Moose Racing Billet Case Saver

Customer Reviews for Moose Racing Billet Case Saver

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Moose Racing Billet Case Saver Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Moose Racing Billet Case Saver Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NO HARDWARE

DENNIS in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Mar 26, 2014:This does not come with the hardware. And your stock (oem) bolts are too long. Don't buy unless you want to go buy bolts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Great

DAVID in AE – Machine this part was bought for: 1986 HONDA TRX 250R FOURTRAX

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:Bought this after I had the chain wreck havoc on my 250R. Hope that problem never occurs again, but at least this time I will be better prepared. Besides the added protection, it looks really cool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

does its job

Donald in PA

Comments On Mar 04, 2012:exploded the chain drag racing and the case saver did its job. not a scratch on the case and no noticable damage to case saver

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

saved my case

Blakely in VT

Comments On Aug 14, 2011:this thing is awsome i didnt think i would need it but when i did need it saved my case more then once it makes my wheeler look sick and works just as good as it looks loved it bought a bran new

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME.

melanie in OR

Comments On Jun 23, 2011:This case saver worked great on my 400ex,Looks way better than stock, would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

get something else

MATTHEW in NC

Comments On Jun 02, 2011:this is basically identical to the stock one it does nothing for the kawasaki special of slinging the chain into the shifter rod

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Moose Racing Billet Case Saver

Jason in KS

Comments On Apr 20, 2011:I bought this product hoping to never need it. But it looks nice!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

saves the case

JIM in IL

Comments On Mar 03, 2011:nice product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

saver

aaron in IN

Comments On Feb 04, 2010:This is a good investment and a vital upgrade for all atv riders.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good!

Robert in AZ

Comments On Oct 30, 2009:Perfect fit on a 250r.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

BRETT in AL

Comments On Mar 19, 2009:keep my chain from busting my case thats all that matters to me and it does it well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2006 ltz 400

rick in OH

Comments On Oct 04, 2008:Ok, Moose needs to add instructions. It doesn't take a rocket scientist to put this on...besides stock hardware, I would have liked to know that I needed the piece that goes under your stock case plastic cover. Other than that, the black case cover looks trick.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good

TJ in OH

Comments On Apr 12, 2008:perfect fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love them

scot in WA

Comments On Dec 18, 2007:The case saver looks way cool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good

STEFANIA in WA

Comments On Dec 08, 2007:The only thing this product needs is to come with stainless steel hardware. It requires the use of the stock hardware. This product looks good and is functional.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Affordable protection

JEFFREY in AZ

Comments On Nov 25, 2007:This thing looks trick on my DVX. It is much more substantial than the stock unit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

SHAWN in NY

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Fit was great. Looked similar to OE. I just hope it is stronger. Hopefully i will never need it.

Was this review helpful?