking at this bumper, I suggest you look somewere else... Poor product, paint chips off after being on the bike a month and the mounting brackets are a joke. Save yourself the time and find yourself a better bumper...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

give and take

Russell in MA

Comments On Jan 30, 2009:Great bumber, but the brackets look like they were machined by a 2 year old. Do yourself a favor, buy some lock washers before you put the brackets on too. Not to bad for the price though.
Additional Comments On Mar 27, 2009:After owning this thing for a few months. I'd say go with another bumper. Brackets give you more problems that it's worth. Iv'e gone through to many bolts on this thing. Thats with lock washers on it. The little bolts that hold the front on are a joke. Don't buy it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

desert bumper kit

Richard in OK

Comments On Mar 03, 2009:great bumper for the price looks good on the front of my 03 raptor L.E.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pretty good bumper

Brian in IN

Comments On Mar 20, 2008:really nice bumper like the look of it, could of made better brackets. good for the money

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Looks great and good quality

TIM in WA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Looks great on the front of my Raptor and takes a beating while protecting the front, it has held up well for over a year now.

Was this review helpful?