Bike Master Foam ATV Grips

Customer Reviews for Bike Master Foam ATV Grips

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 24 Reviews

Return to Bike Master Foam ATV Grips Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bike Master Foam ATV Grips Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

comfort grips

HOWARD in OH

Comments On Dec 24, 2012:my kids and i love the grips warm n soft, alot less vibrations , only one down fall is that if u r constantly in mud they dont hold up. lasted 2yrs on my kids quads. ty

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Better than I thought

Alan in SC

Comments On Jul 05, 2011:Put them on my 08 Honda Rancher 420. Very comfy any thick. Very thick, but they are better than I thought they would be. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

soft grips

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Jan 16, 2011:very comfortable. hands didnt feel as tired

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grips

KEVIN in NC

Comments On Nov 06, 2010:feel good but dont last long

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good grips

James in NV

Comments On Sep 09, 2010:Great grips easy to install, best grip for the money and a good vibration elimanator.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

nice feel

ROGER in NV

Comments On Sep 08, 2010:really helps cut down on the vibration in the handle bars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good but get rubber

Mario in OH

Comments On Aug 09, 2010:get rubber ones as these will absorb water

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not a good product

robert in NC

Comments On Apr 17, 2009:The install was smooth, the foam ripped with in a few weeks, it did not seem to cusion any vibrations. I switched them out for some name brand durable rubber ones.
Additional Comments On Apr 21, 2009:I will not buy these ever again

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

DON'T BUY THESE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Shawn in WV

Comments On Nov 06, 2008:I bought these to put on my yfz, they suck. If they get wet or muddy, you can't hold on, although there comforitable. They fall apart in chunks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A+ comfort

JASON in AZ

Comments On Oct 15, 2008:Love these grips! If you are looking for riding comfort check these out. Good contours and really take the vibration/fatique out while riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You get what you pay for!

Nicholas in TX

Comments On Aug 21, 2008:The Bike Master Foam Grips are incredibly comfortable. BUT, they wear out very quickly. If your machine sees any mud or water, expect to replace these grips every three or four rides. The grips become slick when wet and will begin to tear after a few rides. Additional Comments On Aug 25, 2008:I installed my new grips Friday morning and went riding with some friends Saturday afternoon. Three hours into my ride, my right hand grip tore. Despite the initial comfort of these grips, I will no longer be purchasing this product.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

bike master foam grips

GILBERT in MO

Comments On Mar 18, 2008:WOW, these things are very comfortable, and they grip excellent! I thought that they would be hard to hold onto , but they aren't. these things are perfect for trail riding, takes the vibration out of your hands when riding rough terrain. excellent choice. thanks Rockymountain for great products.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Foam Grips

JONATHON in CA

Comments On Feb 22, 2008:Two CT surgerys later & riding a quad the wife's hands were taking a beating. After buying these there was a 90% difference in comfort.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Foam Grips

JEFF in OR

Comments On Feb 24, 2008:Not a bad item very comfortable but they can tear easy is the only down fall.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look mom no blisters

JACK in AZ

Comments On Jan 23, 2008:Nice soft grip and good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT GRIPS

GREGORY in GA

Comments On Nov 20, 2007:I am a hard ATV rider, these grips sure took the work off my hands, soft and very "grabby" Great price and Great grips!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

HAND GRIP

PAUL in IL

Comments On Nov 20, 2007:THEY HOLD UP WELL

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfortable

JAMES in AZ

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:Comfortable at a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

atv grips

PAUL in MO

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:they worked great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Old School!

JENNIFER in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Good quality old school grips!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Too Thick

KEVIN in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:They hold up better then most foam grips, but way too thick.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cushy ride

brian in MI

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:These are by far the most comfortable grips. They make riding fast through trail a lot nicer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent product.

Kristopher in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Run them on all my quads.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

riding on clouds

RANDALL in LA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:im into sand drag racing and the foam masters are a huge hit because the take all of the impact out of the rough ride across a dune. Only draw back is when they get wet they are like holding onto a bath sponge. I recommend to anyone who doesnt want to wear gloves!

Was this review helpful?