Talon Rear Alloy Sprocket

Customer Reviews for Talon Rear Alloy Sprocket

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Talon Rear Alloy Sprocket Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Talon Rear Alloy Sprocket Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet sprocket!

David in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Aug 26, 2014:Looks awesome, performs perfect!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great.

JEFFREY in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Aug 03, 2014:Didn't have much ride time on mine as I swapped it out for a different color. But while it was on it worked well. Its a quality built piece that seemed as nice and light as any other aluminum sprocket. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well built

NICK in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 04, 2014:I bought this sprocket with a primary drive chain and it seems to be holding up good so far after 3 good rides on it. Def light weight and the finish matches the bike and looks awesome. def will be buying this again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What a difference

AARON in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Apr 15, 2014:The weight difference between the stock rear sprocket and the alloy rear sprocket was huge. I also like how it has groves in it to help evacuate mud and things. I bought the red colored sprocket to go with my red bike and it sure is pretty. RIDE RED!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice sprocket!!

Jeff in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 250 SX-F

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:Fit and finish are really nice,the orange anodizing matched my hubs perfectly.I haven't ridin with it yet so i cant comment on durability.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Sprocket

David in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Oct 18, 2013:Awesome quality sprocket. GYTR can't be wrong. Excellent build quality and slings my DID chain around awesome. Very lightweight and the mud channel actually works. I'll be getting another when this one wears out. I'm sure it will last a while with proper care and maintenance. RM awesome as always.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

talon alloy sprocket

CELIA in FL

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:lookes good and very light it also last pretty long

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very Light!

Paul in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On May 15, 2013:Needed a light rear sprocket to complement all the unsprung weight measures I've been doing to this bike. I believe its the lightest available for my application. Looks great, & have used Talon sprockets before. So I know what a fine product they produce.

Was this review helpful?