T.M. Designworks Oil Injection Block Off Kit

Customer Reviews for T.M. Designworks Oil Injection Block Off Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to T.M. Designworks Oil Injection Block Off Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

T.M. Designworks Oil Injection Block Off Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Peace of mind

MICHAEL in FL

Comments On Mar 14, 2013:Anybody that wants to build up their blaster motor should install this kit and mix their own gas in order to ensure they are getting the proper mixture. I would not break in a motor or race a blaster using the injection system

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not the best.

NICHOLAS in CA

Comments On May 31, 2009:This is very overpriced! You can get by without it. The instructions are not the best. Not real happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

03 blaster

Joey in GA

Comments On Feb 12, 2009:Fit great and easy. This is a must have

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Overpriced for not much

Justin in AZ

Comments On Oct 31, 2008:I guess you're paying so much for the new gasket and the fancy blockoff plate that you don't even see after you put the pump cover back on. Also, you don't even need the blockoff plate if you just remove the pump gear and leave the shaft. Oh well, it worked and I'm still happy, but if I would have known I would have made my own "kit".

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good product easy install

JEREMY in NC

Comments On Jul 04, 2008:great product, saves top end build when those stupid injection pumps go out. I recommend going to auto zone and geting a pack of those rubber plugs because they dry out and you dont want air sucking in through the oil nipple on the carb. it will cause the engine to sieze also but all in all awesome product and rmmc is an awsome company, they always ship fast and their customer service is top noch

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

T.M. Design Works O.I. block Off.

andy

Comments On Dec 13, 2007:Great Product, Really Impressed with the overall, wish it would've included a couple extra of the caps that cover the Two Stroke Line In to the carb, just to be safe. Actually made a bit of difference in power to my blaster too, a lot snappier now.. probably because those crap O.I. Units Mix it real Rich, Definitely buy it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Installation

Shawn in CO

Comments On Dec 12, 2007: The instructions and installation of this part was extremely easy. The only thing I would change is to have a few more pictures with the instructions. It was easy, however I can see how someone might get confused. Worked Great, installation took about an hour.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Invention

RON in NV

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:The best way to convert your blaster into a true 2stroke. When the oil pump fails it will wipe out the top end. Replace the Oil injector with the block off kit and you have an instant 2stroke. A little harder to install than the instructions say, but the outcome is still the same.

Was this review helpful?