Cycra Performance Front Fender

Customer Reviews for Cycra Performance Front Fender

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 30 Reviews

Return to Cycra Performance Front Fender Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Cycra Performance Front Fender Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:good as any other fender

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit

ROBERT in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 450 XC-W

Comments On Jun 17, 2013:as good as stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Cool

KEVIN in UT

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:Good look with vents and great color match

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheapest i couold find

brendan in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Nov 18, 2012:colors match up well seems duable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

MATTHEW in IL

Comments On Sep 07, 2012:Good quality, good fit, decent cost. - YZ250 Two Stroke

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great replacement

Matthew in MD

Comments On Apr 27, 2012:Great quality fender, fits great, and it's a perfect color match. Had a fall on it already where it slid across rocks for 10ft or so, scuffed it up a little but no cracks!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great fender

Joseph in MA

Comments On Apr 07, 2012:good quality and color, used on my 02 kx250 to update the look

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

May have defects, but safe bet with Rocky Mountain

Kyle in OR

Additional Comments On Mar 08, 2012:I ordered this replacement fender for my 2006 WR450 and upon opening the package I noticed half a dozen or so stress spots, the kind you get from crashing and creasing a fender. Although, these look like they are from the manufacturing process and not because someone bent them. I contacted RM about it and in less than 24 hours they had a new one on its way to me and didn't even need the old one back!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best front fender for CRF450

MICHAEL in UT

Comments On Jan 25, 2012:I have replaced multiple fenders on my 05 CRF450X. I choose the updated look fender of the 09 and newer 450R. I have used Polisport, Acerbis and now Cycra. Cycra gets my vote for the top three due to it's extra bit of integrated bracing. The others do not have this bracing that is moded in on the underside front of the fender. Go ahead and look for yourself, it's not there on the other ones. That bit of extra bracing makes sure to keep the fender from becoming floppy. An nice touch for such an inexpensive product. With most of the fenders being the same price, why not purchase the one with that added bracing?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than OEM KTM

CHARLES in CA

Comments On Jan 22, 2012:Don't really like the Acerbis stuff, Cycra fenders are very strong orange color is great and hold their shine really well. As with all plastics avoid wiping down with towel which dull the finish. Wish it came with a nose sticker to protect it though. Cycra quality is good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All you can ask

jon in MT

Comments On Dec 27, 2011:Bought one for my 2010 YZ450F and it fit and matched perfectly. You'd never know it was a replacement if the rest of my bike were a little cleaner:)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

brittle

BRIAN in ID

Comments On Jul 11, 2011:first good crash and it broke, don't waste your money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Plastics

DAVID in FL

Comments On Mar 21, 2011:Some times you spend more time on the ground than riding. This fender has held up through a lot of abuse. About equivalent to the stock one, but much better than the Polisport (it had white stress lines after just a couple of dumps). It fit perfectly and looked just like stock when installed. Will definitely buy Cycra Plastiscs again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

If your going to break somthing

Craig in NV

Comments On Mar 07, 2011:wow for the price I thought it would be a lot more... very good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cycra Performance Front Fender

RONNIE in GA

Comments On Jan 31, 2011:I recently purchased a Cycra front fender for my Yamaha. The fit is spot on. The finish looks smooth and has that new bike shine to it. Nice product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

American Made

Brian in CT

Comments On Jan 04, 2011:A very good American Made product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cycra Performance Front Fender

COSTIC in PA

Comments On Dec 03, 2010:For the price it is a great deal and when installed on the bike they are straight.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good replacement

bert in WA

Comments On Dec 05, 2010:used a rmz front to replace a trashed drz one. colour is spot on, holes dont quite match up but easily sorted. good value for $

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality, and good fit

Dicky in IN

Comments On Nov 26, 2010:Holds well, strong and good fit too. Would surely recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cycra quality

JOHN in NE

Comments On Aug 18, 2010:Ordered fender for my CRF450 and the cycra ff was as good as oem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits perfect...

JEFFREY in AZ

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:Fits perfect, looks great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cycra Fender

Michael in FL

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:I love this fender and finish

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Owen in WV

Comments On Dec 25, 2009:Front fender for 2008 YZ250F. The fit was perfect and it feels really sturdy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fender!

malcolm in MA

Comments On Apr 25, 2009:This fender is a good replacement for my stock one that cracked real bad from a simple low speed laydown. It fit perfect and the integrated fender brace seems to make it stronger without the need of the stock brace. The price was great too!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fender Replacement

adam in MI

Comments On Aug 11, 2008:Nice fender, good quality and construction and cheap to replace. Very pleased will purchase in the future when needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cycra Front Fender - KTM application

Kevin

Comments On Mar 31, 2008:Cycra has good quality plastic, but for this specific application (07 KTM) the fender has too much of a drop in it causing it to hit the front tire on many impacts. I'd recommend an Acerbis in this instance.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product.

Jason in UT

Comments On Mar 16, 2008:This is a great product and a great price. Quality plastic, feels stiff like stock. Fits well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good

Alex in CT

Comments On Dec 05, 2007:looks the same as stock, just nice and shiny and it's a little thicker.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Front fender

JASON in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Very good quality, but dose not have hole for ktm fender brace.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

PAUL in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I have a Yamaha and sometimes their plastic turns white when it's bent -- this Cycra fender doesn't bend and thus does not go white. And there is no "fender flop" too.

Was this review helpful?