Cycle Logic Engine Ice

Customer Reviews for Cycle Logic Engine Ice

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 233 Reviews

Return to Cycle Logic Engine Ice Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Cycle Logic Engine Ice Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked as advertised

Brian in CA

Comments On Jul 21, 2014:My KX450f would overheat if I sat idle for more than a couple minutes. Since putting this in have not had that problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff. So worth having peace of mind

Jimmie C in SC

Comments On Jul 17, 2014:Buy with confidence and protect your investment.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does it matter

KEVIN in CA

Comments On Jul 08, 2014:Had nearly identical boil over as others with regular coolant during a recent slow technical and hot ride. Was expecting more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

andrew in ME

Comments On Jul 08, 2014:Lowered temps a lot on my 450x

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

andrew in ME

Comments On Jul 08, 2014:Lowered temps a lot on my 450x

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

added insurance

Thomas in PA

Comments On Jun 15, 2014:have not had any type of boil over or overheating problems. Works great. Get some!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pets safe that's it ..

WILLIAM in MA

Comments On Jun 03, 2014:Didn't really see a temp change but it is supposed to so I take there word for it .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps motor cooler = more power

scott in CA

Comments On May 28, 2014:Keeps motor cooler = more power

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

works good

DAKOTA in AZ

Comments On May 28, 2014:ive ran this before with no boil overs but now i have switched to moto cool by motul and i love it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Coolant

Dave in CO

Comments On May 27, 2014:Keeps all my bikes running Ice Cold!! Zero boil overs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seems like it works

Mckasey in CA

Comments On May 18, 2014:Seems like it works although I can't prove it because I added a higher pressure At the same time. Taste better than Ethylene glycol. Kidding!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Coolant

Aaren in KS

Comments On May 11, 2014:Works good. I cant honestly say that I can tell that it does in fact make the bike run a lot cooler, but I mean so far I havent had any problems, and my fan hardly ever kicks on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

cameron in IN

Comments On Apr 29, 2014:This product does its job and has never failed. Great product and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Heat reduction

AARON in WA

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:I run this in my 2005 CRF450X and its is great. I havent boiled over yet. I like that it is environmentally and pet safe as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

coolant

Robert in WV

Comments On Apr 13, 2014:Highly recommend this product haven't had any boil overs with this product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

Josh in WA

Comments On Apr 11, 2014:works as it should. Its extremely popular for a reason. 5 rides so far and no overheating

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff.

Corey in PA

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:Just switched over from Honda coolant, in my 08 trx450r. Seems to be working as expected. PLUS its environmentally friendly!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Stays Cool

Devin in IL

Comments On Apr 07, 2014:I drained and flushed the stock coolant in my 2014 Raptor 700 just 2 weeks after buying it. I had heard nothing but good things about Engine Ice. Being a forum member, I looked up some of the other guys opinions. A lot of people run this stuff! (cars, trucks, bikes, quads, etc) I don't think my fan has kicked on since switching over. A+ I also like the blue color.....yeah.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2011 kx 250f

Trent in MT

Comments On Mar 27, 2014:Bike runs a lot cooler. Definately recommend this product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff!

ROBERT in NM

Comments On Mar 15, 2014:Good stuff use it in all my motorcycles!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked good!

Richard in NC

Comments On Mar 16, 2014:Switched to this from the factory coolant on a 2012 KTM 350 XC-F. After riding tight single track the 350 was overheating a switch to this coolant made a huge difference never boiled after the switch!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2012 RMZ450 Woods and MX riding

Michael in NJ

Comments On Feb 02, 2014:I flushed and replaced the fluid in my 2012 RMZ450 after the 2013 Unadilla GNCC race. I boiled over once or twice during the 2+ hour race. After the race and checking fluid I didn't lose too much, but it was enough to look into adding extra cooling.
I also installed a higher PSI radiator cap and have yet to have a cooling issue since. the real truth will be another hare scramble event. As of now I am satisfied and the product has lived up to its reputation.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff

cody in MO

Comments On Jan 31, 2014:While pricier than standard antifreeze this stuff seems to work...haven't had any boil overs since putting it in the bikes. Currently using in in a KTM 50, YZ250 and a CRF150RB

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Safer for pet owners

MATTHEW in CA

Comments On Jan 22, 2014:Works better than coolant and (while I would still clean up spills immediately), as a dog owner I feel better using non-toxic antifreeze.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cycle logic engine ice

STEVE in CA

Comments On Jan 09, 2014:did not notice any temp difference. With not buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Codi in Utah

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:I run this in my crf and have never had a problem. Keeps my bike nice and cool. If you don't run engine ice buy it. Now. Itsbworth its weight in gold!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

Mark in UT

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:I've used this product in my bike and it seems ok. Hard to tell how much cooler my bike runs without a temp gauge.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works better than some others

braden in CO

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:Was having overheating problems. This stuff helped (along with a high pressure cap and new hoses). Has good hot/cold protection.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works better than some others

braden in CO

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:Was having overheating problems. This stuff helped (along with a high pressure cap and new hoses). Has good hot/cold protection.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Coolant

Tim in CA

Comments On Dec 21, 2013:Keeps engine cool and with the vibrant color you know when it is dirty and needs to be changed. definitely will buy again when needed. Thanks RM for good product lines

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

By far the best coolant i used

dylan in WA

Comments On Dec 12, 2013:I run this coolant in my big bored bikes and keeps them very cool. Never had a overheat with this! Recommend to everyone!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Heat problems gone

DWAYNE in UT

Comments On Dec 06, 2013:Cool as ice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

ANDREW in NV

Comments On Dec 01, 2013:This really drops the temp in my machine. I have a trail tech so I can measure the difference and I rarely get to 200 anymore unless I'm just creeping up a wash. Even when that happens I will turn on my fan (I have a manual switch) it will drop the temp instantly. This is a great product and I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

keep your bike from boiling

BRET in WA

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:ran this in both a 450x and wr450, really helps keep form boiling over on tight trails on hot days.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

JOSE in NM

Comments On Nov 13, 2013:I noticed the difference in temperature. I use it on all my bikes now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best motorcycle coolant

Blake in MS

Comments On Nov 09, 2013:Best motorcycle coolant hands down, made a noticeable drop in operating temp switching from prestone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Didn't notice a difference

Cody in PA

Comments On Sep 29, 2013:Really didn't notice a difference still flew out the overflow but maybe because I never leave the rev Limiter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No issues

Joe in TX

Comments On Sep 21, 2013:Have been running in CRF150R this summer with no boil over issues. Amazing when temperature are in the high 90's at the MX track. A must have!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works.

Blake in TX

Comments On Sep 16, 2013:Never tested to see if there was an actual temp difference between run of the mill coolant but the stuff seems to work well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

gregory in PA

Comments On Sep 09, 2013:just started racing dirt bikes and quads. This is great .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No More Boil overs

Cody in WY

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Upgrading to Engine Ice has helped to reduce boil overs drastically in my KTM 2007 450XC. In tight stuff I used to boil over every trip, now I have to be really working it and slow going to boil over.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good performance

Shane in MI

Comments On Sep 02, 2013:This product may be expensive but rebuilding your motor is even more and this product in the long run will eventually pay for its self if your a racer and put your motor through a beating. I can tell a considerable change in engine temp and i can feel more power from the engine for about 10 more minutes until it starts to get too hot compared to regular antifreeze.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

Whaylon in OK

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:keeps the 50's and the big bikes cool love the stuff.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

keeps it cool

ALLAN in CO

Comments On Aug 23, 2013:I run this in everything but my race bike for that I go with Evans waterless coolant.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Travis in WY

Comments On Aug 23, 2013:I love this stuff!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:works pretty good no complaints

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Engine ice

shawn in NY

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Worth the money it runs cooler. I run 30 min motos and I have never had a problem with it.. I will run it in all my machines

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good

Joel in MA

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:The stuff works. I'm using it in all my machines now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Engine Ice

Roy in IN

Comments On Aug 07, 2013:Engine ice is all I'll run! Spend the money its worth every penny!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Engine ice

Walter in WA

Comments On Aug 04, 2013:Good stuff, over priced, engine ran about 5 degrees cooler

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Problem fixer

Curtis in CO

Comments On Jul 23, 2013:Was having to top off coolant before every ride. Hot summer 95-109 temps were constantly causing my bike to burp out coolant. After switching over to engine ice no more issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff cools motor

Lee in TN

Comments On Jul 22, 2013:Use this in all 7 atv/utvs we have

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

JACK in UT

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:no worries

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Kyle in MT

Comments On Jul 17, 2013:Switched to this at the beginning of summer. Lots of riding since then, bike seems to stay much cooler than before, fan has maybe ran twice in about six hundred miles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not bad

Joshua in NV

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:It still boiled over a bit, but I was running in 115 degree weather.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love this stuff

Mike in CA

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:Makes my bike run cooler!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

brought down temp

Gill in NJ

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:I wish it would come in a bigger container.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Coooool!!!

Jerry in UT

Comments On Jun 30, 2013:Cycle Logic Engine Ice it really works keeps your engine running cool.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Jason in NC

Comments On Jun 26, 2013:This stuff works great. A month ago I was in a harescramble and it had rained for three days and was misting rain during the race. The trails were tight and and most riding was second gear. Bikes were packed with mud and I passed several bikes that were smoking like crazy from overheating. My bike was fine and I like to think the engine ice played a big role in that.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Outstanding

David in CA

Comments On Jun 25, 2013:keeps it cool

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps engine much cooler

Branden in CO

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:works great in my trx450r and kawasaki kfx400 fan hardly ever kicks on now

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

thomas in PA

Comments On Apr 20, 2008:as far as i could tell i got some temp drop runs better in warmer weather

Additional Comments On Jun 02, 2013:Second time I used this in a different atv. The fan don't turn on as much as it used to. So I would say its working better than the oem stuff that was in it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Engine ice is the best

Jason in GA

Comments On May 20, 2013:I love this stuff, I never have an overheating problem and it protects my bikes.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

love this stuff

Scott in WV

Comments On May 17, 2013:I use engine ice in all my bikes and my atv. good stuff.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

runs cool

NAWROOZ in CA

Comments On May 15, 2013:this stuff works really good in all my atvs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

YFZ 450

Mason in TN

Comments On May 14, 2013:Good stuff. Short and simple

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ice

Richard in TX

Comments On May 09, 2013:keeps my engine cool, only thing I use in my bikes!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works well

andrew in UT

Comments On May 02, 2013:Great coolant for keeping engine cool also offers great freeze protection

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Get it!

Nathan in AZ

Comments On Apr 22, 2013:my 07 yz450f had some days were it boiled over in the summer doing single track. Switched to engine ice and havent had that problem again. Also switched to engine ice in my r6. the temp gauge use to sit right around 191F now it sits at 175F.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Didn't seem to run any cooler

BRANDON in MI

Comments On Apr 10, 2013:For as much as they claim to lower the temp, it seemed to overhear (come out the overflow) before the oem honda stuff did.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

YZ250F

Bradley in NY

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:I put this stuff in my bike for the first time over the winter. I finally got to test it yesterday, the bike ran great and I didn't notice any overheating.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Stuff!

Jeffrey in IL

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:I use this in both my 2005 Grizzly 660 and 2006 Raptor 700R and never have problems overheating. I used Prestone in the Grizzly once and the fan would run constantly if it was above 75 degrees outside, not so with this stuff!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Does what is says

KEVIN in UT

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:Reduces boil over and temps,you can idle at a stop light and not overheat. Great Product

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

ROBERT in TX

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:Have been using since 04, and will keep using

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ice

James in NJ

Comments On Mar 27, 2013:Love it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Will always run ice

Royal in UT

Comments On Mar 23, 2013:Never had issues works great originally used regular coolant switched to engine ice and won't go back.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

engine ice

KEVIN in PA

Comments On Mar 19, 2013:works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good coolant

ERIK in AZ

Comments On Mar 18, 2013:It does take more to boil than regular coolant but is not boil proof. But then it doesn't claim to be and nothing is if you are abusing it on long steep hot slow climbs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Edwin in CA

Comments On Mar 01, 2013:must have for sand dunes and hill climbs

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Keep your cool

JASON in WA

Comments On Mar 02, 2013:Just put this product in my YZ400F. It kept it from boiling over as fast, still boils over once and a while when sitting idling too long waiting on the trail for buddies or kids LOL. But helped alot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

i buy nothing but engine ice for anti freeze

matt in PA

Comments On Feb 27, 2013:idk if it really keeps ur bike cooler but blue looks better than green haha

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

COREY in UT

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:Works as advertized, i have read some complaints it wears water pump seals prematurally

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ICE

BRIAN in AZ

Comments On Feb 23, 2013:I use it on all my bikes..works great!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

engine ice? def worth it

jimmy in PA

Comments On Feb 21, 2013:Engine ice is greatly manufactored and highly increases the protection of your engine and keeps it running cool... iam very hard on my bike and for lack of better words beat it... I race and trail ride hard and this keeps my brand new bije running almost 33 degrees cooler than yamalube coolant... I highly recomend this product ti anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yfz450

KEVIN in CA

Comments On Feb 19, 2013:Works great even seem to have less seal leak problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Coolant Ever

Tyler in MO

Comments On Feb 10, 2013:I run this coolant in my YFZ450 and it keeps me running strong. Fan hardly ever kicks on

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kawasaki KX450F 2008

LOUIS in LA

Comments On Feb 04, 2013:This bike ran hot untill I replaced the antifreeze with the engine ice My bike feels stronger and is quicker as well Well worth the few extra bucks over regular anti freeze

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it

KEVIN in CO

Comments On Jan 30, 2013:No over heating while tearing up the desert!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

kyle in NV

Comments On Jan 29, 2013:recommend to anyone who races and needs to run cooler

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best

ED in KS

Comments On Jan 18, 2013:This product lowered the running tempture on my 1998 yamaha four wheeler

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the best

CALEB in IL

Comments On Jan 15, 2013:never had a better product then this run it in all my quads never had a problem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Runs much cooler now

TRAVIS in NV

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:I run this in a YFZ with a temp gauge and the engine runs about 15 degrees cooler now. Very good product.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ENGINE ICE

FELIX in NC

Comments On Dec 29, 2012:I have used the Engine Ice on my CRF450R in Colorado and North Carolina summers at 103 heat with no over heating. I'm very pleased with engine Ice because I have not overheated compared to regular radiator coolant.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Derrick in FL

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:Must have for the hot summer days

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best coolant out there

Brian in AZ

Comments On Dec 16, 2012:I only use this stuff and I ride in the summer heat in AZ. Keeps the bike cool and works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent...no overheating issue

Adam in IA

Comments On Dec 06, 2012:We run this in a ktm 50 for hare scrambles...helps reduce the boiling over issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ice

Jeff in MT

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:Dropped engine temp considerably.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Engine Ice

DENNIS in CO

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:Works good. I've had it in hot and cold conditions. No overheating on my Banshee.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cooler than cool

Josh in PA

Comments On Nov 20, 2012:Wont run anything else, all my freinds and I run this and never had a problem, no boiling over and dosnt freeze over for those winter rides.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2006 Raptor 700R

Derek in NV

Comments On Nov 09, 2012:great product, ATV would heat up out in the desert and after using Engine Ice it has been much better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well.

Emmanuel in NC

Comments On Oct 26, 2012:I haven't had any problems with this stuff. No corrosion and does the job. Expensive but how often do you change the coolant. Go for it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

one of the best

Michael in PA

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:This is one of the best coolants you can buy. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

love it

Garrison in PA

Comments On Sep 14, 2012:Keeps the engine cool!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Appears to work well

CLAY in KS

Comments On Sep 10, 2012:Trip to the dunes in JULY and while I may have been over heated the engine didn't show any signs of stress, the fan kicked on at a minimum on my 06 trx 450.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2 MX bikes, 5 seasons, zero problems

Owen in WV

Comments On Sep 04, 2012:We are running 2 MX bikes. Went up from 250F's to 450F's. Have used Engine ice in all bikes for 5 seasons. Never a boiling issue on 90 degree race days nor on 0 degrees winter storage days.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

cool

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Keep the engines running on my sons race bikes. This stuff is good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps it cool

Marc in UT

Comments On Aug 24, 2012:I have run Engine Ice for years and never had a problem. On my old 4 stroke it noticeably kept it from overheating as often while out trail riding. I use nothing else in all my bikes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME COOLANT !

James

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:I started running engine ice this year in my YZ250F and it is awesome stuff !! I live/race in Texas in 100 degree heat and my bike doesnt even as much as burp any of it out {as 4 strokes are famous for} where as before i would empty about 1/4 of the radiators during each race with other coolants. Engine Ice is definately the way to go,,I'll never run nothing else now !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

i will only run this

JAMES in UT

Comments On Aug 01, 2012:top quailty!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff

DARIN in UT

Comments On Aug 01, 2012:I ride in the desert and mountain single track in the middle of summer and this stuff keeps my bike from boiling over. I run it in all of my bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Running Cool now

Brian in ID

Comments On Jul 27, 2012:Haven't overheated once since using this product. That says it all!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool

Derek in UT

Comments On Jul 29, 2012:I ride 90 percent mx so i am going full throttle for 90 percent of the time. This stuff keeps my yfzr running cool as can be

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Ken in AZ

Comments On Jul 27, 2012:Engine ice works great. Expensive but worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yamaha YFZ450

Scott in AZ

Comments On Jun 25, 2012:I put this stuff in my quad about 8 months ago and I really don't know what the temp was before. It runs great. I did just purchase a Trail Tech Voyager from Rocky Mountain and it will be able to tell me my water temp.... I ride hard at the dunes and have never overheated my quad. It took almost the full bottle so if you are going to use it on more than one bike get one for each.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

amazing

igor in NV

Comments On Jun 13, 2012:this stuffs great my crf 450r never over heats

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Spendy...

BUCK in UT

Comments On Jun 08, 2012:Its a little expensive, but it works well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Best Money Can Buy

Stefan in MA

Comments On Jun 06, 2012:The cremde la crem of anti-freeze. I always used regular stuff but gave it a try. It works great but they could do a couple dollars better on the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

john in MA

Comments On May 28, 2012:would buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ice Cool

Ryan in CA

Comments On May 18, 2012:i only use engine ice for my bike! works great! highly reccomended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good insurance

MICHAEL in NC

Comments On Apr 21, 2012:Not that you stop to measure the temperature of your coolant but just knowing that this can drop your temp 10-20 degrees is a good insurance policy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best coolant

Joseph in MA

Comments On Apr 07, 2012:my 02 kx250 loves this coolant

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good insurance.

Darrell in OR

Comments On Apr 05, 2012:They say, better safe than sorry.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is the only thing I use in my bikes

TYLER in AZ

Comments On Apr 05, 2012:Best of the best. I race and ride every weekend and this is all I use. Works wonderful in the 100+ temps here in AZ. Can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

THOMAS in IL

Comments On Apr 06, 2012:this is a great way to keep your engine cool!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Never had an overheating issue...

DEREK in AZ

Comments On Mar 31, 2012:My bikes Never boil over or run excessively hot. Especially here in Az...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Engine Ice

JAMES in UT

Comments On Mar 25, 2012:Engine Ice has lowered the temp on my quad. If your racing hard this is the coolant for you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps my Banshee Cool

Harold in PA

Comments On Mar 22, 2012:Does what its intended to do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth the money in Texas heat

Tim in TX

Comments On Mar 17, 2012:Lowered my temps on my CRF250R, which will help with the intake valve problem on the CRF

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

keeps it cool

charleen in CA

Comments On Feb 28, 2012:we use this in our ltr450 race quad and have never had a overheating issue.luv this product.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Perfect for those hot summer days.

Greg in NJ

Comments On Dec 21, 2011:Before adding engine ice my fan was always coming on after adding engine ice only after a good 20 to 30 min session my fan will come on for just a few seconds. After the adition of an aftermarket radiator and engine ice it takes a good hour to hour and a half before my fan even thinks about coming on.
03 Z400

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good

Jeffery in MA

Comments On Dec 21, 2011:Seems to lower temp by a little.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good

Shanon in FL

Comments On Nov 30, 2011:Used engine ice b4. But had a coolant drip. Then went to water. Bike would overheat very quickly. Love the product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Christopher in FL

Comments On Nov 04, 2011:did not notice any difference but works good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Engine Ice

Terry in BC

Comments On Oct 02, 2011:All I'll use. Does the job and does it well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seems to do good

Josh in WA

Comments On Sep 30, 2011:I just put this in my bike, and it seems to help out. I dont have a lot to compare it too, but my riding buddy had constant problems with overheating until he got this. So I got it too. Works good so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cooler Temps

Justin in NV

Comments On Sep 08, 2011:I've ran this for 3 years now in two different YZ's and will continue to use it until something better comes out. Along with the Boyesen Pump Cover its great stuff.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

THOMAS in UT

Comments On Aug 16, 2011:This is a great product, very durable and will last you a long time. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Guess it works

Don in OR

Comments On Aug 16, 2011:Guess it works okay although a KTM with a thermostat is going to run at a prescribed temp anyway but use this stuff as a safety precaution in the heat of the desert and on tight tech trails.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Price

Colby in TX

Comments On Aug 02, 2011:Put in both of my four wheelers seems to work great!! fan does come on as often GREAT PRODUCT!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Steven in CA

Comments On Jul 22, 2011:this stuff works great. keeps your bike way cooler than standard coolant. be sure to flush your system good with water before you poor it in (for best results)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worth the money

NATE in CA

Comments On Jul 16, 2011:Ran this stuff in a stock z400 and the fan rarely came on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Overrated

DWAYNE in MO

Comments On Jun 30, 2011:Used this stuff exclusively for couple years. Primarily in our 50cc race bikes, Worked fine. Then in an effort to cut corners I tried The Maxima Kool-Aid - at half the price - and what do you know, it worked FINE too!! Can't say anything bad about it other than you can get the same results for half the price with other products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works as Advertised

JOEL in CA

Comments On Jun 11, 2011:I have only used these on all my bikes because it works like it says. It is pricey but worth the peace of mind it gives me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works.

Lyle in ID

Comments On Jun 07, 2011: East to use, just pour it in , no mixing. Use it in two bikes and one ATV. Never a problem in several years. Only ran hot in one bike once and that was because some dummy forgot to tighten the radiator cap! Not cheap but works very well and small engines have such small capacities you use very little.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Billy in CA

Comments On May 05, 2011:This is the only coolant I run in my bikes, If your having overheating problems, Especially in big bore four strokes then this is the cure!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keep the engine cool

MIKE in AZ

Comments On May 03, 2011:I put on a big bore kit, and did some head work to my TRX450R. I replaced the stock coolant with Engine Ice and it runs about 10 degrees cooler, just like it said. It is the only coolant I will ever use in my bikes and quads!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

KRIS in AZ

Comments On Apr 19, 2011:keeps engine cooler!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

one minor problem

jon in MT

Comments On Apr 05, 2011:Excellent coolant. The only issue I have is with the container. It is a bit tricky to pour into your radiator without spilling some (even with a funnel). Pretty minor complaint though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

BRANDON in MO

Comments On Mar 16, 2011:Works very well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Luke in CO

Comments On Feb 23, 2011:Works better than other coolants

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Jan 16, 2011:helps keep bike kool in summer time rides.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PRODUCT

GLENN in MA

Comments On Jan 06, 2011:PUT IN IN BOTH BIKES SAW A DIFFERENCE RIDE ALL DAY STOP AND PUT HAND ON MOTOR AND IS WARM NOT NOT

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cool As Ice

Juancarlo in FL

Comments On Dec 21, 2010:I have a Trailtech Vapor and have noticed 15 to 20 degree difference in engine temp. since switching out factory coolant to Engine Ice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

engine ice

KEVIN in NC

Comments On Dec 01, 2010:worked okay did not lower temp that much

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great stuff

MALCOLM in CA

Comments On Nov 10, 2010:I use Engine Ice in all four of my quads, works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love the Stuff

ROGER in NV

Comments On Sep 08, 2010:I like not having to mix like other brands. It really helps the bike run cooler.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Engine coolant

Bryant in NV

Comments On Aug 18, 2010:I love the Engine Ice. My engine doesnt over heat the radiators have yet to boil over. I ride mostly woods and desert single track, mostly at a slow pace. So the cooling air on the radiators is minimal. It works great. Matter of fact it works so good I use it in my truck. Its kinda expensive for that application but I beat my truck up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

my engine runs cooler

Jeffrey in OR

Comments On Aug 04, 2010:I added this to my raptor 700 and it works. It does not work as well as water and water wetter but engine ice has the add bonus of not having to replace it with antifreeze/coolant for the winter as you do with water wetter. With engine Ice you can leave it in all year long. It also looks cool in my coolant reserve.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good cooling

JAY in CA

Comments On Jul 15, 2010:Use this in all my trail bikes and customers bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

Douglas in PA

Comments On Jul 02, 2010:I have a 2007 Rappy 700r with lots of mods and I used to have overheating problems. Not anymore! Definatly worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The only antifreze I use.

CAMERON in UT

Comments On Jul 05, 2010:I desert race and having the best antifreeze is a must. This is the only stuff I will use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Coolant

Mark in CA

Comments On Jun 04, 2010:I have never had any issues with my '07 KX250F overheating using this coolant. Product claims temp can be up to 50 degrees cooler. Although I don't have a digital thermometer to confirm it, I truly doubt the validity of this claim.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WORKS GOOD

FRED in IA

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:my 07 crf250r never once over heated all summer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

TERRY in TX

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:good product? how to know if it really works? i dont have a temp guage on my dirt bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2005 YZ250

Lynn in AZ

Comments On Jan 07, 2010:Has kept my bike cool in the 100F deserts of Arizona, to the frigid 30F mornings at the dunes! It has been reliable for me and all my buddies. However, it is NOT a good substitute to lean out the jetting (especially on a two stroke) to get more power out of the bike, that is still a recipe for a melted piston if you dont know what your doing (and most of us, including me, dont).
I will continue to buy this product, its well worth the little extra $$.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Fixed my 300 overheating prob

ROBERT in IN

Comments On Dec 14, 2009:Fixed my KTM 300 overheating problem so now i run it in all my bikes and my friends do to

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

still overheated -

RALPH in CA

Comments On Nov 12, 2009:still overheated - on both 06 ktm 450 xc and 08 yz 450

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great stuff

TRAVIS in ID

Comments On Oct 19, 2009:I bought this from RM because I was going to try it out from a local dealer but needed $20 dollars for free shipping. It is a couple bucks cheaper through RM. This product stopped the overheating in 00 WR400 ever on a 100 degree day in the desert. I run it in every bike now.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Keep your cool

Justin in OH

Comments On Jun 06, 2009:When I rebuilt the top end on my 250r, I raised the compression, and along with running race gas mix I thought "Why put regular coolant back in?" I ride a lot in the tight woods at slower speeds, without a lot of airflow, and not once has my 'wheeler boiled over. I've read a lot of good reviews about the stuff on forums, so I decided to try it. I never checked temps before/after, but it seems to work well.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

JAMES in IN

Comments On Apr 29, 2009:keeps fan from running as often on 700 raptor

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Terrible Waste of Money!

steven in IL

Comments On Mar 29, 2009:I have an '06 LTR 450 and I originally used Ford/Motorcaft 50/50 coolant. I switched to Engine Ice to see if I could get it to run cooler but it made it run hotter. The bottle says it's good to -26F but when I tested it with a hydrometer it was only good to +10F.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Coolant

TRACY in NJ

Comments On Mar 18, 2009:Works great hasn't overheated once on my banshee using this coolant. Only negative thing is the price is a little high but you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

No complaints

BRYAN in NM

Comments On Mar 07, 2009:I run this in my KX144. The bike doesn't have any cooling issues to begin with, so I really can't say if this helps, but I have no complaints with the product.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not worth the $$$$$

DAVID in MO

Comments On Jan 12, 2009:Filled up my RM250 with Engine Ice before i went to the dunes in OK, First day of riding my bike was over heating and boiling over. Went back to water and water wetter, no more problems

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ICEY

JIMMY in TN

Comments On Dec 27, 2008:I put it in my YFZ450 & it does run cooler. Also add the inline coolers!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not impressed at all

CRAIG in PA

Comments On Nov 10, 2008:I used this in my 426 and it constantly boiled over! However, using a cheap 50/50 blend of prestone worked totally awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

too expensive for what it is

matthew in FL

Comments On Oct 29, 2008:I only bought this stuff to try to be a little more environmentally responsible. i dont really care if it makes my bike run a few degrees cooler. i think it is excessively priced for what it is. the description doesnt mention it but the bottle size is a half gallon.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

Dax in UT

Comments On Aug 31, 2008:Put it in my yfz 450 and so far so good. price high though.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

the best

Mike in WA

Comments On Jul 13, 2008:dump it out in the yard or feed it to the dogs, it doesn't matter its all natural

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

couldnt tell a difference

BRETT in AL

Comments On Jul 02, 2008:there was about a 2 degree difference on my heat gun.not really worth the money unless u just want blue antifreeze

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works great!!

andy in TX

Comments On Jun 23, 2008:I just moved to the south west from the north and my banshee has been running overly hot. I drained my coolant system and just ran engine ice and now it runs really cool. Highly recommend this stuff.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT STUFF!!

Jim in OK

Comments On Jun 21, 2008:I have been using this stuff for years in my ATVs and Motorcycles and it works really well my bikes run a lot cooler.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME

TODD in MO

Comments On May 12, 2008:THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT MY BIKE DOES NOT OVERHEAT!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great stuff

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Apr 22, 2008:my bike cools down faster. I notice that the fan shuts off faster. worth the coolant change.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great stuff

EARL in PA

Comments On Mar 03, 2008:i used engine ice and i noticed a huge drop in temp i would recomend this product to anybody

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super Product

JAMES in ID

Comments On Feb 21, 2008:I noticed a differnce in temp the first ride..

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

WILLIAM in AZ

Comments On Feb 02, 2008:I use Engine Ice in my KFX700 Quad. The quad is used extensively in the ISRDA Sand Dunes (Glamis). I have had no problems with overheating and have noticed a significant reduction in the running of the fan. This is even while running in 90 Degree plus temps.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works as advertised

Jeremy in MO

Comments On Jan 29, 2008:Be sure to purchase coolant flush materials as well. You will want to flush with water/additive before installing this product (per instructions).
I did notice cooler operating temperatures on the atv's temp guage.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good bye overheating

LUIS in TX

Comments On Jan 27, 2008:This is a good fix for the KTM overheating problem. Excellent results.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff!

BLAINE in ND

Comments On Jan 24, 2008:Great stuff!!! Have used it for the last 3 years. Has protected quad motor down to -20 with no problems and runs cooler in the summer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

nathan in OH

Comments On Jan 19, 2008:Some of the best stuff i hae ever used

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

It works

Mandie in WA

Comments On Jan 20, 2008: Engine ice really works. It has lowered the engine temp on my banshee. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

How do you keep a heavily modded Shee cool?

JIM in ID

Comments On Jan 17, 2008:Use Engine Ice. Works great for my piped, ported, high compression, 70 (dyno) horsepower Shee. Still running stock radiator. No overheating.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its good

JUSTIN in PA

Comments On Jan 17, 2008:It didn't make my bike run any cooler during normal use, but i did notice that it does cool down MUCH quicker than standard coolant, especially on the street bike.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cooler engines last longer and run better

PAUL in UT

Comments On Jan 16, 2008:I've tried Water Wetter and a couple other things in my bike but the only coolant that is signicantly better is Engine Ice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ice

ROBERT in PA

Comments On Jan 13, 2008:Way better the stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

trevor in ID

Comments On Jan 13, 2008:this stuff is great, and it is non toxic. works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

TERRY in IA

Comments On Jan 06, 2008:Great value and great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

keeps it cold

daniel in MD

Comments On Dec 18, 2007:it did just what it says it does keeps those temps down

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

keven in AZ

Comments On Dec 18, 2007:i cant find a big enough differace in this stuff to pay that much again. the price is crazy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cycle logic is #1

Justin in MI

Comments On Dec 16, 2007:I use Cycle Logic Engine Ice in my kfx400, runs much cooler and u know what that means, more pony's!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A good product

KEVIN in MI

Comments On Dec 11, 2007:preformed exactly how I expected but a little expensive. Used on 6 hour trail rides in the heat of july with no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

DALE in IL

Comments On Dec 09, 2007:Used it all race season. no prboblems with cooling even in high heat.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Alex in CT

Comments On Dec 05, 2007:the bike runs a lot cooler now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

COOL

ALLEN in ID

Comments On Nov 30, 2007:This is great it keeps my bike cool even on the hottest slowest rides.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

No brainer here, AMAZING!

KENNY in AZ

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:ABSOLUTELY lowers the operating temps. I regularly see a 10 degree drop & when running 15:1 compression, every little bit helps. Only coolant I run in all my quads & bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it

SHELBY in WA

Comments On Nov 15, 2007:Well worth every penny. Keeps engine cooler.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff

MICHAEL in NV

Comments On Nov 09, 2007:Seems to work as advertised based on my temp gauge on my Rhino and my temp sticker on my CRF450R. Do it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

no more spittin!!

SCOTT in CO

Comments On Nov 10, 2007:Before I used this stuff, my bike would spit radiator fluid when ever I was running in tight technical area's. Now, I don't ever seem to have to add any fluid which tells me it keeps the bike cooler..no doubt!! I run it in all my MX bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Overheating polaris

JEREMY in IA

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:Helped some with overheating on my polaris 700\ fan does not run as long

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

did not like

COREY in UT

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:I replaced my stock rad fluid with this and the first ride it took it out on a long adn hard ride and the coolant actually boiled, that ahs never happenned before.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fixed My Overheating Problems

DAN in MN

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:Engine Ice fixed my over heating problems. No mixing, pour it in and go

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD STUFF Thank you TA from UT

TREVER in UT

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:I Like it, great for high performance machines I use it in all of mine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

chad in ND

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:seems to work very well. nice and handy container.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good suff

james in IN

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:its some good stuff... better than my stock by far.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

best stuff for high horsepower machines

CRAIG in MO

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:my bike ran 15 degrees cooler switching from anti-freeze to engine ice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME PRODUCT !

BRENDA in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:This stuff really works. I haven't had any overheating problems since I started using it. I wouldn't use anything else in my Z400 ! Could be a little cheaper though...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The "Ice" is awesome!

AUSTIN in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:My machine seems to run a lot cooler with this. I highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fluid

MIKE in MO

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I really enjoy the benifits of it's cooling properties along with that it is not toxic. I have a lot of dogs around, and not being toxic and better coolant is a win win.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

liquid horsepower

chad in MI

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:noticeable increase in power. Engine stays at ideal temp. for max horsepower

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

Kevin in TX

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Have not had any boil over since I started using.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for Sand Dunes

TRAVIS in ID

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Works great on those hot days at the Sand Dunes!no more over heating

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps us cool

ROBERT in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Definetly a product you need on the hot days, cut my fan from coming on by half

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

ERIK in MA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I use engine ice in all my bikes and love it. keeps the motors cooler no carostion and all around great product. wont use anything but.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Engine Ice (nothing's cooler)

BEN in MI

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I race tt with a built 727 raptor, and after looking arround i've found no other product thats kept my engine temp's down lower than engine ice, GREAT PRODUCT A+

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ice cold

JAMIE in TN

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:my banshee has not overheated yet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WOW

Adrian in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:great product! i will never put any other coolant in any of my atvs again!! engine ice all the way!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good but pricey

KEVIN in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I wish this stuff was a little cheaper, but it works awesome!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff

MIKE in MI

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I like the way this operates keeping the engine cooler than normal coolant and especially the biodegradeable factor when draining the system to flush and refill.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!!!!

JARED in MA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I saw a 18 degree temp reduction in the first moto. I'm getting better fuel burn and the temp is much more consistent

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Decent

Brant in GA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Low tox and ready to use, but a little pricy. Some bikes I thought it worked well in while others I couldn't tell a difference.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

this stuff works!

CASEY in MI

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:will never use regular coolant again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

BRYSON in WA

Comments On Oct 20, 2007:overall good product but didn't notice a significant difference.

Was this review helpful?