Neutron Brake Pad - Sintered Metal

Customer Reviews for Neutron Brake Pad - Sintered Metal

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 265 Reviews

Return to Neutron Brake Pad - Sintered Metal Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Neutron Brake Pad - Sintered Metal Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Pads

LARRY in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Dec 15, 2012:Great pads, good stopping, wearing great, nice price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pads

SEAN in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 300 XC-W

Comments On Dec 02, 2012:I have used about a dozen set (front and rear) and they grab well but some can wear quite fast.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

amazing product at a great dicounted price

Cameron in NY

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:these worked amazing and were a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Matthew in MB

Comments On Nov 21, 2012:cant beat the price seem to be holding up good too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good brake pads

DENNIS in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 1995 HONDA TRX 300EX

Comments On Nov 22, 2012:these brake pads are average lasting, but cheap and yes i am hard on brakes. I have had the same pads for abt 5 months of riding and i still have alot of pad left, i recommend these for everyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice upgrade

Tyler in California – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Nov 22, 2012:These brakes last longer than oem And have better braking power!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic

David in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Nov 20, 2012:Inexpensive and provides great stopping power. I will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good pads

SCOTT in RI – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 HUSABERG FE 390

Comments On Nov 17, 2012:Last a Long time work Great and cheap what more can you ask for.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

brake pads

Matthew in CA

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:ordered them on closeout because they were cheap and theyre holding up very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neutron-Brake-Pad-Sintered-Metal

MARCELA in FL

Comments On Oct 31, 2012:They are inexpensive, but work great for any casual rider.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice and Quiet!

JAMES in UT

Comments On Oct 25, 2012:I have tried many brake pads and these ones work great. They feel smooth when braking and are quiet and not squeeking like many others do when they are new. They are inexpensive, but work great for any casual rider.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A Great value! Good quality pads!

James in WA

Comments On Oct 25, 2012:After fighting with a set of EBCs on my DR350ES I gave these a try. Excellant pads! They work way better than the others. The value is there! I like them so much I bought (2) extra sets!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can only beat the pricing on Ebay

TODD in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2012:My money goes to RM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Product fit great.

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Oct 18, 2012:Nice Product fit great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best brakes for the buck I've seen!

CHRIS in NC

Comments On Oct 10, 2012:I just got a 400EX a few weeks ago, and decided it was time to put on some brake pads all around... I seen these "Neutron" pads on clearance, and never heard of em', but they were sintered, so I thought I would give em' a try. They look just as well built as the Renthal/Braking/EBC pads that I usually buy - and they installed perfectly, and work perfectly! They don't seem to have as much of a "violent", aggressive initial bite as the sintered Renthal pads I used previously, but they are MUCH more aggressive and but much harder than stockers, and cost 1/3 of the price! I would not hesitate to order these kind of brake pads for my other bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pads!

Jim in NS

Comments On Oct 12, 2012:Well-made. Tough. Excellent price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PADS

MIKE in MO

Comments On Oct 10, 2012:Works great, Can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

affordable quality

David in IL

Comments On Oct 09, 2012:caught these on sale!!! THX RM! will "stop by" again soon!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neutron Brake Pads

LARRY in IN

Comments On Oct 05, 2012:very hard on all brakes pads and these are a great value. If your rotors are good the wear is similar to the OEM pads and the price much lower.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Michael in PA

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:Low price and they seem to last long.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Don't waste your money

Ian in IN

Comments On Sep 25, 2012:Only lasted 3 - 4 rides. On the trails I ride there are a lot of hills and I use the brakes a lot. Typically, my rides last about 20 miles or so, and they were completely gone after the 4th ride. The brakes didn't even feel like they were there the last time I was out and after inspection I saw that the pads are were all the way gone and it was metal to metal. Just save yourself the time and buy better pads.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neutron Brake Pads

Paul in WV

Comments On Sep 19, 2012:I am very hard on rear brakes and these are a great value. If your rotors are good the wear is similar to the OEM pads and the price much lower.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bought on Closeout

Ryan in NC

Comments On Sep 17, 2012:I bought these on closeout for a fraction of the price of other name brand pads. For the price, if they don't last, they're cheap to replace. I just hope RockyMountainATV can keep getting these and selling them at closeout prices, because for the cost, they're cheap to replace if they wear out. I do mostly trail riding and my only complaint so far is they don't seem to offer the stopping power of better pads. But like I said, for the price they get the job done.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

super deal

THOMAS in IL

Comments On Sep 10, 2012:bought on sale, great deal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

DAVID in FL

Comments On Sep 05, 2012:best pads for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

desert

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Not for race bike.They come apart easy with mud and corner braking. Just fine for desert trips and trail rides.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good replacement

brian in AZ

Comments On Aug 10, 2012:good price, good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best bang for your buck

Antonio in CT

Comments On Jul 26, 2012:Purchased 3 sets and replaced all pads on my raptor. Wish I purchased more for the price. Highly recommended to all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

9.90$ great Buy

Helmut in VIC

Comments On Jul 15, 2012:they last some Rides around 15hrs. maybe more. The Brake when u wanna Brake. Would buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

decent

Tyler in OH

Comments On Jul 11, 2012:wore down faster for me than other sintered pads but good cant beat them for about 10 bucks.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

3 rides.

Trenten in BC

Comments On Jul 06, 2012:3 rides, on the rear pads, no pad left, just metal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

Paul in WV

Comments On Jun 26, 2012:Work as well as any other pad I have bought. May not last as long as some of the more expensive units, but at the price I can change the pads more often and still save money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Karla/Bryan in IA

Comments On Jun 26, 2012:better then stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good so far

chris in NJ

Comments On Jun 26, 2012:for the price you really cant go wrong. hope they keep them on closeout and keep stocking them. not the best but pretty good value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Raptor 660

Douglas in WA

Comments On Jun 22, 2012:Much nicer than I thought they would be for the price. About 30 dirt/sand/mud runs so far,about 1\2 life. Stop about like factory.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits and feels good

DENNY in UT

Comments On Jun 19, 2012:Only been on for a short while but I hope they last longer then a year unlike the stock ones

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well worth the price

Paul in NH

Comments On Jun 05, 2012:Used at many races and woods rides with no problems, they wear good and do not wear down your rotors. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Closeout bargain

DAVID in IL

Comments On Jun 01, 2012:Hopefully you can snag these before theyre gone. Im a weekend rider and these are perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

anthony in pa.

anthony in PA


Additional Comments On May 14, 2012:these were great pads,discard previose review

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

On the KTM 65 they last as good as any.

Aaron in WA

Comments On May 02, 2012:It doesn't seem that any of the breaks last a long time on the KTM 65's, but the Neutron seemed to last as good as any. The breaking application didn't seem to feel or perform any differently then other brands either.
I was just trying to compare performance with brands like the EBC. There didn't seem to be any difference in performance.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pads at a great price.

Adam in CA

Comments On Apr 27, 2012:These are great pads. I can't tell a differance between them and the expensive pairs. Except these are way less expensive.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

MICHAEL in CT

Comments On Apr 22, 2012:You can't beat the price for great stopping power

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it will work for a while

JEROME in QC

Comments On Apr 23, 2012:afortable, but not performing. ok for holiday rider

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent for the money

Alura in NC

Comments On Apr 20, 2012:Not bad, not Great. But if you plan on running 1 pair a race you'll be fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not bad

Scott in NB

Comments On Apr 03, 2012:There not the best brakes but if you ride to have fun they work well..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bang for the buck

Mike in OH

Comments On Mar 24, 2012:Why not? You can buy three sets for the price of one! Who cares if they last a year or so. I am super hard on brakes and see no difference.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great back up

lisa in FL

Comments On Mar 19, 2012:Decent padsfor the money. My son is hard on the brakes so he goes through the neutron pads fast.We keep in box for spares and emergency use. But for someone not that hars on brakes would probally be a great buy as the are really inexpensive.RMMC has some really Good prices on decent non big name brand products. which really can help people out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pads, great price

STEVE in IN

Comments On Mar 19, 2012:I've went through a couple sets of these. They stop well, but are a little noisy when wet. It may have been the SS rotor I was using. I'll keep buying these! 98 CR500

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These seem to wear very fast...

Ian in MO

Comments On Mar 13, 2012:I've got these pads on my Z400, and YFZ450. They stop very well.....but they wear down VERY fast. I've already had to put another rear set on both bikes after months of riding. The stock pads lasted much longer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price for a great product

Robert in NY

Comments On Mar 12, 2012:They work great and stop well. I would put on my bike again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome for the price

Donald in PA

Comments On Mar 04, 2012:great pad for the money, good wear, wear as good as much more expensive pads, a little soft first few uses but great once there broken in

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Pads, Even better price.

Josh in WA

Comments On Mar 05, 2012:For rear pads, they work as well as any I've used, and I've used 3 or 4 brands. I'm completely happy with them in wet and dry conditions. I will buy them again. I haven't used their pads for the front yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT Pads

NATHANAEL in OR

Comments On Feb 27, 2012:Two year and still going strong on these pads!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Tyler in CA

Comments On Feb 21, 2012:Good brake pads for the price! cant complain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neutron-Brake-Pad-Sintered-Metal

ROBERT in OR

Comments On Feb 16, 2012:Holds up well and brakes well even when wet and muddy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neutron-Brake-Pad-Sintered-Metal

jon in AZ

Comments On Feb 13, 2012:work like any other pads.....1/3 the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I thought these were going to be rubbish

MATT in NSW

Comments On Feb 05, 2012:I thought these were going to be rubbish but they perform really well. Done a lot of riding in muddy conditions and still plenty of meat on them. They seem to brake really well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work great on a 2000 400ex

Stuart in VA

Comments On Jan 24, 2012:Next time I need to replace my pads, I hope I can find this deal again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

last as long as OEM and stop well without fading Y

Todd in NY

Comments On Jan 20, 2012:Brakes are a wear part and we haven't found a better choice. The pads seems to last as long as OEM and stop just as well. The price is great too.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

AFFORDABLE PADS!!!!

Michael in NJ

Comments On Jan 15, 2012:Can't beat the price of these pads and they do the job like any other for any recreational rider. I would recommend to anyone!!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great pads on the cheap

Bob in NC

Comments On Jan 02, 2012:My bike: 2007 KTM 300XC-W / Terrain: Southeastern Woods / Riding type: Trail/Hare Scramble /
I bought these as a backup "just-in-case" set of pads, as I always use another well-known manufacturer's high-end sintered pad.
Well, "just-in-case" came this New Years Eve as I was prepping the bike for a New Years Day morning hangover hare scramble. Hadn't ridden in a week or so and completely missed the fact that my rear brakes were practically metal-to-metal. They wouldn't make it down the block let alone through a two hour woods race. It was too late to buy my usual brand locally and mail order was obviously out of the question.
Then I remembered the Neutrons sitting in my parts box. I popped them in, finished prepping the bike and went to bed. Next morning at the race, the only bedding in of these pads I was able to do was a few quick passes up and down the parking area, but it was immediately obvious that they worked great and needed no additional break in; the only question now was whether they'd survive the race. Bottom line, these brakes are phenomenal. Good feel, predictable, easy to modulate, no fade, and they lock without undue effort, which, in the rear position, suits my riding style perfectly. This race was two hours long and involved an appreciable amount of mud - some airbox-deep in spots - but the pads show no discernible wear whatsoever. My opinion based on the preceding, get 'em while you can.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brake like hell and bulletproof!!!

Sebastien in QC

Comments On Dec 29, 2011:For a baja 650 2003, good fit and bullet proof for a fraction of the bombardier price!!! And i received it within only 3 days ( I leave in Canada, Quebec ) . Dont be affraid to buy, i m in love with rockymountainatv! Very good company ***** ;-)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wloverine 450

Eric in ON

Comments On Dec 15, 2011:Just as good the very expensive oem great bye will purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Poor and unsafe brake pads.

Craig in VIC

Comments On Dec 12, 2011:When I need the brakes the most, the rear brake material cracked and came away from the backing material. This giving me no rear brakes. Never again will i purchasecheap!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brake pads

NATHAN in MO

Comments On Dec 14, 2011:Brake pads work good. Can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

it fits

Randal in OK

Comments On Nov 28, 2011:there all the same. cost is the deciding factor

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not worth it

Kevin in CA

Comments On Nov 24, 2011:These pads have a very bad wear life. I averaged ten miles on a set of these in off-road conditions. I bought a quite a few sets of these thinking I couldn't go wrong with the low price, but I was wrong.
Not worth it when you've got to replace your pads five times in one ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Pad at a Great Price

Paul in OH

Comments On Dec 05, 2011:I bought 2 sets of fronts for cheap and they seem to be lasting well enough after a few rides. Can't beat the price!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

never had a problem

arthur in NY

Comments On Nov 28, 2011:bikes stop as well as expensive brake pads so buy a extra set for the tool box and your still ahead of the game!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excelente Relacion Precio - Valor

ROBERTO in FL

Comments On Nov 25, 2011:Las he probado una y otra vez. Aunque no he comprado unas de mayor valor, estas son excelentes. El precio es excelente. Las recomiendo.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best pads for the $

Mike in CA

Comments On Jan 04, 2011:I have raced with these for a few years now. For the price, they can't be beat. They last long and perform well.
Additional Comments On Nov 07, 2011:I just replaced a set after running them all year. I love these pads. i just put the new ones on and they work great as well. I hope rocky mountain still has them next year when it is time for new ones!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome pads

Michelle in FL

Comments On Nov 07, 2011:Pads are great for the price! I wish they had military discount though! maybe one day!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stopping power

joren in IL

Comments On Nov 06, 2011:work like a charm

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Pads

Tarron

Comments On Oct 28, 2011:These are great pads, they work great, they hold up great, and the price is awesome.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Over Heat and wont stop

TUG in IA

Comments On Oct 05, 2011:These are the worst break pads I have ever used heat up quickly and then have no stopping power. Did not even work in new condition. Very dangerous

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

inexpensive alternative

JAY in VA

Comments On Sep 19, 2011:good product for the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Price Price Price

JOSE LUIS in FL

Comments On Sep 06, 2011:They break excellent. Cant notice the difference to the expensive pads

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pad for the money.

Jeffry in MA

Comments On Aug 08, 2011:Great set of pads for trail riding. Wouldn't use them for racing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Buy em while you can

Daniel in NY

Comments On Aug 02, 2011:These work just as good as the expensive ones , grab em while they are still in stock !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not impressed

GREG in MI

Comments On Jul 31, 2011:I installed these on the back of our Raptor 700 and were worn down to the metal backing in less than 6 months. The original OEM's lasted 3 years. These are cheap but you need to monitor and change more often before you do damage to the disc.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pad

Edward in MA

Comments On Jun 27, 2011:Great pad for the $

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

corey in IN

Comments On Jun 27, 2011:work great stops fine..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT

melanie in OR

Comments On Jun 23, 2011:These brakes work awesome on my 400ex, great stoping power and have seemed to have lasted a good while.would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Ryan in NV

Comments On Jun 16, 2011:Great price, great product, and like always fast shipping......

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just as good as any other name brand brake pad!

Jason in NJ

Comments On Jun 01, 2011:B MX/Woods rider, a brake abuser, these pads hold up great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

can't get better pads even for the cost

JAMES in FL

Comments On May 31, 2011:By far these are worth every penny. And you won't be spending very many on these pads. I ride a lot in mud and watery conditions. I also do some asphalt drag racing and they do a great job in stopping at high speeds they are holding up great. I have had them on for almost one year and they aren't even half worn yet. I bought two sets thinking these will wear quick for what I paid but it looks like I will not ever buy pads again or at least for a very long time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

$$$

vaughan in TAS

Comments On May 27, 2011:cant go past at that price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PAD !

JOHNNY in OK

Comments On May 20, 2011:Holds up well in all conditions except for mud which has been my experience with galfer and ebc also. I ride in sand alot and like the mud and these last as long if not longer than other brands, i buy 3 at a time and laugh at my buddys when they run to the store across town just for brake pads that cost 3 times more than these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Long lasting, inexpensive

Lorne in CT

Comments On May 17, 2011:On my YZ250 they are long lasting, used for hare scrambles in a typical New England scenario. They grip well and I haven't had any complaints. For the price you could buy 2 sets for the price of the name brands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Brendan in QLD

Comments On May 08, 2011:Holding up very nicely. Have actually lasted longer than a pad four times the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Buy

Shawn in MI

Comments On Apr 30, 2011:Installed yesterday, went muddin after. Pads are still there & still working. I have already gotten my money out of them. Will give a longevity review at the end of season

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They stop the bike. Cant complain.

MATT in NJ

Comments On Apr 23, 2011:For the discounted price these are hard to beat. I ride in all kinds of conditions and these appear to be holding up great. No squeaking and they grip well. Im not a rear brake dragger so I cant comment on how they hold up to a lot of heat.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neutron brakes

TOONS in WI

Comments On Apr 23, 2011:I have used these brakes before and they are a good fit and work perfectly. Why pay 2 or 3 times as much from the Honda dealer when you can get quality stuff from Rockys. Never an issue for shipping or returning items.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

DANIEL in CA

Comments On Apr 25, 2011:Good fit and excellent stopping power on my CRF450X.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Deal of the century

brian in OH

Comments On Apr 22, 2011:Good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neutron Brake Pad - Sintered Metal

Jason in KS

Comments On Apr 20, 2011:Awesome Pads, Long Lasting, Great Stopping Power

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome Price

Jacob in NC

Comments On Apr 18, 2011:I paid a third of what pads usually cost. I haven't installed yet but i sure I will get my moneys worth.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pads

Blake in WI

Comments On Apr 18, 2011:These are great pads and they are cheap the than the name brands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good!

Shane in IL

Comments On Apr 12, 2011:Have these pads on my kx450f and yz250f for a while now and they work great...also showing little wear. Recommended

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't go wrong

Adam in NY

Comments On Apr 08, 2011:For the closeout price that they are/were at, there's no way you can go wrong. Threw a set on both front wheels, bottom line is...they stop me fine. Should last forever with a 6 spd trans, barely use the brakes anyways. Can't complain, these are a great deal.

Was this review helpful?