Primary Drive Rear Steel Sprocket

Customer Reviews for Primary Drive Rear Steel Sprocket

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 485 Reviews

Return to Primary Drive Rear Steel Sprocket Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Primary Drive Rear Steel Sprocket Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant beat the price and quality

Helmut in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 530 EXC-R

Comments On Jul 30, 2014:will buy again. Lasts so much longer then a Aluminium

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great deal

Michael in NJ

Comments On Jul 14, 2014:Works and wears just as well as all the brands costing twice as much. Highly reccomend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Long lasting

Chad in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Jul 06, 2014:Price was great for a quality product that lasts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome price

Brett in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jun 29, 2014:Ordered this sprocket for my son's bike and am so far very impressed with wear. Great deal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sprocket.

BRET in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA XR650R

Comments On Jun 22, 2014:These hold up really well .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality parts

STEPHEN in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Jun 13, 2014:Changed out from my oem and it seems to hold up pretty good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect for 350X

Christian in QC – Machine this part was bought for: 1986 HONDA ATC 350X

Comments On Jun 05, 2014:all right!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gearing up!

Jeff in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On May 29, 2014:This is a great item at a very affordable price. It is comparable to other name brand sprockets but at a fraction of the price.....highly recommend for anyone looking to purchase a new drive sprocket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Caleb in KY

Comments On May 20, 2014:For trail riding much better than alum last much longer, they are heavy though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

brad in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR125R

Comments On May 11, 2014:easy to install. it tells the number of teeth on it, good quality. I will continue to get them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits and works

Matt in CO

Comments On May 07, 2014:I have had it on for a while and it still looks good. cheap and works great. Good deal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprockets

Matt in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On May 05, 2014:Very happy with product good description and excellent delivery to Australia.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Primary Drive Rear Sprocket

garrett in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 02, 2014:Rear sprocket came in fast as usual. Overall the product was very durable no wear yet on the teeth or anything. I would totally recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprocket

Chad in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Apr 26, 2014:It's a sprocket

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Gene in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Apr 19, 2014:Lasts a long time. I paired it with a new front and new chain. 3 years later very little sign of wear. Why pay more?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sprocket

AARON in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA XR650L

Comments On Apr 15, 2014:This sprocket help up great and was no an issue at all. Went on easy and wore very reasonable. I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Complaints

Stephen in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Apr 16, 2014:No complaints, just a bit heavier than previous aluminum sprocket, but to be expected for the trade-off in longevity.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Kyle in PA

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:Is very durable and I have not had a problem with any tusk brand product. Great value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Durable

Dustin in NC

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:Fast Shipping

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gearing is everything

David in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA WR400F

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:Dropped the rear spocket from a 49 to a 46, what a difference on the street. Off road still has no problem throwing some mud. Great buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

REAR SPOCKET

LAYNE in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 65 SX

Comments On Apr 06, 2014:Everything is good. No problems at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Tabitha in AL

Comments On Apr 03, 2014:Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Heavy

Chad in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Apr 04, 2014:Doesn't look too bad for the price, but it is heavy. At my riding level (novice) I doubt that I will notice the extra weight. Steel sprockets last forever!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sprocket

Cindy in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Mar 30, 2014:I used to run the aluminum sprockets but they always wore out within a month or two. I switched to these steel ones and they last way longer. If you aren't a pro racer the extra pound or two wont affect you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great value

CHRISTOPHER in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:seems to wear great - lasts a couple seasons of riding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

ERIC in WV

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:good price, good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent sprocket

Richard in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 350 XC-F

Comments On Mar 16, 2014:Fit was perfect and after 4 rides equaling 100miles this sprocket shows no wear! Buy it if you want a tough sprocket that will last! Don't buy it if your looking for a weight saving its built tough to handle punishment!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Heavy!

Thomas in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Mar 08, 2014:lot of wieght for a steel spocket, should last for a while. make some extra cash if you recycle it when done with it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

durable

Shawn in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 27, 2014:This is the first steel rear sprocket I have tried and after 1 full season It doesn't look like it has worn at all. Not the best looking sprocket in my opinion but if you are looking for durability it is well worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very strong

Paul in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Feb 17, 2014:Great price for product of this durability

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality, a little heavy

Drew in WA

Comments On Feb 13, 2014:As expected, the inexpensive steel sprocket was heavy, but it fit the bike perfectly and lasted a long time.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Steel sprocket

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:Best value for a steel sprocket out there. On 250 two strokes or 450s i run steel to help add some weight to the drivetrain, helps with wheelspin same way flywheel weights work. And the big power bikes wear through aluminum like butter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Sprocket

Jacob in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:You cant go wrong with this steel sprocket for the price and durability your going to get. The weight might be more of a aluminum, but when your riding you cant really tell and the longer things last in our sport means more money to go racing!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

ANTHONY in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:Great OEM replacement gearing!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cheap and lasts a long time

Justin in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA XR70R

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:For a pit bike this is the only way to go, no reason to waste money on a more expensive sprocket. For high powered bikes that I buy nice chains for I opt for sunstar sprockets, or another high quality brand. But these primary drives are surprisingly nice for the price, they look just like a sunstar.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

Travis in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:good as oem so all good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holding up well

Toby in MB

Comments On Jan 16, 2014:No problems. Holds up well. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprocket

James in MI

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:works great and great value!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Way better than Aluminum!

Jeff in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jan 08, 2014:I dont know what the big fuss is about the weight of a steel sprocket. I bought this sprocket and it lasts WAY longer than the aluminum ones and is less than half the cost. I don't know about you guys but the 0.5 lbs or whatever the difference in weight is has zero effect on my riding! If you believe you can feel that little difference you are nuts! Buy this, save money, get longer life out of it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good products

marco ex5465 in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YFZ450R

Comments On Dec 30, 2013:good products

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no complaints.

braden in CO

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:works fine, fits fine, wears fine, and a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

last sprocket you will buy

DAN in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Dec 26, 2013:Have these on three bikes. Outlast aluminum 10-1. Only sprocket I'll buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sprocket

Daniel in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 1989 SUZUKI LT500 QUADRACER

Comments On Dec 25, 2013:Not the prettiest it gets the job done. I would buy it again if I need it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

really soft steel

JEFFREY in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:I was really surprised how quickly this item wore compared to the steel primary drive front sprocket I also have on my bike. I thought the front would wear 4 times faster than the rear (since each tooth is getting used that many times more often), but the opposite is true - the rear is trashed and the front looks barely touched.
Also the weight relief holes are not renthal-style circles, but oem-style curved ovals. Looks pretty bad. I bought a Supersprox steel as the replacement for this one and it looks much better, and is a bit lighter too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Steel Rear Sprocket

Dave in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Dec 14, 2013:Long lasting, durable steel sprocket at a great price !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice sprocket

David in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Dec 14, 2013:These sprockets work just fine. I bought a smaller rear for more top end and it worked great up north.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT SPROCKET FOR THE PRICE

JAMES in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Dec 13, 2013:BOUGHT THIS FOR MY BROTHERS 2 STROKE AND FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN'T BEAT IT IT IS WEARING LIKE IRON JUST AS GOOD OR BETTER THAN THE MORE EXPENSIVE ONES.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pleased

Justin in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KLR650

Comments On Dec 12, 2013:Replaced the set two monthes ago. No problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love

SARA in NE

Comments On Dec 07, 2013:This product is just as it is describes.. My son loves this sprocket

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good

Duane in NY

Comments On Nov 29, 2013:For the price of this thing I'm not even worried about longevity. It fits fine and looks good so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice sprocket

David in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Nov 14, 2013:its heavy yes but it is durable. I use a rekluse and they eat sprockets but this has held up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only good for about 7 races

MIKE in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Nov 13, 2013:Good product for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great deal

Brian in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Nov 05, 2013:I use this on my practice wheel. I would use it on my race wheel, but it is a rather ugly sprocket and wouldn't look right with my bling'ed out setup. These last a long time so they are a great value. They are pretty heavy, although I ride Expert level MX and can't feel the difference between a steel or aluminum rear sprocket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Sprocket - direct replacement

jason in AR – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA TRX 90

Comments On Oct 25, 2013:Nice quality rear sprocket. Direct fit. Would recommend for any application.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap and Beast

Cody in PA

Comments On Sep 29, 2013:amazingly cheap and good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great.

Aaren in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Sep 22, 2013:works just as good as any other brand, and there is no point to waste money on any other when this done just as good to me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clearence sprocket for KX45F

Tom in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Sep 13, 2013:Bought these (yes multiple) sprockets because the price was right! I got the black which looked cool.. to my surprise I got an entire race season out of 2 sprockets.. very pleased would buy again..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the $$ but wears fast

Jess in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA XR100R

Comments On Sep 13, 2013:Good for a pit bike or low use ride, but would suggest spending more for a longer lasting sprocket if you rack the miles up or you will be changing out the sprockets and chains alot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great replacement. Low cost

Joseph in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Sep 12, 2013:Ordered this rear sprocket (40) along with 12 tooth front and RK 520 as maintenance/upgrade items. Impression of the product is good, there is no reason to buy the higher priced sprockets IMO because these do the same thing and so far holding up to the abuse I've put them through. Still don't have a whole lot of time on them yet, but so far pleasantly satisfied.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

4 to 1

Andrew in FL

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:Not as trick looking as an alloy sprocket but it will outlast 4 aluminum sprockets. Wears great at an extremely low price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

DENNIS in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 1995 HONDA TRX 300EX

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:durable it chews through sticks and that's all I care about.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Value

Cody in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI KLX300

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Good Value long wearing sprocket set. Bought the chain front/rear combo for around $60 or so......GREAT VALUE!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:prefer the alloy but if you are testing gearing or need it for rare use like in the desert works good for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat primary drive

Evan in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:Fits like a charm and the price is good too.
Would recommend and buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

exclent for price

robert in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On Aug 18, 2013:holds up very well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best price

val in QLD – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Aug 10, 2013:works perfect cant fault it .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sprocket

Daniel in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KX65

Comments On Aug 03, 2013:so far working great, little wear showing after several moto's

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

strong sprocket

steve in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:workes great for me will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wears like iron

ROBERT in WA

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:For the money, there are great!!! They are on the heavy side. However, quality is spot on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

Braydon in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jul 14, 2013:I ran renthal when I use to race MX but wanted a cheaper alternative for the time being and I was very impressed how long they held up! I ride desert and the occasional desert race. I almost always go out after it rains or even when raining so I know it got put through it's paces. I bought front and rear steel sprockets and a cheap DID 520 chain, and with regular washing (after each ride) and the occasional cleaning (solvent, wire brush) and of course proper lubrication you will be perfectly satisfied! Thanks rocky mountain for a great product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

YZ 125 torque curve?

Austin in WA

Comments On Jul 09, 2013:SO purchased about 2 months ago, and the weirdest thing is happening. A 125 is torqueing the teeth over like it was aluminum. I will admit I sing the bike, sometimes even hammer it like a 12 penny framing nail, but at 149lbs and sand/mud riding it caught me off guard. The chain and front sprocket are holding up well that I bought in the kit, so I give it a 3. when on a budget this works nicely, plus it doesn't feel mushy response is quick, sometimes catch you off guard when brand new if your gears are wore, and it is lasting longer than a high end aluminum system. just figured it would not be showing as much wear as it is at less than 80 hours.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ok for low horsepower bikes

Chaney in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Jul 07, 2013:This product fit well but after 2 trips to the dunes it is showing significant wear. It would be best to buy these cheaper sprockets for lower horsepower bikes only.
TECH NOTE: For best results, replace chain and sprockets as a set.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Outstanding

Terry in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:This sprocket as you would guess is good and awesome not much else to say other than buy it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Woods

David in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 28, 2013:Woods rider so not worried about the weight. I am a big guy (pushen 250) and its holding up great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

Aaron in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 YAMAHA WARRIOR 350

Comments On Jun 26, 2013:it was an perfect fit had to take the old one off and put the new one on it was that easy most defiantly will recommend to others of this product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Alright Product

Cory in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 525 SX 4-Stroke

Comments On Jun 24, 2013:Didn't take much to start getting a wave on the teeth.
TECH NOTE: MAKE SURE SPROCKETS AND CHAIN ARE REPLACED TOGETHER FOR MAXIMUM LONGEVITY

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

alright

Rex in Utah – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jun 21, 2013:this steel sprocket wore out quicker than the aluminum one I had before.. but ok for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bit soft

Nathan in QLD – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jun 19, 2013:Good sprocket for the price but wears a lot quicker than other steel sprckets i have used.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Primary drive *Thumbs up

Paula in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jun 14, 2013:Real satisfied with Primary drive products! Front and rear sprockets are top notch!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good value

Joe in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 POLARIS PREDATOR 500

Comments On Jun 14, 2013:A great sprocket for the money. Why spend more on the same product from another company?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

High quality parts!

Chris in TAS

Comments On Jun 12, 2013:Very happy with purchase! Working perfectly so far

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect for 99% of the riding public.

Eric in CO

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:I would venture a guess that only about 1% of all riders can really benefit from the lighter weight of an aluminum sprocket and they generally get thiers free of charge anyway. The other 99% of us are much better served by a sprocket that cost a 1/3 as much and lasts twice as long.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good quality for the price

Vincent in QC – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:very good quality for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice For The Price

corey in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF150F

Comments On Jun 06, 2013:The price of the Sprocket is what brought me to purchase this item. I bought it because my old won was worn out. Easy to install and worked well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good sprocket

Ivan in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jun 05, 2013:great does it´s job and it´s wearing just fine would buy another one

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

ROGER in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:another great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

shane in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On May 31, 2013:its good for the price you pay

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pretty good

Tanner in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On May 31, 2013:hAVEnt had for long but holding up great so far! it is quite a bit heavier than my old aluminum but I expect to last longer and it has a nice shine to it so give it a try

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great replacement.

christopher in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 HONDA CR250R

Comments On May 30, 2013:Great replacement for your worn out sprocket at a cheap price. cant go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

serviceable sproket

CHRISTOPHER in CA

Comments On May 25, 2013:wears well but is heavy

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great

Royal in UT

Comments On May 23, 2013:Works great i only buy primary drive steel sprockets. They hold up well and our much cheaper. I suggest a good chain though (DID MX or RK) Before primary drive sprockets I would usually go through renthal sprockets every other month.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great sprocket.

Gabe in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On May 22, 2013:these steel sprockets last. I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

Alan in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR125R

Comments On May 19, 2013:This is a little heavier then the aluminum one that was on the bike but hopefully I wont strip teeth on this one. I have went out four times since I installed and so far every thong is good. Lets see next year how it looks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Last long

DANIEL in LA

Comments On May 12, 2013:I've gone thru 3 or 4 of these over the years and they wear very well. Save your money as these are as good as the brand name sprockets.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The teeth hold up great

James in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On May 13, 2013:The teeth on these sprockets hold up great as long as you properly maintain your chain slack.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great sprocket

mike in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On May 06, 2013:I was a little concerned about how this sprocket would hold up for my style of riding. I am very pleased with it and will be purchasing another one when the time comes. Thanks guys

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very very nice!!!

cody in Michigan – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 HONDA TRX 300EX

Comments On May 06, 2013:this is a very nice sproket goes good with the axle and also will fit oem will buy again forsure

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Jeff in BC

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:Great sprocket for the price, however if weight is an issue I would suggest aluminum.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great prouct fot the price

Alex in VA

Comments On Apr 24, 2013:light weight and strong

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good OEM replacement

Gabe in OH

Comments On Apr 22, 2013:Nothing special, good OEM replacement at a good price

Was this review helpful?