Pro Circuit T-4 S/A Complete Exhaust System

Customer Reviews for Pro Circuit T-4 S/A Complete Exhaust System

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Pro Circuit T-4 S/A Complete Exhaust System Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro Circuit T-4 S/A Complete Exhaust System Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Pipe

Daniel in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF150F

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:Sure woke up this little bike. Thanks Pro Circuit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great sound!!!!

BRENNAN in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR 170

Comments On Jan 24, 2014:great little pipe, but not too lould

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

Korbin in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KLX110

Comments On Oct 20, 2013:This pipe looks awesome and is very simple to install. Makes my 110 sound like a much bigger bike. I added it at the same time as a big bore kit and was very satisfied with performance gains.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sounds great

David in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF150F

Comments On Jun 28, 2013:Put this on and rejet the carb and it realy wakes up your pit bike. Oh and sounds killer too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

killer system

shane in UT

Comments On Apr 11, 2013:Nice power increase, on my sons Honda crf 250f. very nice look improvement in looks and sounds over the ugly an have stock. Well worth money spent just for the improvement in looks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

frickn sexy

LARS in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 SUZUKI DR-Z 125L

Comments On Nov 21, 2012:this pipe is as loud as you can go for the trails I love this pipe small but gives you power

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for price

Karla/Bryan in IA

Comments On Jun 26, 2012:sounds perfect on my pit bike

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

big boost

Everardo in CA

Comments On Apr 12, 2012:this exhaust is great. i have it on my crf 230f and it really helped the bike wake up. it sounds great too!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Quick power increase

Danielle in KS

Comments On Dec 28, 2011:Awesome power gain, low and bottom end. Great mod for my crf 230. You gotta get the crf 230 power up jet kit, to take full advantage of it. And a bbr cdi box helps alot too.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

CRF230F

Ray in WA

Comments On Apr 27, 2011:Perfect fit and finish , looks like the pipes on the works bikes . Nice mellow sound with the core in and just barky enough with it out . More grunt all around the rpm band and great top end . I would suggest covering the header pipe with exhaust insulating wrap as I did , it gets really hot !
Nice little addition to the wifes trail bike !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great exhaust system

kyle in UT

Comments On Jan 10, 2011:Sounds and looks great. Fits perfect on my little Honda crf150f. I am very satified with the price and quality!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SICK

Pat in NY

Comments On Dec 27, 2010:Sounds great and makes your bike want to pull up in every gear!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good

Peter in PA

Comments On Mar 31, 2009:put it on my ttr 125l 01 .. the sound was nice. it only took a few min to put it on. Looks good on the dirtbike

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME

Al in FL

Comments On Jun 15, 2008:great pipe gives a little bump in throttle response and sounds excellent, the only thing i didnt like is it burns so hot it melted the side of my riding pants so i suggest to buy the helix racing exhaust insulation wrap and wrap it around the front header pipe. made my 230f sound like a 2008 250r otherwise AWESOME PIPE

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Sweet pipe!

JASON in WA

Comments On Mar 05, 2008:This little pipe really gave our XR 100 a sweet Power lift. Makes the bike sound like a 250f coming throught the woods.

Was this review helpful?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Well Balanced Pipe "Sounds Incredible"

Todd in PA

Comments On Jan 15, 2008: I have a little CRF100 that was just another quiet trail bike until i installed this pipe. For a little over $250 dollars i was able to gain over two horsepower with a carb jetting and bbr rev box. After that it was ripping through 5th gear in a matter of seconds at about 46 or 47 mph top rpm. With the extra horsepower from the pipe and jet, i decided to switch from the stock 14:52 gear ratio to a 15:46, it still rips and has what feels to be about 1.5 extra gears and goes about 10+ extra miles an hour. This pipe make for a cheap and great product to unleash hidden horse power from the tiny 100cc engine.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Best upgrade yet!

Brian in WA

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:switching from the stock exhaust on my KFX 700 to this duel system was the best upgrade i have done yet. it only took 15-20 minutes to install and i have had no problems with it.

Was this review helpful?