Pivot Works A-Arm Kit

Customer Reviews for Pivot Works A-Arm Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to Pivot Works A-Arm Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pivot Works A-Arm Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Laura in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:Definitely recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome kit

JOE in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Feb 12, 2014:Great kit for the $$

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fixed loose front end

Kevin in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Dec 28, 2013:Everything is included, easy to install,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product, lasting and lasting

MIKE in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Nov 13, 2013:They last forever

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pivot Works A-Arm Kit

CHRIS in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA WARRIOR 350

Comments On Aug 18, 2013:good product for the Yamaha warrior 350 when having to need to replace the a arm bearings I recommend this product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Always Pivotworks. better then ALL BALLS

Helmut in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Aug 12, 2013:would buy again

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

Mason in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On May 15, 2013:Bearings are way better quality than the oem stuff on the bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pivot works

DAVID in PA

Comments On Jun 13, 2011:this is a great kit but the price !!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

cheaper than oem

clifford in OK

Comments On Jan 31, 2009:I bought them for my Z400. excellent replacement and alot cheaper than "genuine suzuki". also received from rocky mountain atv much quicker than my dealership

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

better than stock

Mike in WA

Comments On Jul 13, 2008:much better than the stock plastic bushings

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

01 660 raptor

Lee in PA

Comments On Jun 02, 2008:easy install, should last longer then stock

Was this review helpful?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

trx 250r a-arm bushing

TROY in CA

Comments On Dec 13, 2007:After installation product is fine. But, I was disappointed when during install the bearing broke apart, come to find out it's a 2-piece bearing (outer race). Then after install was done for 1 arm I found that you need 4 kits to do the entire front of the bike. The website was not that clear when I ordered the parts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Pivot Works A-Arm Kit for LT230s

RANDAL in GA

Comments On Nov 21, 2007:The bearings were a little looser than what I expected, but once mounted up its nice n tight. RockyMountain really went the extra mile for me on these. Not enough room to tell everything, but believe me, they stand behind their prices, products and their word!!! You can't beat that!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Pivot Works A-Arm kit

MICHAEL in NM

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Excellent product. Well made and easy to install.

Was this review helpful?