K & L Fuel Petcock Repair Kit

Customer Reviews for K & L Fuel Petcock Repair Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to K & L Fuel Petcock Repair Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

K & L Fuel Petcock Repair Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the trick

Sean in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI KDX220

Comments On Jun 27, 2014:Takes about 10 minutes to swap the new petcock. Super snug fit. I recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

Wes in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On May 25, 2014:Solved my leaky petcock problem. It installed in minutes & works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great kit

Paul in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:Great kit, well made, fit perfect, would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

well done

chad in OR

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:I have never been disappointed with the products purchased at Rocky mountain. They give back to the community and have my business.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

banshee

BRIAN in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Nov 25, 2013:work good no more fuel leeks on my wife banshee

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Got the fuel flowing

David in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:Fit my 02 YZ petcock perfect and got my bike running. Replaced all the rubber with quality Japanese components and doubt I will have a prob again for the life of the bike with proper maintenance. Good buy and RM is awesome as always.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

too pricey

gary in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BLASTER 200

Comments On Feb 06, 2013:works great but way overpriced

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did what it's supposed to

Daniel in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA YZ426F

Comments On Jan 06, 2013:This kit fixed my leaky fuel cock because the seals where bad, I gave it 4 stars because the new screws wouldn't work with my stock tank, but no big deal I used the old screws.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Better than buying a new petcock

david in NV

Comments On Oct 07, 2012:My 10 rear old YZ250 petcock was leaking. This kit was a quick and easy $15 alternative to a $25 replacement petcock. Quality made in japan.

Was this review helpful?