Attack Graphics Gripper Seat Cover

Customer Reviews for Attack Graphics Gripper Seat Cover

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 48 Reviews

Return to Attack Graphics Gripper Seat Cover Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Attack Graphics Gripper Seat Cover Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Attack Graphics Gripper Seat Cover

FREDRICK in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Sep 12, 2014:very good seat cover for that extra grip when you need it, also easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Seat Cover

Scott in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Aug 25, 2014:The "store brand" Attack and Tusk products rarely fail to impress, especially considering the modest pricing. This seat cover was no exception - installation was simple and it has proven to be durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product!

Jacob in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On Jul 29, 2014:the seat cover is still holding up nicely, one downside is the yellow sides are impossible to clean once they get dirty but boy does that seat grip your pants! lol

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice economy

jeromy in NE – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 300 XC-W

Comments On Jul 26, 2014:Nice & economic minded cover to put on when you know you're likely to tear it up in short order. Installation isn't tough with any aptitude at all. Very tacky surface

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good deal

JUSTIN in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jul 08, 2014:Good deal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grip that Seat.

David in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 350 SX-F

Comments On Jun 27, 2014:just plant that tail and go...that's it. gripper in the name, says it all. worth the purchase. just put over existing stock seat cover w no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Poirier in QC – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Jun 16, 2014:good product. easy installation. good grip. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just as good as the expensive ones

BRIAN in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jun 12, 2014:I was skeptical with the price but this has really held up on a lot of rides and just as good as new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice grip seat

Sebastien in QC – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 125 SX

Comments On Apr 03, 2014:Very nice! But a little hard to strech, hard to do a nice job... But nice result

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very grippy

Chad in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Apr 04, 2014:Fit nicely, no creases or wrinkles. A simple seat cover that provides good grip for a low price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look Great Feels Great.

corey in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Mar 26, 2014:Nice solid color. Great fit. Awesome Grip. Will buy again. Great price for the quality. Thanks RM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good seat

cole in Utah

Comments On Feb 13, 2014:very good seat.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good seat cover!

craig in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Feb 03, 2014:This seat cover is a good option if you don't want to spend a lot of money. It's extremely grippy and very durable thus far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2001 rm250

Randall in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:Good product, just tedious installation

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good, Durable Seat Cover

Andrew in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 KTM 200 EXC

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:This seat cover fit nicely and looks well made. I didn't realize the "Gripper" texture was a course hard material. It's almost like plastic, so it isn't soft, but it does have good grip and looks like it will hold up better to sun fading and breakdown then a typical seat cover. Overall very good for the low price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best bang for your $$!!

Andrew in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:Make sure you know how to properly mount a seat cover and you will love this product. Mounted much easier than the last seat cover I did. Easily removed all bubbles and wrinkles. The seat held up the remaining six months I had the bike with no problems. The rubbery material was extremely grippy to boot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good products

marco ex5465 in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Dec 30, 2013:good products

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good grip and good durability

Lionel in BC

Comments On Dec 28, 2013:Once installed it has good grip and the durabilty is good, but the install was a little tricky. I would recommend heating the seat cover up a bit before installing it by throwing it in the dryer, etc.. The seat cover had some wrinkles in the front that I could not get rid of but after a few rides they went away. It has great grip and durabilty though!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid cover!!!

aaron in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Dec 23, 2013:Excellent quality, excellent fit! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seat cover

nick in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:The seat cover fit perfect. I used a high power Manuel staple gun with 1/4 inch length staples. The seat cover has performed well for durability and comfort.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

joseph in CA

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:fit perfectly and excellent quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Attack Graphics Gripper Seat Cover

Aaron in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Dec 06, 2013:Super easy install, Crazy Grippy, good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bad fit

Jim in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Oct 12, 2013:I've installed a couple covers on other dirt bikes and have always been able to get ll the wrinkles out. Not with this one. I tried and tried, but could not get the cover on without wrinkles. The cover really needs an extra inch of material where the seat curves to make the installation easier.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD ITEM

Joey in ID

Comments On Nov 20, 2013:This seat cover was very easy to install and looks great with out any wrinkles...much easier than some of the high $ ones with all the looks and features you want.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

too grippy

Jake in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Oct 31, 2013:actually too grippy for my liking...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lack of experience??

Gustavo in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Aug 14, 2013:The seat cover has a great price and seems to be of good quality, but it is the first one I have ever installed and it was tough. I was not able to get all the wrinkles out no matter how hard I pulled, in which direction, or how many staples I used.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its cheaply made

JAKE in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:This cover is cheap and brittle. It feels like sitting on a cheese grater every time i go for a ride. Do yourself a favor and spent the extra money for a name brand cover.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good

val in QLD – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:easy to install. looks like the origonal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no stretch to material

joe in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jul 23, 2013:I modified my cushion to get away from that god awful trapezoidal shape years ago,and the OE seat cover complied to the shape.This cover however would not stretch and went on leaving wrinkles.I would buy an OE if I could get an all black one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Attack seat cover

MARK in MI

Comments On Jul 22, 2013:Awesome price for a great seat cover! Thanks RM!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Attack Gripper Seat Cover

Brian in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Jul 09, 2013:This cover was easy to install and fit well to the OE seat pan and foam. It was similar to the OE that was torn and was a great addition to my bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT

Jarrod in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ426F

Comments On May 30, 2013:One of the best things i've done to my bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best product for the price

Ryan in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On May 05, 2013:You simply cannot beat the price for a gripper seat cover but if anyone says it is difficult to put on they have never done a recover before but it seems to be holding up good with no issues. I have purchased the high dollar covers before and I cannot tell the difference in quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Seat Cover

Derek in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 KAWASAKI KX125

Comments On Apr 27, 2013:Have had this cover for about 3 weeks now, It is holding up well with daily riding. Was a bit tough to get on perfect but looks great when finished. Great Grip, and strong fabric. Not much extra fabric to stretch out and the their was only one end that was fitted the seat, so you have to fold good corners on the back of the seat cover near the Attack graphic. Not to hard to do though. Overall better than i expected for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good cheap seat cover

Jeremy in NY

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:Works great and is durable!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cover works

WAYLON in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Mar 11, 2013:this cover is really grippy, and a little difficult to put on. but i think it is worth the money. fabric is real thick, so it seems pretty tough.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good cover

Huck in California – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Mar 07, 2013:I have put on many covers in my day and I can say this one is as good or better than most. while the quality is good, the price is outstanding. looks great and was easy on my wallet!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

lance in OH

Comments On Mar 06, 2013:Used this on an Ltr 450. Used a heat gun and stretched the cover and it fit perfect. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome!!!!

christopher in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Mar 06, 2013:this seat cover fells and looks great! it can be a little tough to install but overall great product. i have also installed one on my wifes 400ex. great product overall!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pretty decent cover for the price

Sam in VA

Comments On Feb 21, 2013:It went on easy and is holding up well. the only thing is its hard to get it on with no wrinkles lol

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was OK

MATTHEW in NE – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Feb 13, 2013:The cover looks OK, it is much thinner material than the stock cover. I didn't like the feel of it so after one ride I removed it, and the stitching was already undone from the front seam. It did look good, and I am sure it is up to par with many of the similar models on the market, but I really didn't like it, and I wouldn't have expected the stitching to come unraveled so easily.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit and perfect grip

Justin in Utah – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Feb 04, 2013:I put this on my yz250f. fit perfect and was easy to install. the grip is perfect too. this was a great buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

get one

Josh in Utah – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Jan 21, 2013:I bought one of these for my bike and my sons bike. Seems to be pretty good. A little hard to put on but all seat covers are. Wish the material was a little thicker but seems to be holding up

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy install

BRYNN in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Jan 15, 2013:good quality product, the only downfall is it cant be streched properly to fit a cut down seat. for use with a stock foam seat its excelent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Edwin in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 400 XC-W

Comments On Dec 27, 2012:good went on easy you have to have strong hands and a good stapler besides that went on with out a hitch it goes on better warm.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Another great product

Dillon in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Dec 08, 2012:I will tell you this right now: Rockymountain is going to sell alot of these.
I bought this saying "Im gonna take a risk and try this one" knowing that I have only bought graphics from this brand and nothing else.
The seat cover is amazing! Fits great on my stock seat and looks very cool.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

awesome!!!

Christian in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Dec 05, 2012:great fitment the design makes it easy to install just add some heat and it stretches great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great cover

Mike in CA

Comments On Oct 26, 2012:Just put this on my yz250f. easy to install and the material seems as good or better than others out there. The grip is perfect. not super aggresive, but more than the stock. very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?