Cycra Powerflow Intake Radiator Shrouds

Customer Reviews for Cycra Powerflow Intake Radiator Shrouds

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Cycra Powerflow Intake Radiator Shrouds Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Cycra Powerflow Intake Radiator Shrouds Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great looking rad shrouds!

craig in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 450 XC-F

Comments On Feb 03, 2014:I bought these hoping to get some nice shrouds and I was very happy! As far as the function, I really couldn't tell a difference.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

CYCRA radiator shrouds

FELIX in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 04, 2014:Great concept to cool the engine down by having air vents in the radiator shroud. Noticed the radiator shroud did not fit as well as the OEM shroud but it fit. My only complaint was if I fell in soft deep rutted corner the vent would fill with dirt and made it difficult to clean.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great design!

Grant in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On May 08, 2013:Great design but the fitment on these need to be a little better. I purchased these with the cycra fuel tank covers it was a great purchase together and for the most part fit pretty well with a bit of Persuasion.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Trenten in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Mar 10, 2013:Very happy with these hand them on the bike for over a year and still looking new with no damage. Lots of hard riding in the trees.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I like them

clint in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:These fit well and also slim up the cockpit slightly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

like the fit and finish

MATTHEW in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 530 EXC-R

Comments On Dec 07, 2012:I have put these and a list of other items on my 2008 ktm 530 exc to help keep her cool. I can not tell of this alone cooled it down. they do fit good and are durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit

NICK in CA

Comments On Mar 27, 2012:Looks better than stock and works with stock graphics

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keep your bike cooler with that trick look!

mike in NH

Comments On Jul 05, 2010:Excellent shrouds. Seems to work well. Even a little more air when racing is a huge improvement. Give yourself that factory team look as well. The only drawback is you have to be real good a applying graphics but patience and a good heat gun will help out. Fx does make graphics just for these shrouds for some models!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice shrouds 07 CRF450R

DOUG in TX

Comments On Mar 11, 2009:Not sure if it really helps, but it doesn't hurt for sure. They seem to be made a little stronger than OEM. Nice and glossy too.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Powerflow

adam in MI

Comments On Aug 11, 2008:As far as performance, I didnt see where it really helped and cooled the bike down. But the way they are designed, it had to have brought more fresh air through the radiators than the stock shrouds. But the bling of these shrouds make it all worth while of buying and putting them on your bike.

Was this review helpful?