Maier Front Fender, Racing Style

Customer Reviews for Maier Front Fender, Racing Style

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 31 Reviews

Return to Maier Front Fender, Racing Style Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Maier Front Fender, Racing Style Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT FIT EASY INSTALLATION

Helmut in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Aug 12, 2013:LOOKS OK, Good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

greattttt

Jared in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BLASTER 200

Comments On May 03, 2013:great fit and made my 04 blaster look alotttt better!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

RENE in CA

Comments On Mar 08, 2013:great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good replacement

JASON in WA

Comments On Mar 02, 2013:Worked well for my bikes. Good replacement.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

Melissa in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Feb 05, 2013:Front of fenders match perfect. In the back under seat out of sight had to redrill holes by 1/4 in. Great fit other wise

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

paul in OK

Comments On Apr 17, 2012:maier plastic is the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PERFECT-O

nate in IN

Comments On Aug 29, 2011:GREAT LOOKING PERFECT FIT NO PROBLEMS WITH INSTALL AND USED FOR 6-7 MONTHS NOW AND TAKE ABUSE WELL

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Poor fitment

ROBERT in OH

Comments On Mar 28, 2011:All of my plastic from maier fit like crap on my banshee. Especially this piece. The part that goes along the tank wanted to be an inch and a half higher than where it bolts to the back of the gas tank. It had to be forced into place.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Plastic

DAN in WA

Comments On Mar 06, 2011:Fairly easy to install and looks great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worth the money

Austin in WY

Comments On Jan 14, 2011:I got these for the dunes because I couldnt see spending $100 for a used set to cut up. Plus this way the edges are the same and look nice. Great deep shine in the plastic too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheaper Than OEM Plastics

JOEL in CA

Comments On Nov 15, 2010:This is one of cheaper alternatives to the high priced OEM plastics. I purchased a set of race cuts for my Banshee. It has been durable and fit relatively well but obviously not as good as the factory fenders. I will not hesitate to buy another set so long as Maier keeps the price down.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit

Justin in AL

Comments On Mar 25, 2009:I have a 400EX and this plastic is great! It fit good and once it was all fastened down lokks awesome. Great product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BAD TO THE BONE

blake in TX

Comments On Feb 17, 2009:SUPER COOL THANKS
Additional Comments On Feb 17, 2009:THE RITE FIT

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bought for my banshee

Cameron in PA

Comments On Dec 31, 2008:Looks great! went on easy, 5-10 mins top. holes lined up well. great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks sick!!!!

LANDON in MT

Comments On Jul 07, 2008:Wow, my quad looks sweet! This is a great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look Awesome

JESSE in ID

Comments On Mar 05, 2008:These plastics really make my ltz stand out in the crowd specially with the blingstar front bumper

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice plastic but the fit sucks

Joe in WA

Comments On Feb 09, 2008:I bought these for my banshee but none of the holes lined up very well. They look nice but a pain to put on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Race Plastic

FLETCHER in MI

Comments On Jan 30, 2008:nothing looks better than the race cut plastic! very durable as well!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

400ex race plastics

nick in WI

Comments On Dec 19, 2007:very happy with the product, looks great and is designed very well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok

keven in AZ

Comments On Dec 18, 2007:it is nice, strong, and good plastic, but it doesn't fit very well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice, and an easy bolt on!

JULIA in OR

Comments On Dec 17, 2007:Wow, so easy to change the look of the bike. No I have a true duner, and it looks great! Holes are all predrilled and match up perfect!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fender at a good price.

ERIC in AZ

Comments On Dec 17, 2007:I've bought lots of Maier plastics, and they just keep getting better. I wanted to buy factory stuff, but it's way too expensive. Race cut fronts didn't even need to be modified.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome looks

KEVIN in NV

Comments On Dec 16, 2007:This front end looks killer and it fit perfectly with no mods. I like the looks and the fact it is one piece with no side panels. Great buy......

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice product

FRANK in WI

Comments On Dec 16, 2007:The fit is good and the look is just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Maier Front Fender

KARLA in OR

Comments On Nov 14, 2007:Looks good and fit very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Front Fenders

Joshua in CA

Comments On Nov 08, 2007:Very Durable, sporty look, have had many great comments on look!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

one piece

JIMMY in FL

Comments On Nov 08, 2007:This product helps you a lot, because it's a one piece fender instead of 3, like the stock ones, i find them pretty strong, real shiny, great looks i've been racing them for more then a year and they are holding really well. great price too by the way.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product !!!!!!!!

JEREMY in AL

Comments On Oct 26, 2007:The fitment and quality of this product is excellent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Maier Front Fender, Racing Style

JASON in OR

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Race front end looks great. I couldn't ask for a better fit either, and it is SHINY.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

body shell

MARK in NV

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:great! low cost and easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Maier Front Fender

JON in UT

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Looks Great works Great and is so much better than stock gets rid of useless stock lights

Was this review helpful?