Primary Drive Steel Kit & Gold X-Ring Chain

Customer Reviews for Primary Drive Steel Kit & Gold X-Ring Chain

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 87 Reviews

Return to Primary Drive Steel Kit & Gold X-Ring Chain Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Primary Drive Steel Kit & Gold X-Ring Chain Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good sprocket and chain kit.

Jonathan in NJ

Comments On Aug 25, 2014:Doesn't wear quicky and does what it is supposed to do. Chain doesn't stretch fast so was a win-win for me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Long lasting chain and sprockets.

Casey in Utah – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 HONDA XR600R

Comments On Aug 25, 2014:I was worried that these sprockets, and this chain would not hold up because they are not a big name brand and I am a big guy riding a big bike in the rough southern Utah country. I decided to try them out based on the reviews, and have not been disappointed. The chain only stretched during the first ride or two, and has not been adjusted in months now. The sprockets still look new. TOP-NOTCH PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Quality

Chris in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On May 07, 2014:I have had for a year now and no signs of wear. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Zac in KS

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:It was cheap and holds up for a very long time!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Quality

Bryan in Missouri – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:Great replacement for factory parts. Easy installation very good quality. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best for the price

Patrick in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Mar 18, 2014:Are you kidding me? This kit has been by far the best drive kit I have ever bought. The quality matches Renthal or RK if not better. For 90 the price you can't go wrong. It fit perfect and even the master link pins are long enough that you don't have to fight it to get all four o-rings on.I have ran every chain known to man and this even after a 90+ mile Enduro thru some of the worst terrain in Ohio shows no wear and remains as tight as the day I installed it. Why spend more on a "Name" when the quality and durability is right here with Primary Drive. Get one and see for yourself. I would give it six stars if I could.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

outlasts the bike

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:Last set of chain and sprockets my bikes usually ever need,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

chain kit

James in MI

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:works great and great value!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

chained up

Daniel in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 1989 SUZUKI LT500 QUADRACER

Comments On Dec 25, 2013:very low stretch it looks good too. Still tight and not a lot of play side to side

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very nice

STEPHEN in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Dec 10, 2013:easy to change out with the old stuff. I only with that the sprockets were not black. Quality seems good. Held up so far

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good and looks sweet

Tanner in PA

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:It looks very good and works fine but it was veryyyy hard to get the masterlink on over top of the o rings that were givin so we just put it on without an o ring has worked fine over the last 5 months and not much stretching either yeah get it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice set

Duane in NY

Comments On Nov 30, 2013:What's not to like? A good quality chain and two sprockets for a smokin deal. I'm very happy I haven't had to tighten my chain once yet after several long rides. I'll buy more Primary Drive products.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome kit

Aaren in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Sep 22, 2013:Great kit, i will never order anything else but this kit. great chain, and great sprocket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Bang for the Buck

Alec in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Aug 13, 2013:This chain coupled with the sprockets is a great deal, but I didn't expect the chain to have as much play side to side as fast as it did. I rode it every day for roughly an hour for about 3/4 of a season, so it has plenty of time on it, plus I'm a tall big guy coming in at 6'2 and 200 lbs. I would think for any quad or any dirtbike larger then 250cc should probably stay away from this chain and go for a premium Renthal O-Ring chain, but for 250cc 4 stroke dirtbike I'm quite happy with it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

super chain

DAN in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 250 XC

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:Last chain you will need. GREAT chain

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Perfect kit for the price, well worth it!

Chris in TAS

Comments On Jun 12, 2013:Bought this kit as I was low on money at the time and my bike desperately needed some attention. Glad I bought this kit as it is top notch quality and cheaper than all the other brands!!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great Buy!!!!

brandon in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jun 11, 2013:I have purchased these chains for years and i can say that they hold up even longer than the big names like rental, pro taper, and EK. The steel sprockets hold up even longer than the stock sprockets do. I rarely adjust the chain because it never stretches out after break in. I will keep buying this chain and sprocket kit for as long as they make them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gold Xring chain & steel sprocket kit

Dave in New South Wales – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Jun 11, 2013:Bought 2 kits, my twins have same bike. Have done approx 500kms on hard trails and adjusted once. Better than expected and will buy for my 450x when due.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Everything is great.

Gabe in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On May 22, 2013:This made it so easy with everything in one package.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sproket and chain set

Josh in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On May 17, 2013:Great for racer on budget chain and sprocket have about 6 motos a hare scramble and couple trail rides minimal stretching of chain and sprockets holding up good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its a good choice.

Jc Castro in Arizona – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On May 06, 2013:This Chain and Sprockets are the ones that lasted the most on my bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

solid

Francis in MD

Comments On Apr 22, 2013:product fits perfect and solid haven't had to adjust after 20hrs of riding.
warrior 350

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

Scott in WY

Comments On Apr 19, 2013:Buy this kit. Don't waste extra money on popular brands. The quality of Primary Drive is just as good, and the price can't be beat!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Installed on Raptor 250

BOBBY in PA

Comments On Apr 05, 2013:Fit perfect and excellent shipping. 2 months now and no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bang for the buck!!!

Joe in OH

Comments On Apr 01, 2013:Great combo pack. I have 50 hours of moderate trail riding on mine. Keep it waxed and clean and it should last a good long while.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Buy

Daniel in OR

Comments On Mar 19, 2013:I've had many chains over the years and I always thought you get what you pay for and that just isn't true.. these chains have held up as well or even better than the $120+ chains I've purchased in the past

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Nathan in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:Great kit has everything you will need and it holds up nicely.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

corey in SD

Comments On Jan 30, 2013:looks pretty durable, installed easy

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Kit

ROBERT in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 300 XC-W

Comments On Jan 27, 2013:Everything fit great. I have ran this kit on another bike and I have had no problems. I ride and race primarily in North Western NV and have been able to pull about six months out of the kit. Would recommend to a friend and would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Long Lasting

LANE in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Dec 11, 2012:Chain doesn't stretch much. I have 80 hours on chain and it still has a lot of life. Rear sprocket looks like new. I'm on my 2nd front sprocket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good and cheap

Jacob in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:Good quality and cheap price. Fits perfect. Ill keep using these until they arent available

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Worth every penny

Ed in NH – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Dec 01, 2012:I've uses many different chain and sprocket combos over the past 24 years of riding ATV/street bikes/dirt bikes... The gold chain and steel sprockets hold up and last just like any top brand set up I've used. I have ordered this set up in the past and will order it again int he future. I have recommended the Primary Drive Steel Kit & Gold X-Ring Chain to friends and have had nothing but thanks in return.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

steel "kit" & gold x ring chain

nicholas in NL – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Nov 24, 2012:ok lets start off: this is not a complete kit, with the gold x ring chain on my yz 250 i does not fit the stock chain guide its necessary to buy a new chain guide or if your brave , modify your stock guide . i went with the primary drive guide witch was well big enough , it completes this kit . to me though this was minor since i already purchased the guide, the chain is rugged, the steel sprockets (witch i prefer over aluminum for there life ) has holes for both tapered and the front sprocket fits great . overall great kit looks and works great just remember (at least for a yz 250) its necessary to buy an aftermarket chain guide such the one from primary drive due to the chains extra width to complete this "kit"

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hasn't failed yet

Brian in AZ

Comments On Nov 09, 2012:over 120 hours on this group, that includes lots of salt water too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great deal

Robert in CA

Comments On Nov 05, 2012:This sprocket chain kit is great, the price is right, and it hooks up easily.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

chain n sprockets

craig in IL

Comments On Oct 18, 2012:how can u go wrong wit this?im trail riding ,hair scrambles an x-ring chain and steel sprockets r a must and for the price,HELLO

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Primary Drive Chains and Sprockets

Reinhard in TX

Comments On Oct 03, 2012:My Son has now been riding for about 6 Years, we started off on a Trailbike, went to 2 Strokes and now he is riding a KX250F, and on all the bikes we owned so far (5) we have used nothing but Primary Drive Chains and Sprockets when it was time to replace the OEM. No Complaints what so ever, my Son is pretty hard on it, it is a very good product at a reasonable Price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing!

Garrison in PA

Comments On Sep 14, 2012:Cant beat steel sprockets. they are reliable, and don't wear as easily

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

DAVID in FL

Comments On Sep 05, 2012:pd chains/sprockets are the best bang for the buck

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:by far if you wana put the power to the ground you will have results!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

xring / steel kit

Trevor in IN

Comments On Jul 15, 2012:The sprockets wear like steel! No adjustment needed on the chain after 30 hours.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Chain Kit

James in PA

Comments On Mar 19, 2012:Strong and no streach. many rides on this chain and still dont have to tighten. Great value

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!

STEVE in IN

Comments On Mar 19, 2012:2 seasons on a CR500. Holding up very well. Best chain for the money, hands down.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

Kyle in OR

Comments On Mar 06, 2012:I bought this set for my 2006 WR450. I went steel and X-ring so they would last forever. The sprockets are over two years old and show little to no wear. The chain, on the other hand, broke on me about two weeks ago. I can't blame the chain though. It probably had a few hundred hours of tough trail use and got very little lube and detailed cleaning. This time around I bought a Renthal O-ring chain and will treat it similarly to the Primary Drive X-ring. Time will tell which one lasts longer.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love this chain/ sprocket kit

Brandon in WA

Comments On Feb 23, 2012:Chain is very nice and dependable, sprockets showing little to no wear after 30 hours. Great buy.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Quality

Jeffery in MA

Comments On Dec 21, 2011:I like the chain. Very minimal stretch noted after a year of riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product...

G. in VA

Comments On Nov 22, 2011:Looks great...works even better!!! Good price, too...

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

crf450, needs countershaft spacer to work

chris in CA

Comments On Sep 17, 2011:Received my kit a cpl days ago and got around to installing it today. Everything appears to be of good quality, master link was a bit tough to get on. Found out when installing this kit you need to also use the 1mm countershaft spacer to keep the chain from rubbing on the case. I was told this was only necessary for hondas, so if you buy this kit for a Honda buy youself the shaft spacer and avoid the headache that I went though. Not going riding this weekend due to this little $5 spacer, oh well besides this everything looks good. Soak chain in oil prior to installation, it comes pretty dry FYI.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Raptor 700

Douglas in FL

Comments On Sep 11, 2011:I´m very happy with this kit, put on my raptor 700, it is has more torque and goes very fast fast..... great kit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Chain and sprocket kit

Paul in MA

Comments On Jul 13, 2011:Bought this kit for my RM250 and it's held up great so far. Real tough and a great kit for the money.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

never stretched but finally broke

JOHN in NJ

Comments On Apr 19, 2011:2 years, 1 adjustment, broke on a large rock. good product for the beginner.and the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Chain Set

Brandon in IN

Comments On Mar 14, 2011:Have this setup on a trx250r and a Banshee, very good chain set for the money. I will continue to use these sets when I need a new chain from now on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Chain and sproket kit

Terry in CA

Comments On Feb 24, 2011:GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE, WOULD BUY AGAIN.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Chain kit

BRIAN in CA

Comments On Dec 18, 2010:Chain is great. Sprockets are steel good for longer life bad for weight to get turning. Good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

nicholas in NY

Comments On Nov 25, 2010:the chain doesnt strech like the stock one, i have had it on my bike for 3 months and havent had to tighten it yet. steel sproket lasts a long time. i would recomend this to anyone it is worth the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good budget sprocket for stock ATV

KEVIN in AZ

Comments On Oct 04, 2010:fit/finish is great, but it does not last long before rounding over the teeth on a high horsepower dune bike. Good quality for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good ------but get better brand chain on a 450

JOHNNY in OK

Comments On Jul 21, 2010:I ran this on a 450 with the chain adjusted properly and it snapped in the sand when i was in a tight tree section along the edge of a beach. I know that other more expensive brands would be better on a big 4 stroke, but still a good chain for 2-smokers which have more speed than torque and would probably b good on a 250f also.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

YZ125 & 250 chain & sprocket kits

Scott in FL

Comments On Jul 15, 2010: We have Primary Drive chain and steel sprocket kits on all of our off road bikes. Our race bikes are woods ridden and raced in hare scrambles; the O-ring and X-ring chains hold up well to mud and sand. They wear like iron, and the price is tough to beat.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best chain & sprocket set ever!

JAY & SHELBY in IL

Comments On Jul 03, 2010:I put this set on my bike 1 1/2 years ago - ride hard every weekend and have only had to adjust it 3 times!! Like it so much I'm buying one for my boys bike - definately worth the money!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality, bad fit

George in KS

Comments On Apr 09, 2010:I bought the kit so I could bolt it on and go. Unfortunately, the chain is one link too long. I had to use my old chain since I still have to get a chain breaker. Otherwise, the quality seems fair and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

raptor 700

Robert in FL

Comments On Apr 26, 2010:I got this set up not knowing what to expect I must say I am impressed by the performance and looks.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Top Quality

Cory in IN

Comments On Mar 13, 2010:I purchased this kit for my 2006 Yamaha YZ450F dirtbike. If you are looking for a superior long lasting setup this is by far the best choice. I put the complete set Steel front sprocket, steel rear sprocket, and the gold x-ring chain on before I rode milage and setup for the Turkey Creek Enduro here in New Paris, IN. After the initial install I rode the bike around just to work the links in on the chain and then made one very slight adjustment to tighten the chain and then rode 80 miles of mud, sand, water, logs, rocks, and everything else in an Enduro lol! I didnt have to adjust the chain after all that. The sprockets still look brand new. Buy this kit now before it goes up in price. I have purchased name brand chains that COST MORE than this entire kit :( Never again I will only run Primary Drive chains amd sprockets on my bike from now on!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

just as good as a d.i.d. chain

BRETT in AL

Comments On Mar 09, 2010:sprockets last a long time, about 2 years of water and sand then they are done for.chains dont need tightened about every ten rides

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

YVONNE in IL

Comments On Feb 16, 2010:This sproket kit is holds up well and lasts longer then others. Little on the heavy side but you cant beat the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Ken in OH

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:had one for my raptor and it worked well so I bought one for my 250r. work great on both. long lasting

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

JOSH in UT

Comments On Jan 14, 2010:This kit was perfect, everything matched up and fit nicely, I loved the price as well.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

good and durable

Brian in WA

Comments On Nov 20, 2009:nice setup. would be nice if they had gearing options though

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You get what you pay for...

Douglas in MA

Comments On May 25, 2009:We bought this set over the winter for my son's YFZ450 motocross quad. We were planning to have it last the whole year, just like the previous chain and sprocket set we had on there. Unfortunately, after only three race weekends the rear sprocket is toast. The teeth are so worn we're going to put last year's sprocket back on, just to get through the next weekend. We'll stick to the better quality (and more expensive) brand from now on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Nick in KY

Comments On Apr 22, 2009:Good heavy chain at a fair price. Come with neat decals which is a plus. I've put about 300 miles or so on it since I put it on and have not tightened the chain since.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent for the money!!!

Adam in WV

Comments On Apr 16, 2009:This is the cheapest you will find steel sprockets and an X ring chain. Only bad part is the chain does not come oiled or lubricated. Just soak it in motor oil over night and you're good to go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

MATTHEW in MA

Comments On Mar 18, 2009:Good price, good wear, good performance!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

great price.....but....

STEPHEN in NM

Comments On Jan 31, 2009:For the price, you can't go wrong. However, it sure would have been NICE and would have completed the kit to have a supplied "Washer Lock" for the front sprocket. My old one is toast. So, now my bike sits awaiting another part, due to the incompleteness of this kit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great part for the money!

NICHOLAS in NY

Comments On Jan 26, 2009:I have bought a few of these chains for my different quads over the years. Have to say I was quite surprised with the durability and life span of them...great price for a great part!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

1987 yamaha warrior 350

michael in WI

Comments On Jan 20, 2009:this is a great combo, I told my budies to keep it in mind when their chain wears out. the only problem I had was that I had to take out a link because my chain adjustment was maxed out with the kit but when I rode it the first time the chain did not stretch and I was beating on it pretty hard and still looks great. worth the extra $ to get gold, will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great kit !!!

TIMOTHY in GA

Comments On Jan 08, 2009:I got the kit with the steel front and rear sprockets it has not disappointed me at all. I ride hard just about every weekend tracks and trials sprockets are holding up good and have had to adjust the chain very little after the first few rides . great part !!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

No need to spend more $

MARIO in FL

Comments On Sep 28, 2008:Kit is a great value. Sprockes fit perfect and the chain has only needed adjustment once.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

price sells

JENNIFER in PA

Comments On May 15, 2008:great deal!I could not find a better deal anywhere!!fit great and looks good!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Deal!

DAVID in OH

Comments On May 06, 2008:Last long time and not much stretch. have these sets on 3 of 4 machines. will buy nothing but this set up. Bought first on in 2003 and haven't used anything else.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great chain

ROBERT in OR

Comments On Feb 09, 2008:This good chain is worth the little extra money over the standard chain. I ride sand and this chain lasts and needs very little adjustment.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Nice Cheap Setup!

BRIAN in CO

Comments On Jan 06, 2008:I had a name brand chain break for no reason and the company wouldn't help me...For the same price as the chain I got this setup from primary drive and will never look back!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

perfect package deal !!!!

Tyler in MA

Comments On Jan 07, 2008:Wow this was a sweet deal...also liked being able to customize the exact chain and sprocket combo to what I wanted 2 thumbs UP!!!!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

great kit for the price!

JONATHAN in CA

Comments On Dec 26, 2007:No problems, lots of compliments!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

X-Ring Chain

JOHN in CA

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:Almost any X-Ring Chain is good. Primary Drive has great prices. Can't beat it!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good product

AARON in NH

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:this kit is used on a wr 426 which ate my last chain and name brand aluminum sproket, but this chain and sproket has lasted through the abuse and still looks almost new after a whole riding season, well worth the price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great Price and good quailty

CRAIG in NY

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:These spocket are great for the price, I really like the gold O-ring chain it puts a nice look to the quad. I have put 40hrs. on them and they have not worn to much at all, and I ride Pritey HARD.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Working great

Brian in FL

Comments On Oct 22, 2007: I have this kit on a Raptor 660. Sprockets bolted right up and the chain looks great. Seems to be wearing just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Primary Drive Products

James in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Chain and sprockets are quality made products. Great price Good Value.

Was this review helpful?