Pro X Cam Chain

Customer Reviews for Pro X Cam Chain

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Pro X Cam Chain Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro X Cam Chain Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked great!

Blake in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Feb 08, 2014:My bike was sounding really rough. I put this new cam chain in and fixed it right up. Very easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works okay

daniel in NC

Comments On Dec 07, 2013:Product worked as intended. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love pro x

matt in PA

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:pro x is awesome holds up great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Quailty Great Price

corey in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Aug 14, 2013:Works as should no problems at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!!!!

JAMES in UT

Comments On Dec 11, 2012:GREAT DEAL!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

John in AZ

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:Good product and good price, got rid of the ticking noise from my motor

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

cost me alot of money

john in NJ

Comments On Aug 09, 2012:installed pro-x timing when i rebuilt motor on my trx 450 also installed hour meter same day after 10 hrs timing chain broke and wiped out brand new kimblewhite valves brand new cylinder works big bore so long story short i will never buy a pro x timing chain again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Replacement Chain

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:NO complaints

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seems like a good one.

Paul in CO

Comments On Apr 22, 2012:I have had this cam chain in my CRF450 for over a year now with no issues, I would buy another.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ktm 450 excr 08

tony in VIC

Comments On Mar 10, 2012:Did a full top end rebuild but in 75 hours of non competitive riding the chain stretched so bad there were bits of aluminium in the oil. the piston from the same company worked a treat with good mileage and now on its second ring set. dont trust the chain so gone back to OEM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent choice over OEM

JAY in VA

Comments On Sep 22, 2011:Nice inexpensive choice over OEM chain

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product!

Dawn in ON

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:Installed this chain on an LTZ 400 quad. Good product. Got rid of the engine ticking noise.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit

Adam in IA

Comments On Aug 06, 2009:Cheaper than OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work good

timothy in PA

Comments On Mar 02, 2009:it fit great and had no problem putting it in

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great

Raymond in MO

Comments On Dec 12, 2008:Works well and very easy to install if you know what you are doin.

Was this review helpful?