DG GNCC Type II Front Bumper

Customer Reviews for DG GNCC Type II Front Bumper

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to DG GNCC Type II Front Bumper Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

DG GNCC Type II Front Bumper Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome bumper ltz400

MICHAEL in IL

Comments On May 04, 2011:put it on the z400 and its sickkkk looks to mean! greatt product highly recommended

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love it

wes in OR

Comments On Dec 11, 2010:it looks great fits the front end design of the bike perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Headlight Glare!!!

RONALD in CA

Comments On Mar 26, 2010:Very good product however, you get a really bad glare from your headlights right back at you. I think that I will put black tape on the bumper to stop the glare. This was put on a 700 Raptor. Other than that looks great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

a little disapointed

LANE in UT

Comments On Jan 07, 2010:I expected this bumper to not block my headlight on my LT450R, but it did.That was the reason for this bumper choice.Other than that it fit and looks great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit

JEFF in WA

Comments On Apr 08, 2009:This bumper fit perfectly. It also gives me a much better place to grab my quad if it gets stuck. High quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very tough

JARROD in OR

Comments On Apr 04, 2009:Tough product and good looks. Easy install and good lines on a Raptor 700.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bought for my banshee

Cameron in PA

Comments On Dec 31, 2008:I bought this for my banshee. It lined up good, the top two mounts went on great but the bottom two needed a little help with a pry bar but went on great. looks amazing with my cut fenders.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bumper

James in IN

Comments On Jul 03, 2008:bumper looks great already hit tree didnt bend or break, great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NICE BUMPER

JOEL in AZ

Comments On May 20, 2008:This bumper made my 450r look really good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

700R Raptor

Marvin in WA

Comments On Mar 20, 2008:I picked up this bumper because I do almost all trail riding. Looks good on the Raptor it follows the lines of the quad nicely and offers good protection across most of the front.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Bumper

RYAN in OH

Comments On Feb 05, 2008:I have used this bumper pushing through brush and pushing down trees that were in my way, it has not started to blemish with the abuse that i put it through. It does not add too much weight to the machine for the amount of protection that it provides. Also, it doesn't reduce the amount of ground clearance that you have. Overall I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it for anyone to purchase. Great shipping time will continue to buy from Rocky Mountain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DG GNCC Type II Front Bumper

ANDREW in CA

Comments On Jan 02, 2008:Big, beefy bumper, perfect fit and finish, provides excellent front end protection.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

trx450r

BRANDON in WA

Comments On Dec 11, 2007:no problems with the bumper! little bigger than i had expected but looks great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bumper

Chris in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:great bumper, fit perfectly

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Guardian Angel!

KYLE in NY

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This past weekend on my monthly atv trip I had crashed into a tree. Luckily for me i had this front bumper installed and i think it saved my life and my machine. The front bumper crumpled absorbing the energy and dispersing it through itself and not a scratch or ding on my frame! Highly recommend if you ride in highly wooded areas!

Was this review helpful?