Pro-Taper Pillow Top ATV Lite Grips

Customer Reviews for Pro-Taper Pillow Top ATV Lite Grips

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Pro-Taper Pillow Top ATV Lite Grips Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro-Taper Pillow Top ATV Lite Grips Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pillow tops FTW!!!

Steven in CA

Comments On May 12, 2014:can't say enough about these grips third pair I've bought they hold up great and are very comfortable in my opinion probably the only grips ill buy as long as they are on the market

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

ANDREW in NV

Comments On Dec 01, 2013:I love these grips they are soft and provide great grip

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hard to get on

Matt in NY

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:I have a raptor 350 and it took FOREVER to get them on, it worn them out when i was trying to get them on and got many blisters. If the grips slid right on they would be good but they didn't

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good, but seemed to wear fast

Dave in CA

Comments On May 31, 2013:Very comfortable. But at the expense of durability. They really only lasted a season.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love um

matthew in PA

Comments On May 24, 2013:this is the second pair of grips i owned they really do help!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Dylan in AZ

Comments On May 17, 2013:Feels great less vibration

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice grips

Michael in NV

Comments On Mar 20, 2013:Easy to install, feel great while riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Feels nice

Brandon in CA

Comments On Feb 17, 2013:I like the feel and construction of these. Got these for the Wife's quad and the work out great, she complains less about her hands and when it does turn over, the caps at the ends help keep it looking nice....looking to get some for the kids next.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent grips

Zach in MO

Comments On Oct 15, 2012:They are really comfortable , they dont slide around but they wear down fast

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great grips and a good price.

SHANE in OH

Comments On Aug 21, 2012:These grips are really nice, and they're super comfortable even if you aren't wearing gloves.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best grips ive had

seth in PA

Comments On Mar 22, 2011:Ive only rode with these grips for about an hour total but as far as i can tell these are the best grips ive owned they feel good on the hands on the trail or jumping i highly recomend these grips for anybody that is a "weekend warrior" like me. ill respond to this if they rip or something along that line

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grips

Dustin in TX

Comments On Dec 05, 2010:these grips look awesome but do not give the grip i need when im racing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product!!

TYLER in MO

Comments On Aug 13, 2010:THis is a really good product!! I have owned these before!! THey product a 10 of 10 grip. THe only down side is that they wear way to fast.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit good but a little stiff

Mario in OH

Comments On Aug 09, 2010:They fit really well but I believe I will try something different next time as these seem a little stiff.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

as name implies

Bryan in KS

Comments On Jun 14, 2010:these grips are good for easy riding. personally i prefer thinner grips for hard riding, less slop, but these dampen vibrations better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very sticky grips

Josh in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2010:These grips are super soft and have a ton of grip. So much grip though i dont expect them to last really long but i would buy again since they are not very expensive.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable grips

David in KY

Comments On Jul 27, 2009:Really good grips, but ya still gotta use glue. I'm done with that.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

i love these grips!

timothy in ID

Comments On Jun 01, 2009:buy them, you'll love them too. good grip, soft and drops vibration quite a bit.

Was this review helpful?