Rekluse EXP Clutch

Customer Reviews for Rekluse EXP Clutch

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 56 Reviews

Return to Rekluse EXP Clutch Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Rekluse EXP Clutch Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

Douglas in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Apr 04, 2014:Real happy with this set-up on my 2011 YZ450. Makes the trail riding so much better with this bike. I had to increase the idle and used the stiff engagment springs. Have not noticed any fade yet on two hour ride. I liked the ease of installation. The CORE might be a good idea if you are moto crossing or an elite level rider because you get back the two clutch plates you remove. I am an A level woods rider and it seems to work just fine for me. I do change my oil every 4 hours since these bike use the engine oil in the transmission.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheat code enabled!

Timothy in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Mar 06, 2014:If you are a medium rider this will make you good, if you are good this will make you great. If you are great...well your left hand will be less tired. Super easy install and adjustment. The Relkuse factory is super helpful and friendly on the phone. They talked me into buying the left hand rear brake also.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!!

matt in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Feb 03, 2014:Can't even begin to say how cool this is!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

works like a champ !

Jeffrey in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jan 22, 2014:kinda feels like your cheating ! lol

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

thinking

blake in Alabama – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Dec 09, 2013:will it work with a hydraulic clutch?

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

SOOO BA!!!!

Drew in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Nov 22, 2013:I don't know why I waited so long to get one of these. Install was easy and so was adjusting the freeplay. It really makes a world of difference out on some steep rocky trails, just roll the throttle and go! So wonderful! Will have one of these in my bike for ever!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best upgrade

David in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jun 06, 2013:This is a game changer! It is like having computer/robot engage and disengage your clutch perfectly every time and all the time. Allows you to focus more on throttle control and braking.

Additional Comments On Nov 14, 2013:a rekluse is a secret weapon especially for a four stroke. I have not stalled the bike yet and makes the huge power of the 450 as easy to ride as a TTR50. Crazy!!! you will not believe until you try it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great addition

EDUARDO in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 450 XC-W

Comments On Nov 11, 2013:Never will ride again without this clutch. Bought another bike and had to buy this clutch for my comfort.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Like Getting a New Bike

JOHN in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Oct 15, 2013:Why did I wait so long to get this? was going to sell my CRF250R after getting my KTM EXC 350 since I stopped riding motocross. I was reluctant to use it for Hare Scrambles due to lack of an electric start. Then I thought I would try the Rekluse. This bike WILL NOT stall with the clutch installed. Dropped it on some steep hills and it kept running. Can motor up the hills much more easily and ride the trails a gear or two higher than normally. Easy to install and great videos on the website to help with the process. Great value.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Ninja skills

TIM in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Oct 07, 2013:Ok, so I had been wanting to throw one of these into my YZ. I run scrambles, and my son is ready to hit the woods with me -
So I finally bit the bullet and bought one. Out of the box it looks nice, and there were some extra springs to tune it more to my liking. I left it stock as it came from Rekluse for my install.
It was basically a 1 beer job. Very simple stuff. 6 bolts for the clutch cover, 6 bolts for the pressure plate, pull some disks out, put the Rekluse in, and add the rest of the disks.
Setting the free play in the lever was super easy, and didn't even require tools.
After breaking in as per the instructions, I was ready to rip. Before the swap, I did 10 laps on my woods track, and timed it for reference. I cut 3 seconds off my time - - - simply amazing. I felt like I was cheating...well worth the cash.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Rekluse clutch is a must have!!!

Daniel in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 SUZUKI DR-Z 400S

Comments On Sep 22, 2013:Well after installing the Rekluse and Scotts damper and getting a ride in on the Rekluse I feel I must put this out here. These are MUST have mods for anyone that rides a DRZ in tight rocky dirt and woods. I would say these 2 mods have doubled my speed and the BEST part is I FINALY after a year! Feel comfortable on my PIG. These two mods make it feel like Iâ??m on my old dirt bike when I was a kid. The Scotts helps with the rocks, sand, mud, river crossings, logs, and roots. I know for a fact It saved my ass multiple times just today. The Rekluse... Best $400 ever. I have Carpal Tunnel and the tight rocky single track have my left hand on fire within minutes of a ride. No longer having the bike stall out on a climb gone bad. Faster in the corners. Full grip on both bars at ALL times. This clutch has made my bike feel 100# lighter. I can hit climbs and corners a gear taller than before. It has doubled my speed increased my confidence on climbs and logs and makes pulling a quick U turn a breeze . This bike should come like this stuff from the factory. If you are on the fence with any of these mods PULL THE TRIGGER! My DRZ felt like a KTM today. Thank you Scotts and Rekluse I cant see riding a heavy bike without these again. I am so happy with the outcome I donâ??t even feel the need to work my suspension. I feel I have become one with the bike. Next mods are Shock socks & red Unibiker rad guards

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Rekluse EXP

warren in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:Super easy install. Works great once adjusted. Took a while to get used to and to stop grabbing for the clutch lever but, once I did, I love it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I love it

Evan in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ426F

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:I primarily ride in the woods and this clutch made life so much easier.
Would recommend and buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect !

Steve in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Jul 27, 2013:Easy to install and works perfect ! Wish they made one for 2013 SXF

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

clutch rocks!!

raymond in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Jul 22, 2013:I installed this and raced in a hare scramble. in the tight woods going very slow this clutch makes me ride like a freaking pro! just kept the bike in 3rd gear the whole race and had no problems. Up hills, over rocks nothing would stall my bike! The best 400 bucs I have ever spent on a dirt bike. The OEM should install these on all bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Greatest thing ever for gnarly single track.

Randolph in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 SUZUKI DR-Z 400

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:The EXP 2.0 is FAR FAR better than the "Z-Start" series which I also have on another bike, and dislike greatly. Simple installation, easy setup, and it WORKS. I have installed and set up 3 of these so far for myself and others. Everyone that rides a bike with one in wants one for their bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wish I could give it 10 stars

Mark in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Jun 04, 2013:I am a newbie rider and I have an old Yamaha with a grabby clutch that drags down my idle...even with the clutch pulled. Seems to be worse when hot. I got sick of stalling in the woods all the time. This solved all my problems. It is probably one of the best investments I have made on my bike. As a new rider it allows me focus more on the terrain than on my clutch/braking combinations. I can ride without fear of stalling. I can still use the feather the clutch for power. The only downside is the it did make my clutch pull a lot heavier...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What an invention

Jason in ID

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:I rode this the first time in moab, At the top of each hard section my buddies were sweating and cursing me for just cruising up the hill with no worries. I am now a better rider everywhere. I don't know haw i rode a bike before. That being said i wont let my kids have one I need the advantage.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

genius

brett in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 27, 2013:these rekluse clutches are genius. the thing i like about the exp is you can adjust it to use the clutch normally except the clutch lever is really stiff. good for the trails, really easy on your arm after a hundred miles on the bike. felt like i could go another hundred. i recommend buying the rekluse clutch basket also. that will keep you from getting that dreaded clutch shudder upon takeoff .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great clutch you need to have.

Nick in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ426F

Comments On May 05, 2013:I rescently bought a rekluse clutch for my yz426f and I has converted me over to auto clutches.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best product ever

Michael in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Apr 24, 2013:This product is simply awesome. This is a must for heavy trail riders that like to tackly rough terrain. My buddies have new bikes with E-start. I would have to start old smokey (00 CR250) off camber on the side of a hill with rocks everwhere when my buddies just push a button. Rekluse is the great equalizer. If I have to choose E-start or rekluse, rekluse all day long. My buddy was so impressed he bought one for his new Yami and it has E Start. I bought a Core EXP for my MX 450R. Havent installed it yet, but if I can see gains like I have for trail riding, I will be giving Dungey a run for his money in Supercross. :-)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Loved it

ROBERT in TX

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:Had it on my 450 and loved it, whether riding desert or trees

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

Brett in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Feb 19, 2013:It is a good tool for offroaders.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rekluse EXP 2.0 Clutch

ROBERT in RI – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jan 30, 2013:Awesome product works great!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Finally gave in!

David in AZ

Comments On Jan 27, 2013:I have a ton of riding buddies who went to the Rekluse years ago. I was the last hold out thinking I knew better than they did. Boy was I wrong! I feel like I'm cheating now in the tight stuff and can't really tell the difference now on the rest of it. Took a little getting used to on the downhills because there isn't as much engine braking but won't go back now! Great product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The first $400 you should spend!

Bill in Florida – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:This device takes minutes to install; remove pressure plate & springs, remove all friction and drive plates, replace specified number of friction and drive plates, add Rekluse device, add one more friction/drive plate, replace friction plate with supplied springs, adjust clutch cable per manual. Riding with this device is nothing short of amazing, especially in hare scrambles. Even if the bike did not have any wheels, i would buy this first. You can start the engine in gear with no clutch, shift effortlessly, concentrate on riding position and throttle control and never stall, this last one bears repeating...never stall. Buy this if you are new to this sport or want to elevate your game....period.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

Jeff in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:This Clutch installs easy and a life saver on the track / course. If you have any issues installing, give Rekluse a call. Very friendly, very helpful!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

works good

alec in IA

Comments On Oct 31, 2012:it does exactly what it is supposed to but it is not as good as my previous rekluse z-start pro you have to run the clutch cable so tight on the exp it makes the clutch pull very, very, very heavy the z start pro was better due to the manual over ride it felt like a normal clutch when using the overide option but the exp is way easier and quicker to install and adjust, and for the diferencde in price it is definately a good buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

3 2012 YZ 450's

John in ID

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:Easy to install and adjust. Will never have a bike without one again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Really cool, now I gotta buy another one!

Tom in AB

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Put this on my 2008 KTM 450 XC-F. Instructions were great, but the video here on Rocky Mountain made installation a breeze! Thanks RMATVMC!!
I have since destroyed the top end on that bike, so I need to buy another one for my new bike :P
Advice: make sure you plan to keep the bike before adding this.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best investment I've made

kyle in CA

Comments On Aug 20, 2012:Has made me so much faster on the track. You can still use the clutch like you're used to but that one time you forget the clutch and lock up that rear wheel it will save you from stalling or possibly worse. I know I will never ride a bike without one again

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Rekluse on 2009 RMZ 250

Alex in IL

Comments On Aug 18, 2012:Pros - instant and perfectly blended traction, no stalling, easy installation, easy adjustment, relatively inexpensive for the benefit you receive, allows you to "steer" with the throttle much more easily, start the bike in gear, no need to ever touch the clutch lever again, you can still pop the clutch to lift the front.
Cons - The clutch lever pull does become stiff on this model, but nothing an easy pull clutch lever couldn't fix. This really isn't a big deal, because you don't need to touch the lever anyway.
If you're even remotely considering buying a rekluse, buy it! You won't be disappointed and you can always resell, or return with Rekluse's 30 day money back guarantee. In my experience talking with others who are disappointed, and after spending 30min on the phone with Rekluse customer service, those people who complain either didn't install the unit properly, didn't adjust the free play properly, or don't understand how it works, and don't modify their riding style accordingly. In my humble opinion, every bike should have one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

REKLUSE EXP 2.0 CLUTCH

Greg in IA

Comments On Aug 16, 2012:VERY GOOD PRODUCT WILL NOT HAVE A BIKE WITH OUT IT AGAIN.IT IS HOLDING UP VERY GOOD WITH NO PROBLEMS.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2 thumbs up

kevin in IA

Comments On Aug 09, 2012:Installed on a 06 ktm 300 xcw, rode a 2 hr. hare scrambles and I could ride 1 or 2 gears higher in the tight woods (felt like an automatic transmission) never stalled once, even after dropping the bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Disappointed with squeel

RONALD in AR

Comments On Aug 03, 2012:I have used Rekluse products in the past and can honestly say they have been great products. I have run the Rekluse Z-Start and also the Z-Start Pro in the past with excellent results. The Rekluse EXP 2.0 I recently purchased for my 2013 KTM200XCW works great as well except for the squeeling noise it makes when moving out at lower speeds. The people at Rekluse have been most helpful but have not been able to reccommend anything that has been successful in eliminating the squeeling noise. They do tell me I can return it for a refund which I guess I will do and go back to the Rekluse Pro.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

2002 yz 250 works good

BEAU in ID

Comments On Jun 29, 2012:Just so you know I would get a new clutch cable when you order this. If you have a flywheel weight on your bike take it off,

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Installed on 08 CRF450X

Brian in ID

Comments On Apr 14, 2012:I read some about this clutch and decided to pull the trigger and try it. I read the install and watched the install videos on the website and install was a breeze. I took the bike out for the first ride today and love the clutch. I was amazed on how much easier the ride was compared to normal. This Rekluse clutch just plain and simply works. I haven't been to the hills yet but I can only see where this will help tons. My recommendation, get one. I am not a racer, just a guy who rides for fun.

Additional Comments On Jun 25, 2012:Now I have some more miles on this clutch I have a better idea on it. I will NEVER own another bike without one. This is by far the best addition to my 08 Honda 450X. In the hills on tight technical single track it is tough to beat. I know that expert riders could probably do without, but as an older recreational rider, this thing is the best. Little to no additional adjustments since the install. Tight sections that were once done in first, now done easier in second or third. I can't find anything I really don't like about it.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Not for everyone

Jason in VIC

Comments On May 07, 2012:This is a quality product that is easy to install and does exactly what it is supposed to. It is excellent in tight woods, single trail and slow technical uphill rocky sections. The flipside is downhill it can disengage under different circumstances like wheel lock up, over a jump or too high a gear selection. If you use a lot of engine braking on fast downhill sections disengaging clutch is the last thing you want. This product didn't suit my riding style.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AMAZING - Love this Mod!

Kerry in CO

Comments On May 08, 2012:Can not say enough good things about this clutch. Had first ride last week (singletrack) and this single mod made me more confident, less fatigued, and just faster. My buddies all noticed how much faster and more aggressive my riding was. Picked 3rd gear and held it all day long. If i needed more RPM's, I just feathered the clutch. Seems like cheating, but I can use every cheat I get. Install was 15 min. Adjustment was much slower, but not difficult. Prolly spent another 20 min adjusting, and then a few minutes on the trail adjusting for the first ride. Watch the youtube video's on line for install and adjustment. Easier when you see someone else doing it. Only negative is the loss of the roll-start. But, when you dump the bike, it does not stall or die. Bike is a 07 KX450F.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

250cc tractor

justin in MT

Comments On Apr 11, 2012:works great and easy instal. More then worth the cost to see the look on your friends face as you pass them on a hill and they are trying to restart and or pick up there 450

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

do not buy for ktm

scott in KY

Comments On Apr 11, 2012:squeeled and did not engage right in my 2009 xcf will not buy exp again coing to z start

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Yz250 owners read first

Brian in AZ

Comments On Apr 01, 2012:Rekluse figured out the weights are not the same for the 450f and the 250 2 stroke. The 2 stroke needs heavier weights. Check the part number closely and if it matchs the 450 you will have to call rekluse and they will mail you the parts for free. I called rekluse and had the new weight in 5 days, with out these your clutch will fade when it gets hot and you loose your top gears..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Next to suspension, this is the best money spent.

Scott in CO

Comments On Feb 26, 2012:I installed the Exp on my 08 Wr 450 and absolutely love it. Extremely easy to install, as well as easy to pull apart to simply inspect it. My Son's 09 klx450 has the Z-start and we have already had problems with it. We got the z-start adjusted and running as it should but we will replace it with the EXP if we have anymore problems. The Exp 2.0 is hands down the way to go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best product ever

CHARLES in IL

Comments On Feb 04, 2012:had a z-start pro in my old bike it was great but a pain to install and adjust. just put the exp in my new kx450 and was done and riding in about 20 min. it makes riding so much more fun on the track or in the woods. i highly recomend this to anyone who loves to ride.

Was this review helpful?

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Converted disbeliever. Best money spent so far.

Christopher in CA

Comments On Jan 03, 2012:I have been riding for more than 20 years and I was almost offended by the trend toward these clutches....until I tried one. I always thought these were used by people who were being lazy, or just didn't know how to ride. I don't see that as the case anymore though, they are being used by experienced riders who want to enjoy the ride more.
I am not sure how this would work on the track, but in the woods it is almost magical. In the first ride, I noticed the clutch about 15 times that day, and 13 of those were for the better. The two times I noticed it and didn't think it was helping were both when rolling fire roads in a big gear. When riding aggressively it just seems to help at all the right times. It was still just as easy to pop the clutch and hop over logs, wheely, and everything thing else I wanted to do.
This is my first review ever and it is because I was so impressed with how well this clutch just blended in to my riding, yet helped at all the right times.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it!!!

Kevin in TX

Comments On Dec 30, 2011:So happy to finally have this on my bike, will not own another bike without one!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Rekluse EXP 2.0

Jonathan in PA

Comments On Dec 24, 2011:This product is by far the best thing I purchased for my bike. I have been racing for 15 yrs and I feel faster in corners and I can brake later and harder without using the clutch unless I want to get rpms up quicker. Clutch lever is stiffer but still worth it.
Highly Recommend this.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is it

Collin in NC

Comments On Dec 22, 2011:After suspension work this is a must have on any MX bike. I bought one for my WR and another one as soon as it came out for the YZ125. Fantastic product that should come stock (but I know it can't - too many lawyers). Installation is straight forward with the included directions and adjusting the free play gain on the clutch is easy too. Just imagine no stalls and if you need to slip the clutch you still can. Don't hesitate to purchase.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Nice

joe in CA

Comments On Nov 12, 2011:Worth the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

09 KTM 250XCW

JEFF in IL

Comments On Nov 07, 2011:Great item- check on Rekluse's site before you install and insure there are no changes or get the latest changes. My RMS-6036 had two changes- 1) the throw-out was updated to add a trust bearing and the other 2) was the location of the EXP ring in the clutch stack. Should register yours with Rekluse to insure you get the updates. 4 rating since its too pricey.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

You won't even know its there

Matt in CO

Comments On Oct 28, 2011:I've gone on about 10 rides with it in a 06 KTM 300 XC-W. No more stalls. I can still use the clutch like before. The power is super smooth when coming from a stop. Installation was very easy too. I used Silkoline for the first few rides then Rotella for the rest. The only difference I notice is the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wouldn't Own a Bike Without It

Clinton in TX

Comments On Aug 23, 2011:I love my Rekluse EXP Autoclutch. I ride a 250 SX and do mostly trails and woods riding and I could never ride through the tight tough terrain without the autoclutch. The SX has a defined hit when it gets on the pipe and the autoclutch let's me ride a gear up and really control the throttle without constantly being on the clutch. I love it.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

2010 yz 450

LANCE in WA

Comments On Aug 08, 2011:This is by far the best aftermarket part I have put on any of my bikes. You cant even tell its on there until your bike doesnt stall. Then you get used to not having to pull in the clutch before each corner. but you can still slip the clutch coming off the corner for rpm pick up. It works better than I imagined in stock form.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Well worth it

DENNIS in NJ

Comments On Jun 07, 2011:This is my first auto clutch and I was skeptical. I ride mainly single track/technical riding and it works great! A little stiffer to pull. It took me about 15 minutes to install and another 10 to get it adjusted.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Amazing...made me feel guilty

Brian in ID

Comments On Jun 06, 2011:This products is so awesome it made me feel guilty for having it when none of my buddies did. Very easy to install. Excellent customer service with some technical questions. COULD NOT STALL my YZ450F all weekend. The BEST investment I have made to make my riding safer, more enjoyable and downright FUN!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Maxwell in ON

Comments On May 30, 2011:This is definitely the best thing I've done to my bike. The installation is really easy. The bike is way more fun to ride and I can actually ride faster. I also experience less fatigue while riding. Anything that can help me ride longer is a must have in my book. I have it installed in the RMZ 250.

Was this review helpful?