Cylinder Works Big Bore Cylinder Kit

Customer Reviews for Cylinder Works Big Bore Cylinder Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 7 Reviews

Return to Cylinder Works Big Bore Cylinder Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Cylinder Works Big Bore Cylinder Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Awesome kit

Taylor in AL

Comments On Mar 27, 2013:The cylinder works kit is a very reliable upgrade over stock. Comes with everything necessary to install it. There's no replacement for displacement!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

wow!

JEROME in QC

Comments On Mar 14, 2013:with hot cams and porting job, it is a HUGE difference... reached 42.39hp on my kfx400, very happy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to install

Shane in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Jan 03, 2013:The kit was pretty easy to install, It sounds good idling, I havent broken it in yet.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Much more than I expected!!

nakona scott in Arizona – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Dec 03, 2012:Crazy power, I usually ride 7 days out of the week. 3 to 8 hours a day so far my new big bore kit is holding up like a champ.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Crazy Power

Rick in KS

Comments On Aug 19, 2012:Installed easy and was there in a snap.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

awesome

EMILY in IL

Comments On May 10, 2012:my husband locked up the motor on his quad and well needless to say a new engine is costly and a used one for the prices we could find wasnt very practical, he wanted to make sure he knew what was in his engine and what had been done to it, so we went the rebuilding road and this kit made things alot easier. We didnt have to find someone to bore out his motor wich where we live is kinda hard to do. so he got more power without cleaning out the bank account!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 6 people found this review helpful.

RM are just fantastic

DEAN in -

Comments On Feb 27, 2012:Fitted like a glove and power is amazing

Additional Comments On Feb 27, 2012:Valerie has been so much help in the ordering and also shipping, I live in Saudi but the average delivery from RM to my home is just 4 days!!! What moere can you ask for these guys are just excellent and I will continue using them and also recommending them to everyone who needs a supplier of this equipment. Thank you RM

Was this review helpful?