Maier Radiator Scoops

Customer Reviews for Maier Radiator Scoops

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Maier Radiator Scoops Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Maier Radiator Scoops Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Christian in QC – Machine this part was bought for: 1986 HONDA ATC 350X

Comments On Jun 05, 2014:Bolts fit exactly in the hole of the tank, but the plastic won't fit exactly the curves of the tank, but still awesome! thanks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

Michael in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 1985 HONDA ATC 350X

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:Went for a different look on my trike, these fit perfectly and are of great quality plastic.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits well, looks good !

Marco in QC

Comments On Sep 07, 2010:They fit perfectly exept in 1 point but this is because of my scoop ( thats my problem ) Nothing else to say exept looks great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit decent

JESSE in OK

Comments On Mar 20, 2008:They fit decent and have nice color.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fitment was bad

MIGUEL in CA

Comments On Mar 04, 2008:Purchased for a TRX450r. Seems like I got two fenders from seperate batches or something. One of the bolt holes on the left fender was off by about 1/4 inch compared to that same hole on the right fender. Also, finish is a bit dull.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

maier radiator scoops

jeremiah in ME

Comments On Jan 12, 2008:They look great and theyre the cheapest i've found

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Aftermarket Does Work!

Spencer in MI

Comments On Jan 05, 2008:I was a little concerned when i first ordered these, because I know a lot of the time aftermarket plastics don't always bolt right up, and sometimes look like crap. But not these they bolted right up no problem great product for a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits good

MATTHEW in IN

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:no problems, nice finish

Was this review helpful?