Tag Cradle ATV Medium Compound Grips

Customer Reviews for Tag Cradle ATV Medium Compound Grips

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Tag Cradle ATV Medium Compound Grips Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tag Cradle ATV Medium Compound Grips Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Grip

Michael in PA

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:Great Grip and perfect amount of cushion. Replaced my worn out grips and now my hands aren't as tired with these new ones

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grips

CHRIS in IN

Comments On Oct 21, 2013:work good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Made in China

MICHAEL in MI

Comments On Jul 08, 2013:A few years back i purchased the exact same grip and it was stamped "Made in USA". Not anymore, now they are stamped "Made in China". I can say that the USA made ones were a long lasting, comfortable, no slip grip. I guess time will only tell if the China made ones will hold up the same. Also, one of the features not listed in the product details is these grip have 3 grooves for wire tying. A nice feature if you want to be extra certain the grip doesn't move. These would be a 5 star grip if they were still made in the USA.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

LEE in IL

Comments On Apr 05, 2013:these are very nice and a good buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yfz 450

Mason in TN

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:These grips are great so far. They even give me grip with mud on them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A no brainer for your kid's ride

Brandon in CA

Comments On Jan 21, 2013:Cheap, effective, and more comfy than stock. We have a winner.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great feel, Great Grip

Jess in OH

Comments On Dec 02, 2012:These have crazy grip eve when worn out, and dampen a ton of vibration. They just barely lasted this year though, but my group of friends ride alot. In the summer we probably average 120 miles a week, and 50-70 miles a week in the fall. These are rough miles too, so for the money these were a great product, but I recommend bying them 2 pair at a time if you ride like us.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tag grips

Nick in CA

Comments On Jul 17, 2011:Good product for $7. They're not the best on the market, but I agree with what the package says, they are one of the best for the price. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful?