Pro-Taper Metal Mulisha ATV Grips

Customer Reviews for Pro-Taper Metal Mulisha ATV Grips

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Pro-Taper Metal Mulisha ATV Grips Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro-Taper Metal Mulisha ATV Grips Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

real comfortable and looks great

JEREMY in OR

Comments On Feb 08, 2014:Great design, and looks. Really comfortable, way better than the stock ones on a yfz 450. must buy, i should have a long time ago.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love them

JUSTIN in WV

Comments On Nov 09, 2013:Nice grips

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

feel good and no falling off hand

david in AL

Comments On Oct 11, 2013:It fit on my ATV trx200sx 86 and I like that grips doesn't boring my finger on gas pedal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great grips!

barry in GA

Comments On Jul 16, 2013:i love the feel of these grips. they are soft enough to ride all day without discomfort and seem to be holding up great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Jared in PA

Comments On May 17, 2013:great fit and comfort

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does not Fit a 2004 Rincon

Ryan in GA

Comments On May 06, 2013:Bought these for my Rincon, They were way to short. Needed to order the factory grips. RockyMountain's service was great as usual though!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Feel Great

Ronny in NM

Comments On Apr 06, 2013:They are great for the money. Look awesome. Will buy again. 2004 Yamaha Banshee

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product

ROBERT in UT

Comments On Jun 24, 2011:Got a set of these for my Banshee and they have held up great this season and feel good with or with out gloves!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great grips at a great price

adrian in IA

Comments On Sep 20, 2010:These grips have held up well all summer and are comfortable and a good price too .

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Need a bit of amelioration..

Marco in QC

Comments On Sep 07, 2010:It looks great, but thats about it.. That's kind of cheap. They should have put a carbon tube in it. They aren't really durable and I personnaly don't like glue as a way to lock grips. Only good point is that they did fit perfectly (for a short time) my metal mullisha GC. Outside completing your GC and gear so it looks hot, it might be a waste of money. Altought since it's not really expensive you can re-buy them often !

Was this review helpful?