Pro X N424-26 Series Keihin Pilot Jet

Customer Reviews for Pro X N424-26 Series Keihin Pilot Jet

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Pro X N424-26 Series Keihin Pilot Jet Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro X N424-26 Series Keihin Pilot Jet Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Jets

Josh in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On May 30, 2014:They fit how they are supposed to and they do their job! I will buy more if I need them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have for the 400ex

Quentin in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Mar 16, 2014:The 42 pilot helps a lot with the start up and idle of the 400ex. It was easy to install and did the job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Paetur in - – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Dec 18, 2013:As the DynoJet kit doesn't come with a pilot jet, so it's very important to remember to buy this. You wont need the choke after this, on a 400ex.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

JUSTIN in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Nov 09, 2013:No problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

jets

Scott in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:now it starts without choke

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Ed in NH

Comments On Dec 01, 2012:Worked great, no issues. I was leary of ordering an aftermarket jets but I'll do it again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just as good or better than name brand

CHRIS in NC

Comments On Oct 25, 2012:Ordered a couple of these pilot jets for my 400EX, since I needed to rejet after adding a big bore kit - and these new jets work flawlessly. I usually would only buy name brand Keihin or Mikuni jets for my or my customer's bikes, but I decided to give these Pro X jets a try, and I'm glad I did! They are as good if not better than the Keihin jets.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

jet

BRIAN in CO

Comments On Aug 07, 2012:fit & work's great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great

Curtis in IA

Comments On Apr 12, 2012:Bored out my 400ex and bought a 42 and 45 put the 45 in and it runs great now very happy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Woke up my XR650L.

Kyle in IA

Comments On Oct 11, 2011:Buy extras of differnt sizes so you can get it right. Took me 3 tries before I was satisfied. Daves mods all the way!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rite fuel

KEVIN in NC

Comments On Oct 06, 2010:perfect just like oem

Was this review helpful?