Fasst Flexx 1 1/8" Handlebar

Customer Reviews for Fasst Flexx 1 1/8" Handlebar

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 19 Reviews

Return to Fasst Flexx 1 1/8" Handlebar Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fasst Flexx 1 1/8" Handlebar Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I would not ride Dirtbikes without them anymore

Helmut in VIC

Comments On Jul 30, 2014:I love em and they are awesome on the Rocks and long tracks. No more numb wrist's and fatigue ... i run the Yellow and red dampeners .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worth the money

trenton in IA

Comments On Jul 26, 2014:very well made

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Reduces harshness

KELL in OR

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:While I do endure plenty of trash talk for having them they really do help alleviate the harshness and smaller chop from the trail. They are expensive but they allow for longer rides and reduce wrist pain, both things that are more important then a carbon muffler...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bought the 15 degree bar for a Can Am Renegade

Geoff in WA

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:These are the best bar period. I got these with the Acerbis Uniko ATV Handguards. These work well with this bar. Second bar I have bought and will buy again. Shipping was fast and free

Additional Comments On Dec 28, 2013:Would like to note that these bars are not cheep to get going. You need to add the1 1/8 big bar adaptor if you don't already have it. If you have hand guards you will need to get the smallest shims possible to get them to fit in the bar. Also the brake hose on the lever needs to be moved so they clear the bar when compressed. Hope this helps others worth the money but will end up costing about 80 to 100 more for parts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

you wont buy another bar

DUSTIN in MA

Comments On Nov 30, 2013:i owe these bars so much. made riding hard less taxing on my body

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DONT TRY THESE BARS!

GRANT in OR

Comments On Oct 20, 2013:You will love them and put them on all your bikes like I did.
like the 10* bend the best.

Additional Comments On Oct 20, 2013:tough as nails, still have fisrt set 3+ years of hard crashes still doing great. using cycra pro bends mounted to pivot point.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best bang for your buck if you have wrist injury

Angela in ID

Comments On Sep 30, 2013:Couldnt possibly think of riding without them. Best possible product to have if you have wrist problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best bar money can buy!!!

Timothy in VA

Comments On Aug 29, 2013:These bar suck up a lot vibration that other aftermarket bars don't. Worth every penny. Won't ride with out them.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

No other bars for me

Jeff in CO

Comments On Aug 13, 2013:If you're a member of the over 50 club, like me, or feel pain in your wrists after or during a ride, these are your handlebars. When riding, I feel no difference as far as control or steering sensation, but afterwards I feel no pain. If I sell my bike, these bars are coming off and going on the next one. They are pricey, but definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These bars are worth it

Shaun in ID

Comments On May 17, 2013:Sometimes you have to ride with out something to know how much you like that product. Sold my last bars with bike, now I realize just how much they were helping me. Now considered mandatory.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Highly recommended....if you can afford them.

Rod in WA

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:I have a buddy who purchased these bars as he was having issues with his hands. He kept bragging about them, but I was hesitant as they are very expensive. I finally broke down about 6 months back. I highly recommend them if you have any issues with your hands or arms. I was getting tingling in my hands and arms at night after riding so bad it would wake me up and I would have to message them to get back to sleep. Since purchasing the bars, I have had NOT ONE issue. I can't recommend them enough so much so I'd be willing to an ad for them.
There is a period of adjustment with the bars as they feel a bit "dead" at first. Once you get use to the difference in feel, you will never go back to an old style bar.
The one draw back on the bars are they are very well made so heavy compared to other bars. So much so, I would not recommend getting the high (riser) set as they add that much more weight. If you run risers, get the standard height bars and use the risers you have to save some weight.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

corey in SD

Comments On Feb 04, 2013:a lttle tall, but i think you can get used to them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Manuel in AZ

Comments On Jan 25, 2013:The best handlebars

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

Derek in UT

Comments On Dec 29, 2012:Love these bars. They absorb big hots and they don't bend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BEST BARS EVER

Lee in TX

Comments On Aug 14, 2012:I bought a set of these for my son's CRF250R. THey went right on and all the existing controls worked fine, including the Renthal Intellilevers. He has ridden with them now for a couple months and loves them. It has decreased his arm pump substantially and he is not nearly as tired after a 30 minute moto. He rides pretty aggressively and has had a couple crashes, one of which would surely have bent his old bars, but the Flexx Bars have come through it with no damage at all. They are NOT cheap, but are well worth the cost and so far have saved me from having to replace at least one set of bars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

Brian in AZ

Comments On Jul 16, 2012:These are amazing bars they really do take away the vibration and reduce arm pump. The price seems steep until you put them on and ride. Great item!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

'11 YZ 450f

Christa in TX

Comments On Feb 21, 2012:I mainly do woods riding and These bars rock! I can ride twice as long, put the medium bushings on and arm pump is almost eliminated. Easy to install and easy to change bushings. The price is steep but I do not regret the purchase!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

2008 Outlaw 525 S

David in WA

Comments On Dec 09, 2011:Here is what I know... I wrote Colt Brinkerhof of the Fasst Flexx company and he recommended Rocky Mountain ATV because Fasst Flexx company was out of stock at the moment... He took my information and recommended the 15 degree ATV bend bars for Dune riding... And as always... Rocky Mountain got them to me in 3 days!!!

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

buy!!!

jenn in UT

Comments On Aug 28, 2011:love this bars i never get arm pump anymore and dont bend! will never run any other bars!

Was this review helpful?