Trail Tech ATV 1 1/8" X-Bars

Customer Reviews for Trail Tech ATV 1 1/8" X-Bars

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 21 Reviews

Return to Trail Tech ATV 1 1/8" X-Bars Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Trail Tech ATV 1 1/8" X-Bars Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!!!

Ever in TX

Comments On Dec 16, 2012:This is a great handlebar for the price, I really like the color and the material, great buy!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great feel to the bars

JAMES in FL

Comments On May 31, 2011:These bars are very strong and look good. I bought the red anodized bars but they defiantly are not red they are more of a light red to a slight pinkish color. When I get razzed for the color I tell them, I'm just expressing my feminine side. You wanna race again? Maybe I'll let you will win this time macho man.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bar, but stiffer than others

KATHLEEN in MO

Comments On May 15, 2011:I bought an ATV bend bar for my dirt bike because of the extra contol area. The bar has a nice finish and it has survived some get offs. My only complaint is it offers less flex than a Pro Taper which makes it a bit tougher on the body.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best bar for the best price

Lukas in OR

Comments On Oct 23, 2010:I just installed these bars on my 2006 ds650x and i must say that these things are rock solid and they rival pro taper and easton and renthal for almost half the price if you need a great set of bars get these ones you wont be disapointed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

X-Bars

CHARLIE in SD

Comments On Aug 22, 2010:I intstalled the X-bars along with a Trail Tech Bar Clamp and Trail Tech Vapor computer on a Kawasaki KFX 700. The install took a couple hours to complete and was worth every penny.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bars

CHARLES in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:i use these with a trail tech clamp. love the feel of these bars, and look great
Additional Comments On Feb 16, 2010:Almost 2 1/2 years later and still love it !!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

trx 450r

cody in OK

Comments On Oct 13, 2009:Great bars havent bent them looks great but watch out for the red it looks red in the picture but there really pinkish red I rode with the pink bars for about 6 months and I just bought the titanium ones and they look great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Strong bars

SCOTT in IL

Comments On Mar 26, 2009:Bars feel great and cut down on vibration. BUT... If your looking for red bars look elsewhere as their red is almost a pink since its the anodized red, but they still look and feel great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The red color faded and turned pink...

KEVIN in MO

Comments On Mar 10, 2009:Besides the red turning to pink in under a year of riding, garage stored and well taken care of. they work great but they are pink i will need to buy a new set and the bars and they never touched the ground...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PREDATOR RIDER

TODD in NE

Comments On Sep 11, 2008:EXCELLENT SET OF BARS, HOLD UP VERY NICE. MAKES QUAD LOOK NICE

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They are better than OEM

Juston in MN

Comments On Jun 29, 2008:Not much to say... They work and look great! They are perfect with the matching bar clamp/riser and vapor comp.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best bars yet A+!!!!!!!!!

DAVID in OH

Comments On May 06, 2008:These bars are great! strong! finish has held up 2 yrs. Took out alot of vibration. Hold up to hard wipe outs to. Bars don't bend but steering stem will if stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Bars!

ROBERT in CA

Comments On Apr 11, 2008:Trail Tech X-Bars were placed on 2003 Predator several years ago after OEM bars gave out from stress...Utilize quad on tracks, with heavy jumps and have had several tough landings/rolls and the bars have held up time and time again...Did install with Trail Tech Clamp...Perfect combo!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bars!

ROBERT in HI

Comments On Feb 09, 2008:i recently had a hard crash and my raptor landed on the wheel and handle bars. handle bars did fine, but the a-arm bent in half with the tie rod. color has faded a bit, but they are like a year old.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks cool

DONALD in CA

Comments On Dec 23, 2007:They look cool, nice and shiny! don't like rollovers much! :)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bars for a great price

MAXIMILIAN in AZ

Comments On Nov 07, 2007:I have had no problems with these bars, I flipped a bike, and the bars stayed straight. these are a great set of bars for the price, and are under rated. they are great for durability and strength over stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love them.

BRADLEY in WA

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:Great product, especially when paired with the Trail Tech big bar clamp.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bummer!!!

JEFFREY in WI

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Very high quality handlbars and great looking too until I flipped my quad at the MX track a week after I bought them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

X-Bars

T in AZ

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:So far these bars have held-up very well, Ive had no problems and they look so much better then stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Big Bars

ZAC in CA

Comments On Oct 21, 2007:Cool loking bars...they bend way easy though...cant reley on them too often!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Bars

PETE in PA

Comments On Oct 20, 2007:These bars held up against everything I could throw at them. They are very durable and do not bend very easy. These are high quality bars! I would recommend these bars to anyone looking for a great deal.

Was this review helpful?