FMF Gold Series Pipe, "Gnarly Woods"

Customer Reviews for FMF Gold Series Pipe, "Gnarly Woods"

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to FMF Gold Series Pipe, "Gnarly Woods" Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

FMF Gold Series Pipe, "Gnarly Woods" Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worth the money

John in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Dec 01, 2013:This pipe added a good amount of power to my KDX. I ran it side by side with a friend's stock kdx and my bike easily out accelerated him. The difference in power is quite noticeable. I ran the pipe with the stock KDX silencer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

ROHN in UT

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:Works great! Perfect snugg fit for my KDX 200. Sounds good, very happy with purchase!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool Product. Great Price.

TABITHA in FL

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:Cool Product. Great Price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

so pumped!

Jason in AB

Comments On Jun 24, 2011:just ordered my pipe on the 20th and already have it on my bike on the 24th IN CANADA!!! the fit was a little snugg.. but once it lined up and dropped in, she fits beautifully!!! and sounds sick!!! Cant wait to ride!!! Im very impressed with the fast delivery!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

WOW

jimmy in GA

Comments On Dec 07, 2009:It was worth every penny..it fit perfect and wow..like others have said,i feel like i got a new bike.It made my KDX stand up and scream.Looks great,sounds great too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

RANDY in MO

Comments On Dec 08, 2007:open up your kdx with a gnarly pipe,I did and I got a whole new bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Best

ROBERT in PA

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:Best money I spent this year. Great power gain.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

fmf gnarly woods pipe

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:I am very pleased with my purchase of the gnarly woods pipe. The pipe performs exactly as the manufacturer claims. You definately are getting what you pay for. It is installed on my 2004 kawasaki kdx 200.

Was this review helpful?