Polisport Front Fender

Customer Reviews for Polisport Front Fender

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 51 Reviews

Return to Polisport Front Fender Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Polisport Front Fender Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

front fender

DAN in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 250 XC

Comments On Sep 04, 2014:Very nice fit, just as good as oem if not better. very satisfied

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's okay

KEVIN in CA

Comments On Jul 08, 2014:Had to enlarge the holes to fit. Seems like that shouldn't happen in this day and age. Good values though so would probably buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not as pictured

Shannon in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR85R

Comments On Jul 03, 2014:The fender is great but the picture shows it in the CRF150R style. It isn't , Its the stock style. If you want the 150R style be sure to order one for a 150R.
I love the color though, it is almost a flow red from the 90's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fender

Devon in Utah – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI RM85L

Comments On Jun 19, 2014:My suggestion is to go to their warehouse and check it out before you buy it just to make sure it's what you want. But this is a great fender really durable good color and looks stock. Great Buy for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great plastics

Jonathan in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:I only replace my plastics with polisport platics. Great value with good plastic workmanship

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

Daniel in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 250 XC

Comments On Jun 03, 2014:No complaints, great price and looks identical to stock fender

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great!

Nathan in NV

Comments On May 06, 2014:I smashed it into a tree and it didn't even scratch it. I've laid my bike down several times and it still looks brand new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice product

Brad in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ426F

Comments On Feb 18, 2014:This is a nice replacement fender. The color and fit are nice, so is the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:Only complaint is why dont any aftermarket plastics come with the metal washers installed? They never fit correctly from the oem plastics.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits and looks just like OEM

Michael in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Feb 02, 2014:I bought a black front fender for my bike to give it a little bit more of an aggressive look. This piece has the fit and finish of the OEM yellow fender. It bolted up in a matter of minutes and looks great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

James in NSW

Comments On Jan 08, 2014:Great replacement over oem parts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2008 KTM 530

Darren in NSW

Comments On Sep 12, 2013:awesome fender, Pollisport rocks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works awesome

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:does what it should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

Alex in New York – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Aug 22, 2013:Good product. The color is brighter and shiner than my old plastic. I put the 2013 fender on it and mounting was just four holes. Looks AMAZING!
Quality is just as good, I would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit and Color!

RODGER in CA

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:Excellent product at a low price. Great fit and matched KTM orange.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit and Color!

RODGER in CA

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:Excellent product at a low price. Great fit and matched KTM orange.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fender

Steve in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Jul 27, 2013:Fit perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

kx250f 2012

Gill in NJ

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:fits well , have not taken it for a ride yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Trenten in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:holding up well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Front fender

brad in IL

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Looks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As Good As OEM

Scott in WY

Comments On Apr 19, 2013:This was GREAT, and the price was on point for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Color COMPLETLY different than stock

Jake in UT

Comments On Apr 11, 2013:I ordered a "98 YZ Blue" Front Fender for my YZ250F. It wasn't even close to the stock blue color. It was almost purple. Seemed like a solid fender, I was just pretty upset about the color. The picture displayed for "YZ Blue" Is not the color the actual fender. If your putting this on a Yami or any blue bike....I'd go with and Acerbis.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits Perfect

Ronald in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:Perfect fit, good replacement.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great replacement

JAKE in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:fit well and looks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Front fender

Chad in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Jan 25, 2013:Fit was good. Always been a fan of Polisport.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

kyle in NV

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:Great product would recommend these parts for any one to use on there ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Polisport Front Fender

Rainer in CA

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:For its price, not bad at all, some wear marks starts to appear after a few rides...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit and Quality

Diane in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:Can't beat the price of polisport all while getting plastics that are just as good of quality as UFO or Acerbis.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Snazzy

SHANE in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF150R Expert

Comments On Nov 24, 2012:Looks sharp and fits well. Well worth the good price. It does not come with the mounting hardware. Save the metal hardware from your old fender.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best plastics out there

Brian in AZ

Comments On Apr 01, 2012:Poliisport makes the best replacement plastics out there. They come with all the factory metal washers, unlike acerbic.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

JIMMY in NM

Comments On Mar 08, 2012:added a great new modern look to my old dr350se.finish was perfect.once again shipping distorted my new fender ,but was able to apply heat gun and park it against an immovable object overnight to get it to stay straight

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Replacement

Tyler in CA

Comments On Feb 18, 2012:Converted my 1999 CR125 to the newer 2004 CR125 front fender, and it was a direct fit, looks good and works excellent!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits great, not as good as Acerbis

KEITH in CA

Comments On Oct 13, 2011:Not the same quality but fits good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great plastic

DAVID in CA

Comments On Sep 16, 2011:even better price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great plastics

Matt in CO

Comments On Aug 09, 2011:Cheapest plastics on the site and they fit look and feel like the original.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Identical to the OEM 2007 RMZ 250 fender.

Derek in ON

Comments On Aug 08, 2011:Top quality, color matches very well, holes were pre-drilled (and lined up perfectly).
Very hard to tell this fender from the factory one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OEM for KTM

David in FL

Comments On May 27, 2011:I ordered new OEM KTM radiator shrouds from a dealer and they were polisport stuff so when I needed a new a new front fender I ordered it from Rocky Mount. It looks to me that polisport is making OEM plastics for KTM????

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Doesn't last long

DAVID in FL

Comments On Mar 21, 2011:Looks good and fits perfectly on my CRF450R. Had white stress lines after just a couple of crashes. The stock one lasted much longer. Have since got the Polisport fender, it seems to be much more durable and no white stress lines where the fender bends when you wipe out.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

As good as the factory part

DAVID in OR

Comments On Oct 14, 2010:An excellent factory replacement part with the same fit and finish.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great

BRET in TX

Comments On Jul 28, 2010:I have always bought UFO, Acerbis, or stock. Polisport is just as good as the others.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

fender

ALLEN in UT

Comments On Jul 07, 2010:Great fender for a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

DRZ400E

Gary in WA

Comments On Jun 09, 2010:I fitted the 2007 RM250 fender to my 2007 DRZ400E. All I had to do was install some spacers between the fender and the lower two mount holes to get clearence from my radiator guards, wont be a problem if you dont have radiator guards.
The pre drilled mount holes lined up perfectly
It is a slightly different colour to the DRZ plastics (little darker yellow), but it looks fantastic compared to the original fender and well worth the upgrade

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Product

Luc in ON

Comments On Apr 15, 2010:Really suprised by Polisport. This is the best aftermarket plastic I've come across yet. Fit and finish was perfect, quality was excellent and the price was even better. In the past I've always used Acrerbis or UFO replacement plastics. At this price and quality I'll definately be buying more polisport products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Satisfied Customer

Kevin in BC

Comments On Feb 18, 2010:Very quick delivery, exactly what I ordered, reasonable cost. could not ask for more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Mike in CT

Comments On Feb 12, 2010:better than OEM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice looking and tough

JESSE in PA

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:this product looks great and fits perfect on my rm 250

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy, perfect fit, and cheaper

Micah in NV

Comments On Dec 08, 2009:I bought the Polisport plastics to replace the OEM plastics on a bike I'm selling. The fit was perfect, easy to install, and just as good. I put them on a 06 yz 250f.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good so far

Billy in MA

Comments On Jul 30, 2009: They are fenders brands dont really make a difference that much. These are the cheapest and they seem to be fine. They shine really nice i can see my reflextion in them. I like them alot so far and would recommend them to anyone else.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product Cheap price!

SPENCER in TN

Comments On Jul 26, 2009:These mount just like the factory stuff.They do not have the factory hole for my 01KTM250EXC. No biggie,it could easily be drilled if you wanted it.I didn't care.This fender has been working great.Why pay more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

stewart in UT

Comments On Jun 13, 2009:was just like the oem one fits perfect

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

polisport front fender

SCOTT in MA

Comments On Apr 05, 2009:looks awesome, doesn't scratch easy either

Was this review helpful?