FMF Gold Series Pipe, "Fatty Torque"

Customer Reviews for FMF Gold Series Pipe, "Fatty Torque"

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to FMF Gold Series Pipe, "Fatty Torque" Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

FMF Gold Series Pipe, "Fatty Torque" Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great power

CHRISTOPHER in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:these pipes have great power all around - the only thing that would make them better is a good quality chrome finish

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FMF fatty pipes

Travis in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:Love them looks great performs great as well for a great price cant go wrong with FMF

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Lester jr in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Dec 26, 2012:I love my FMF pips sounds awesome great buy if you own a BANSHEE its a must have

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

kick a@# pipe

Shawn in PA

Comments On Jul 17, 2010:great price for pipe and fast delivery. added crazy powerband with to my lt250r.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BEST BUY

john bullard

Comments On Aug 02, 2008:great pipes, couldn't be happier. Jets come with them. You don't need a jet kit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fatty vs Toomey on Banshee

Anthony in WA

Comments On Apr 07, 2008:Everyone puts the T5 Toomeys on their Banshees but after the gain I saw on my daughters Blaster, I put the Fatty on my Banshee as well. Glad I did! Love the low and ,mid range gain as well as the over rev it now has. With the K&N filters and new jetting my shee roared to life. Rocky Mountain shipped it in 2 days for free as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wow

TR in OR

Comments On Feb 16, 2008:Had to buy this after smashing our other FMF pipe. This pipe like the last is WOW and there is no disappointment and it works just as advertised

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AMAZING!!!

NICHOLAS in NY

Comments On Nov 26, 2007:i put a pair of these on my banshee and now it stands up from 4th-5th its like a bolt on turbo kit!!! amazing!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fatty

Joshua in CA

Comments On Nov 08, 2007:Great Pipe, gave my bike a unique sound, and improved torque greatly, good price for a great product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FMF pipe

KENNETH in AZ

Comments On Nov 05, 2007:great fit- awesome performance. Had small ding probably from shipping but couldnt wait to ship back and forth. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

good pipe

DAVID in MO

Comments On Oct 30, 2007:my 86 lt250r is now as fast as new 450's

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pipe

AARON in KY

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:This is an awesome pipe for the money. If you want alot more power and a nice chrome look, then this is your pipe.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bolt on power !!!

chad in MI

Comments On Oct 23, 2007: noticeable power increase. all around usable power. Superb low-end power booster. sounds and looks much better than stock pipe!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fatty Torque Dennis Boise,ID.

DENNIS in ID

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Love this new pipe.Took the heavy stock pipe off and it sure made my machine run so much better.Now it can breathe.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FMF Pipe

MICHAEL in TX

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Noticeable gain in power and perfomance, and not loud.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good all around pipe

CRAIG in NY

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:This pipe looks nice as well as it performs.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

FMF Fatty

KEN in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This is a Superior after market expansion chamber that gives you an instant horse power increase.

Was this review helpful?