Cascade Chain Slider

Customer Reviews for Cascade Chain Slider

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Cascade Chain Slider Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Cascade Chain Slider Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cascade chain slider

RYAN in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:must have for any yamaha product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

JACK in UT

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

ROGER in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:only the best for my banshee

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

gary in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Feb 06, 2013:works perfecct and lasts forever . all my quads have these

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Much Needed

Danny in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 1995 YAMAHA BLASTER 200

Comments On Feb 02, 2013:I purchased this as I was going through an old Blaster of mine. Mounted beautifully and has been on for over 4 years and still holding up great. Great product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

spot on

PETE in QLD

Comments On Sep 03, 2011:Does exactly what it supposed to do & hardwearing, highly recommend it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

ROBERT in OH

Comments On Feb 18, 2011:Worked good on my banshee.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better Than OEM

JOEL in CA

Comments On Nov 15, 2010:I purchased this for my Banshee and found the quality to exceed the factory unit. I have had it since 2004 and it has been wearing out relatively well as I do not forsee a replacement anytime soon.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very satisfied.

TYLER in IL

Comments On May 30, 2009:Much better than the stock little chain slider on a Banshee. It has much more to it and the lip actually guides the chain much better. Since it is thicker than stock, my chain was much tighter after installation.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Much better than stock.

William in NM

Comments On Sep 10, 2008:A very good replacement for stock component. The one on my ATV looks great, works well and it is wearing very well. Unlike the stock chain sliders/rollers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great slider

CHAD in WA

Comments On Jun 02, 2008:What a great aftermarket answer to Yamahas factory junk, nice product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rebuild

JAY in AZ

Comments On Jan 01, 2008:Works great,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cascade Chain Slider

Tracy in NJ

Comments On Dec 10, 2007:I ordered a chain slider. The slightest slack in the chain and it would slap against the top of the swing arm. If you have this problem this is the solution. These things are great. They are fairly easy to put on if you have worked on your quad before. If you don't feel comfortable doing so then take it somewhere to someone you trust. I had never taken a bolt off my quad before this and it only took me about 4 hours. Just make sure that you remove the thin aluminum pipe on the left side of the swingarm. If you don't do this you won't be able to put this on. Removal of the entire shock isn't required but you have do undo the bottom of it. Best buy for the money in my opinion. Note: This is for a Banshee

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BANSHEE BLUE!!!

LUIS in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I GOT MINE BLUE AND THEY BRING A NEW BIKE LOOK. VERY STRONG MATERIAL.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

RON in OK

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Easy to install and long lasting. I have these installed on all our ATV's. This is what the factory should have used!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A+

LEONARD in MT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NICE PRODUCT

HEATH in AL

Comments On Oct 18, 2007:CASCADE COMES THROUGH AS ALWAYS.

Was this review helpful?