Motorsport Products Sport Bumper Kit

Customer Reviews for Motorsport Products Sport Bumper Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Motorsport Products Sport Bumper Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motorsport Products Sport Bumper Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good bumper

Damon in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 BOMBARDIER DS650 RACER

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:good for the price, but not the tuffest.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motorsport-Products-Sport-Bumper-Kit.

chris in PA

Comments On Sep 19, 2012:I have not yet put this bumper on but it is a nice light weight bumper an that is what I wanted. I like the design of the bumper the most. The only thing I think that could be better would be how they pack it for shipping. It had a few light scratches on it but nothing to bad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2012 TRX 450

dominick in NJ

Comments On Jan 11, 2012:Just installed today on my 2012 TRX 450 and it went on easy and I did not have to bend or cut anything and it did not interfere with by rear plastics at all. So far I love it I really did not get the chance to test it much, but it looks great and very easy install and perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well Made

ARTHUR R in TX

Comments On Feb 28, 2011:They certainly do look real good and sturdy, and aren't difficult to install at all. My 10-year-old installed them on our Rappy 660. 20 minutes later, when he said "dude, I'm done", all I had to do was make sure everything was on tight.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

tristin in PA

Comments On Feb 01, 2011:It has a very nice power coat on it and the black goes good with a red atv.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok bumper

SHEILA in WA

Comments On Apr 19, 2010:it worked good until it fell off when i was riding and the welds broke and it bent to the point where i cant use it anymore

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great Bumper, Great Price

SUSAN in PA

Comments On Aug 07, 2009:I purchased this bumper for my old raptor 660. Came with mounting hardware and installation was easy other than aligning the bumper perfectly was a little difficult. It is big, looks good, and easily plows and pushes brush and saplings right out of my way. I abused the crap out of this bumper and its still looks and works like new.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

2

vicky in KY

Comments On Feb 21, 2009:good looking bumper other than it was beat up when it got here, (brand new) could have better protection on it

Was this review helpful?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

good bumper!!!

JOSH in MT

Comments On Oct 26, 2007:This bumper isnt hard at all to install it kinda sucks to align just perfect, but once you get it on its good. Its nice and big so you can hit a lot of stuff without hitting your quad.... good bumper recommend one.... looks good too

Was this review helpful?