One Industries Techno Grip Seat Cover

Customer Reviews for One Industries Techno Grip Seat Cover

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 37 Reviews

Return to One Industries Techno Grip Seat Cover Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

One Industries Techno Grip Seat Cover Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grippy

Jeff in UT

Comments On Jul 21, 2013:6 months in and still looking good .installation was easy good fit good product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grip seat cover

Josh in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jul 11, 2013:I purchased this seat cover for an 07 crf250r, it was excellent, Super grippy and comfortable and at a reasonable price. Held up great too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ripped too soon

Trenten in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:started to rip about 6 month after i got it, garbage now!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice cover

chase in ME

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:its a pretty nice seat cover. grips well and looks cool

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great seat cover!

ROBERT in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 300 XC-W

Comments On Jan 27, 2013:Great fit and easy to install. The seat cover is ridiculously grippy. While ridding the bike I did not slide at all. This was actually a little frustrating at first because I was use to the old seat cover which would allow me to slide forward and back to transfer my weight. After riding for a bit I began adapting to the seat cover and now I really dig the grippy seat cover. Would recommend to a friend and would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great seat cover with great grip

CHAD in UT

Comments On Sep 12, 2012:Hands above stock. Used on an 08 450X. Highly Recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

jason in FL

Comments On Jul 16, 2012:Best seat cover ever when Im in the mud I'll stick to my seat like glue awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

does the trick

richard in ID

Comments On May 22, 2012:Had it on for a couple of seasons, very little sign of wear and still has great funtion "grip"

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not good

Kevin in CA

Comments On Apr 14, 2012:I have put on more then 3 dozen seat covers and have never had a problem like this ever. This is the first time I have used One Industries and unless they change some things up I will never buy their products again. The fabric they use is way too short and rips very easily. After tacking down the front and rear I went to stretch out the middle and the stitching that connects the leather material and the fabric came apart about 3 inches in. The leather ripped under light pressure a 1/2 inch the other way. Sent this cover to One Industries with my complaint. Buyer beware.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Alright fit, good looking, PERFECT GRIP

Charles in ON

Comments On Apr 01, 2012:i sent this to a friend that works on this kind of stuff, he stapled it to my seat , they are some tiny bumps on the corners and the seat is kinda pulled back , but i guess once i start breaking it in , it will look nicer.
Definitely recommend it!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit

JON in UT

Comments On Jan 23, 2012:Was terrible to install, the pattern and stiching is off, so you have to pull and strech it to get all the wrinkles out. The material is weak and the staples will pull through if your not super careful. No where near factory quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

DAVID in FL

Comments On Oct 10, 2011:The colors were perfect for my CRF450R. The cover grips nicely and has a better feel than stock. I don't slide back on the seat accelerating out of corners nearly as much as I used to. Have used for 6 months and is holding up well with no rips or tears. Not easy to install, but it always seems like you need 3 hands whenever you do any upholstery work.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

'04 400EX

Michael in NH

Comments On Jul 01, 2010:love this seat cover...was an upgrade from my old oneindustries seat cover...grip is amazingly good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Style

Scott in OK

Comments On Jul 01, 2010:This seat cover will really set my sons RM85L off big time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality seat cover

Michael in FL

Comments On Feb 10, 2010:long lasting seat cover that I would recommend to friends

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks amazing

CLAYTON in UT

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:it holds up really well and looks great too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

EDWARD in CA

Comments On Dec 02, 2009:works great, easy install.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

it grips

BRETT in AL

Comments On Mar 23, 2009:it grips great but not too much just the right amount. kinda hard to put on but worth it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PRODUCT

hector in CA

Comments On Jan 24, 2009:The one industries seat cover is great not only does it provide a lot more grip than the stock seat cover, it also looks a lot better. Great product easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

insallation

Adam in CA

Comments On Aug 08, 2008:was ALOT harder to put on than the stock seat cover

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

awesome product

DALE in MT

Comments On Aug 06, 2008:made bike look way better! and has great grip!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Easy to install

Travis in OH

Comments On Aug 05, 2008:This seat cover was easy to install and looks awesome on my all black crf 250x

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Jacob in ND

Comments On Jun 27, 2008:Easy to put on, looks really good and give you tons of grip

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good

Kathleen in PA

Comments On May 15, 2008:overall good product was a little short and ripped when i was intalling it but ok

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

neat

DAVEN in WA

Comments On Apr 16, 2008:works good, had to have it professionally installed though because my stapler would not push staples into the plastic of my 400ex's seat. I even went and bought an electric stapler and it just bent the staples up instead of pushing them in. it only cost me $20 to have the upolstery shop install it for me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seat Cover

KEN in CA

Comments On Mar 24, 2008:Does what it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good seat

Mark in CA

Comments On Mar 21, 2008:great grip. I love this.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Don't buy

Raymond in CO

Comments On Mar 19, 2008:Purchased for a CRF250R. I had it on my bike for one ride and it ripped. Had my stock seat cover on for over a year without any tears. Was very disapointed in this one industries product. Not stitched very well either/

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!

Justin in KS

Comments On Mar 12, 2008:Great fitting seat cover, no install problems, just easy. I will for sure buy from One again, their stuff is official!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT!!

ANTWAN in HI

Comments On Jan 25, 2008:Seat cover once on works great and is very stylish.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yfz450

james in HI

Comments On Dec 31, 2007:hooks me to the seat and looks great!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice seat!

PARKER in MO

Comments On Nov 05, 2007:Looks awesome, functions great, worth every penny!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice buy

BRIAN in AZ

Comments On Nov 05, 2007:this is a great product but my lack of experience made it a bit difficult to get the look I wanted when I installed the cover to the seat

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for cornering and atv control in the air

John in TX

Comments On Oct 29, 2007:easy to install, great looks also

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Seat cover

Joe in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Awesome looks, Great grip, helps improve cornering and acceleration. Love it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cover

Rainer in SD

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Adds alot of grip to the seat. So much grip my butt was sore from just corning.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Gripper seat cover

JONATHON in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I like the vehicle matching program for my online shopping experience and when I call customer service there always extremely helpful. Will buy again from RMATV.

Was this review helpful?