Maier Hood, Vented Racing Style

Customer Reviews for Maier Hood, Vented Racing Style

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Maier Hood, Vented Racing Style Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Maier Hood, Vented Racing Style Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good

shawn in NY

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Looks good fit great no problems with it so far

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hood

blake in TX

Comments On Oct 01, 2012:nice hood easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Killer Hood!

jericho in GA

Comments On May 24, 2012:sweet looking hood! i orderd it for my 05 honda 400ex/440ex u have to do alittle work to get it to fit the 400 becouse its for a 450 but when all is said and done it looks Killer!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

08' trx450er

LUCAS in KS

Comments On Jun 10, 2011:Looks great out of the package...mounting sucks, had to drill 2 holes in my side plastics (wasnt happy about this because of my MM graphics). doesnt really line up that well. BUT it does look fantastic from 20 feet away. Dont expect an OEM fit. Im still satisfied with the hood though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit good look!

Frank in NM

Comments On Feb 16, 2010:Looks good on my 450r!! easy install... to bad you have to drill holes though

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice look

JOSHUA in KY

Comments On Mar 01, 2008:Only disadvantage of course is that you cannot keep your headlight on with this thing, but the light takes away from the look anyhow, and that's mostly what this hood is for. Looks great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PIMP

SUSAN in PA

Comments On Jan 14, 2008:the hood looks good it very fast to put on and off. it changes the quad look so much it crazy

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

love it

MATTHEW in MO

Comments On Nov 29, 2007:Drilling two holes is required to mount this hood. Took me about 5 minutes to mount it. I got a red one and i think it really sets off my XC bike.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 5 people found this review helpful.

ugly

DUANE in AZ

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:lets just say i continue to ride with my stock hood...

Was this review helpful?