K & N Clamp On Air Filter

Customer Reviews for K & N Clamp On Air Filter

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 21 Reviews

Return to K & N Clamp On Air Filter Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

K & N Clamp On Air Filter Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

CHRIS in IN

Comments On Oct 21, 2013:Works good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

clamp on filters

RYAN in KS

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:great as long as you dont ride in water

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

jeff in OR

Comments On Aug 06, 2013:Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

JACK in UT

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:no worries

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

MIKE in OK

Comments On Jan 18, 2013:Got this for my son's chinese quad, great filter. Add an outerwears for the dunes and your set.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cr 85

Adrian in NY

Comments On Jan 13, 2013:Very good product , rocky mountian atv is the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yamaha Banshee

DENNIS in CO

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:Good HP gain on your Banshee. Great to get rid of the air box which is a pain to remove and install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pods

Harold in PA

Comments On Mar 22, 2012:Are awsome! Makes jet changes easier!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

Seth in NE

Comments On Aug 20, 2011:can now take off carbs on my banshee without having the air box in the way

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filters

ROBERT in OH

Comments On Feb 18, 2011:I will purchase more for my banshee. T

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N Air Filter

GALE in OR

Comments On Oct 07, 2010:This is awesome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N AIR FILTER AND FOAM SOCK

Willam E. in UT

Comments On Jun 11, 2010: I've got one on mt 650 Can Am major power difference.I've used there product for years and have nothing but good things to say.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A really good filter

christopher in MA

Comments On Oct 10, 2008:This filter is the best one you can get for your machine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

well

Dustin in PA

Comments On Feb 12, 2008:great filter, well worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Huge gains!

JULIA in OR

Comments On Dec 17, 2007:This made a HUGE differance in power for my banshee... T-5's K&N and re-jetted and it is a whole new bike. really work well. Easy to clean and keep up, and super easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

clamp on K&N

Thomas in NM

Comments On Nov 27, 2007:nice fit, easy install, more air = more horsepower = a smile on my face..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

KENNETH in AZ

Comments On Nov 05, 2007:Perfect fit. Awesome performance. Love these filters . Would/ will buy again. 5 stars for sure

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Sweet!!

NICK in NY

Comments On Nov 04, 2007:i clamped this on to my predator and it provided a noticable inc. in power. with it breathing better you notice how smooth it runs. u might have to rejet your carb. i did. nice product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good filter

Mike in FL

Comments On Nov 02, 2007:Great filter, you need one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N pods

SEAN in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Great filter and trusted name you can feel the difference when you install them just remember to re jet your bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ended up not being for me.

SHANE in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These K&N filters worked awesome in the sand and loved how you could clean them out, but I like to ride in mud also and the clamp on filters didn't like mud and water. Even with covers on them.

Was this review helpful?