Tusk Billet Aluminum Engine Plug Kit

Customer Reviews for Tusk Billet Aluminum Engine Plug Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Tusk Billet Aluminum Engine Plug Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Billet Aluminum Engine Plug Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

Timothy in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Mar 06, 2014:Perfect fit. Comes with O-ring. Should hold up better than my OEM plug that got shredded up from riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good and easy to install

Mario in AK – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:Fits like a glove. Looks good. Easier to take off then the oem engine plugs where you need a screw driver, these take just an allan wrench. Only downer was having to buy new o-ring gaskets for it. But those are cheap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Jared in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 16, 2014:Did what it should... Looks good on the bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Another great TUSK product!

DUSTY in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Jan 06, 2014:Fits Perfect!! Rounded out the stock timing plugs so i ordered these to replace. Only complaint i have is color selection, but a little sand blasting and some blue powder coat, I had the color i wanted!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Blake in MS – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Nov 09, 2013:Very nice product, much better than the stock oil fill plug on my kx250f

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good

Tony in PA

Comments On Sep 29, 2013:Plugs are a lot cheaper than other brands and seem just as well made. Look good on the bike just hope they dont fade on me. So far so good though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Good

Heather in UT

Comments On Sep 19, 2013:Had a bike break a timing plug, and was leaking oil. Put these in it, they hold up great!! Gives your bike a little flair as well!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Great

Matthew in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Sep 12, 2013:It is a great replacement for the cheap OEM plastic ones and lets face it they are cheaper in price then an OEM replacement and look sick! I will be getting a set for my dirt bike as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

shawn in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Fit great replaced stripped out plugs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Plug kit

kevin in NJ

Comments On Jul 22, 2013:These ply are better than the stock one and don't stripe as easy with removal, they are also custamizable to your bike

Was this review helpful?