All Balls Rear Carrier Bearing Upgrade Kit

Customer Reviews for All Balls Rear Carrier Bearing Upgrade Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to All Balls Rear Carrier Bearing Upgrade Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

All Balls Rear Carrier Bearing Upgrade Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A+

Jason in NS – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jun 16, 2014:great product! comes with all the seals, orings, and bearings!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best rear carrier bearing iv found so far

gene in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Mar 17, 2014:iv taken it thru mud,water,sand,snow and has held up for a good year when the other bearings on this site havnt held up as long.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All balls

Paula in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jun 14, 2013:You would not believe how hard it was to get my stock axle out of the bearings. After finally getting the axle popped out I was delighted to find my OEM 4 double stack bearings were SCRAP. I felt that this upgrade through all-balls with the two larger double row bearings would last longer than OEM and put up with the type of riding I do. Installation was a breeze! Very happy w/ these bearings!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They work great

BILLY in OH

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:price is good and they work like they should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A lot better than stock.

Kolton in IL

Comments On May 09, 2013:They more durable and better set up for aftermarket axle

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great kit

Joey in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 1986 HONDA TRX 250R FOURTRAX

Comments On Apr 28, 2013:bearings were good and fit nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

JARED in MS

Comments On Jan 26, 2013:Fit great on my raptor 700r.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Bearings!

TRAVIS in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:I do a lot of trail riding and sand riding and they bearings hold up really well. I have an extended 50" axle that would usually wear out the standard 4 bearing set up. After more than 50 hours of hard, wet trail riding and punishing conditions in the sand my axle still rolls smooth. I think people who were having problems with them wearing our prematurely had damaged them during install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Brand Great Product

Tyler in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Dec 14, 2012:Great Product Works Great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bearings!

melanie in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 1986 HONDA ATC 250R

Comments On Nov 25, 2012:I bought these bearings for my 250r and they are super smooth and work great. much better and alot cheaper than oem bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked fine for me.

Emmanuel in NC

Comments On Oct 26, 2012:IDK why so many bad reviews but these worked well in my aftermarket carrier in my Banshee and 250R.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good

MIKE in OK

Comments On Oct 05, 2012:I noticed that these bearings ar a little tighter than normal. After three races, so far so good. These probably will last longer with proper installation that doesn't require a hammer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

poor

Nate in IL

Comments On Sep 26, 2012:I wish I would've never ordered..... junk. Failed after two trail rides

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Massive Failure

JOREN in CO

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Bought the twin row kit thinking it was better then 4 single bearings. Didnt last one day. One bearing broke into many pieces and thus destroyed everything. Once it broke the axle nut was lose and that was it. Ruined my axle housing and axle. Wouldnt make it one whole day racing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

iffy 07 raptor 700

ROBERT in TN

Comments On Jul 21, 2012:i installed these bearings last year and they just wentout about a month ago. im not sure if ts just y ridding or what? but seams like they should have lasted longer allthough i did ride 5 harescrambles and several trail rides on em.

Was this review helpful?