Tusk Front Aluminum Wheel Spacer

Customer Reviews for Tusk Front Aluminum Wheel Spacer

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Tusk Front Aluminum Wheel Spacer Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Front Aluminum Wheel Spacer Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

chris in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Jan 30, 2014:They fit perfectly snug. looks good, very strong. i definitely can't complain!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Surprisingly high quality

Justin in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:Looks very well machined, I haven't had any problems with mine. Improves handling, especially on the track. Definitely combine with rear spacers though, I tried out just using the fronts and it makes you spin out way too easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

spacers

ron in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 4 900

Comments On Dec 23, 2013:Fit great and works prefect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nicely made spacers

Steven in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 800 Twin 4x4 EFI

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:These spacers are great quality and work perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great build quality

Dave in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On May 31, 2013:Good quality. A noticeable difference in width. Awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy install

Nate in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On May 13, 2013:Great product that was very easy to install. When used with a 3" lift it keeps you right at 50". If you want more wheelbase flip you rims around and you will be right around 57" in the front and 60" in the back without having to move valve stems or change to shorter

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Wheels Spacers

Travis in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 700 TWIN 4X4 EFI

Comments On Jan 25, 2013:Item was machined flawless fits perfect. Best part about it is the lip on the spacer keeps the wheel perfectly centered. id recommenced these to everyone. One heads up if your machine has steel wheels like mine did you need longer wheel studs otherwise your not gonna have enough threads on the lug nut and they will strip. For the polaris machines like the sportsman I used the studs off a machine with aluminum wheels example is a 06 sportsman 800, polaris part # 7518378. They are .26 longer just over a 1/4 inch worked perfect!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Spacer,

Vern in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Dec 17, 2012:Easy to install, Makes for a more stable vehicle. Could use torque numbers in directions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These are nice quality spaces.

Jason in IN

Comments On Nov 07, 2012:This is one of the first things I bought for my RZR it helps with stability when you like to get as crazy behind the wheel as I do. These are nice and Tusk makes a quality product!

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Nice machine job.

robert in BC

Comments On Mar 17, 2012:Went with a larger size tire for the front of my machine. These spacers look great but had to do a stud change. If you run aluminum rims you dont need to change stud length but the steelies are a whole different story.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good but not perfect.

Kris in CO

Comments On Mar 01, 2012:These appear to be good quality aluminum spacers. However, it states in the description that factory stud removal is not necessary to install these. That is true, but to get full thread engagement longer studs were required on my Polaris.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 4 people found this review helpful.

looks great

Eugene in NB

Comments On Dec 07, 2011:They look and fit great.I havn't had time to try them on the trail yet,but i'm sure they will work fine.

Was this review helpful?